•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good all round A great all round stay for a weekend away with friends 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenenient, comfortable stopover Great place to stay whilst visiting Oxford, comfortable,clean room and friendly staff. Breakfast was great too. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, restful atmosphere Despite this hotel being just off a big roundabout it was reasonably quiet and peaceful. The park and ride was 5 minutes away.,giving easy access to the centre of Oxford 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 滞在体験 仕事兼観光で滞在いたしました。 何回も泊まっているので、特段の感想はありません。 過不足のないホリディインとしての宿泊ができます。 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and service This was our first stay in a 'Holiday Inn' hotel and will not be our last if this quality of service is the norm across the 'Holiday Inn' network. We were amazed at the quality of food presented and after our first meal did we did not even think of dining elsewhere during our visit and it was obvious that the produce was and is 'very well sourced'. The addition of health-club facilities put the icing on the cake leading to a relaxing, invigorating break. The staff in all areas have been well trained in the art of 'public awareness' and showed a commitment to maintaining a recognisable standard of public service. Overall our 'expectations' were exceeded. Recommended. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL ROUND! Having stayed at this HI before, I had no hesitation in booking another stay here. The HI met expectations 100%. Neat, clean with friendly yet professional service. Easy access from the M40 via the A34. Would highly recommend it to anyone. 22 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bar I asked for a real ale at the bar. I was offered a Newcastle Brown (which is not a real ale). Could the Holiday Inn please have at least one real ale available at hotel bars. There is always a selection of lagers, but real ale drinkers are not catered for. 18 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable good value for money, excellent location and convenient 16 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:48:53.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_354, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_OFDUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>