Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Orlando-International Airport

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Greek
  2. Spanish
  3. Korean
  4. Portuguese
  5. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed. Guide dogs and all service animals are always welcome!

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Walt Disney World Resort
Distance From Hotel:23.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces305
  • Car Parking Available
  • Paid parking will start January 1, 2015. Rates as follows: Self: $10 per day or $2 an hour (max 5) Valet: $12 per day or $4 an hour (max 3)
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  USD)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 12.0 USD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:288
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:180
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:105
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:258
  • Total number of accessible rooms:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
  • FEMA Property Number:FL4086

Enjoy Free Airport Shuttle Service to our Orlando Hotel.

The conveniently located; Holiday Inn® Orlando - International Airport is just one mile from the Orlando International Airport. Our hotel offers free shuttle service to and from the airport and anywhere within a three mile radius.

Business guests will appreciate convenient transportation to and from Orlando International Airport and other guest amenities at this Orlando, Florida hotel. Access to Free Wi-Fi, a
View More

Enjoy Free Airport Shuttle Service to our Orlando Hotel.

The conveniently located; Holiday Inn® Orlando - International Airport is just one mile from the Orlando International Airport. Our hotel offers free shuttle service to and from the airport and anywhere within a three mile radius.

Business guests will appreciate convenient transportation to and from Orlando International Airport and other guest amenities at this Orlando, Florida hotel. Access to Free Wi-Fi, a Business Center and our Internet Café keep you working and connected so you don’t have to worry about missing important emails. We also offer meeting and banquet spaces which can hold up to 425 people.

Vacationers are a short distance from theme parks like the Walt Disney World® Resort, Universal Orlando and Sea World Park along with other great destinations. We are also near the Citrus Bowl, Amway Arena, UCF Arena and Brighthouse Stadium for sports enthusiasts to cheer on their favorite team. You’ll be amazed by the things you can do in sunny Florida.

Return to the hotel for a comfortable stay and activities for the family. Parents and kids can spend time playing on the fully-lit tennis and basketball courts. Relax in our outdoor pool and hot tub. We offer a nice atmosphere for you all of your business and leisure. Make reservations with us today!

View Less
Features
Stay at our beautiful hotel and be centrally located to the airport business district. Guests can enjoy our open atrium lobby, spacious guest rooms, outdoor heated pool and Jacuzzi, tennis and volleyball courts and free shuttle service to the Orlando Int'l Airport. The Orange County Convention Ctr is just quick a 10 min drive away and easy access to restaurants, malls and area attractions.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! We were very pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn-Orlando-International Airport. The staff was friendly and helpful, the facilities were very clean and well kept. February 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Big Dissapointment! I knew my chances of finding a "deal" would be hard to find in Orlando, on a busy Friday night. As, I have never paid so much for a room, in a Holiday Inn. I've stayed at Holiday Inn's all over the country and world. It's pretty consistent from Hotel to Hotel. This Hotel, was by far, the dirtiest I have ever stayed at. It's VERY dated and the furniture has seen better days. The shower curtain had holes in it. I noticed as I was drying off, that someone had thrown up behind the toilet and no one had cleaned it. If it were not late and I had an early morning, I would have asked to change rooms. The bed was lumpy and was not at all what I've seen at other Holiday Inns. I always wear socks in a hotel room and by the end of the night, the bottom of my socks were almost black. GROSS! I got the suspicion that this particular hotel, caters to "bus tours" and most likely explains the atmosphere at the Hotel. The next time, I am in Orlando. I will choose another Htotel. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by decor Loved the bed and pillows. VERY comfortable. Room was very relaxing and clean. This appears to be an older hotel (based on bathroom fixtures, and tub), but, overall a good attempt at keeping the room updated wtihout gutting the rooms. Very comfortable. February 7, 2016
  • 2016-02-14 T10:25:55.974-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Daytime Hotel Exterior
Daytime Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Daytime Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Front Desk Lobby Atrium Nightime Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Unlock Priceless Surprises®
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Check Availability
Loading