•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 May 2015)
(e.g. 24 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Hotel This was our first visit to a Holiday Inn, I selected it from the internet, and arranged our accommodation over the internet. We were very impressed with our stay at Oxford Peartree, everything was absolutely perfect, and would certainly be happy to recommend it to anyone. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Well presented hotel with helpful and friendly staff, nicely decorated and clean bedroom and en-suite and fantastic breakfast. We have stayed at cheaper hotels nearby, but will be staying at the Holiday Inn Oxford in future because it knocks spots off the cheaper ones. Basically, you get what you pay for and no hidden extras like the others. Only criticism is that the bedroom was a little too warm, but that may have been our own fault when operating the room cooler. Next time we stay we will open the window slightly before going to bed. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly professional greeting Friendly professional courteous staff in reception, breakfast restaurant and housekeeping. Hotel bright modern, clean, perfect location for Oxford Airport. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location This hotel is ideally located right off a highway exit especially for ones driving a car. Ample parking, located beside a gas station, convenience store and the Oxford Park N Ride. Bicester Village Outlet is only 10mins drive. Park N Ride Station is only 10mins walk from the hotel across the parking lot. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming hotel We were looking for a stopover during a long drive and this hotel was perfectly situated and very convenient. The staff were very helpful and the room was very comfortable. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Friendly staff Great Location just off ring road and next to Park and Ride. The staff were friendly, welcoming, helpful and genuine. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly good stay I had not expected such a fine hotel from the Holiday Inn brand. Having stayed at various hotels at all levels from the intercontinental group this is easily the best Holiday Inn I have stayed in so far. From the staff to the facilities to the cleanliness the experience was excellent. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stay at oxford I expect better from holiday inns just seemed to be too many charges for everything May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T14:59:16.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_OFDUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>