Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 341 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Jones~Comer 2016 Famly Reunion

By

24 July 2016

club

The staff was friendly and knew their job. The atmosphere was clean and felt like a resort. Everything was inclusive. If there was a storm you would lack nothing. We had a great time and basically were catered to by the hotel staff. My family were well pleased that I chose the Holiday Inn Select!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Yahanna, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Overalall experience

By

21 July 2016

club

Great Hotel, great staff, great business center, great conference

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear aestill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds...loud neighbors

By

21 July 2016

Overall the hotel itself was quite nice though a bit pricey for a one night stay. We enjoyed the comfy beds and the morning buffet. Young children screaming and running down the hallway until 3am put a damper on our overall experience. I'll highlight that this is not a hotel problem but a common curtesy issue. Some people just don't get it...I'll leave it at that. In the end I would recommend this hotel to anyone who may be staying in the Panama City area.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Earplugs required, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and your overall experience with us. We do hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and Friendly!

By

20 July 2016

I enjoyed my stay and loved the staff. They were very helpful and friendly! I would recommend this hotel as it is reasonable and not that far from the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear tnicole87, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are excited to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Customer service is one of our main priorities and it’s great to hear that you found our team members to be helpful and friendly. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

19 July 2016

had a great stay as usual at the centrally located hotel in panama city. was easy to travel to and form work and out to the beach and surrounding places and activities

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Anonymous Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and our hotel. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 July 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was wonderful. The customer service was awesome. In addition to this, the hotel staff was outstanding. Holiday Inn Select is a very beautiful and well kept hotel. We enjoyed every amenity. The breakfast was delicious. Also, the rooms were very comfortable. The bed and pillow felt like feathers. I absolutely loved the glass shower. I highly recommend this hotel. This is a very relaxing,comfortable, and clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear somewhereinflorida, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed all the amenities our hotel has to offer – from onsite dining to our comfortable rooms. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

great but needs an outdoor pool thr employees were great..

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear mr john, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we will forward your comments to our management team. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

11 July 2016

Clean and comfortable, beds were nice, bathroom extremely clean. Very modern decor. recently renovated.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Garybra59, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed your room and all the updates we’ve made! We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable bed

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed everything at the hotel. We will definitely stay again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Lady101, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and everything we have to offer. We look forward to having you as our guests again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Customer Care

By

02 July 2016

It was a great stay and the front desk was great due to the face I forget they were on Central Time and came to early for check in. They did not care and took care of us as if we were on schedule. Made us feel great .

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Linda0910, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Spire Rewards Club Member with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that our team members were able to make it more memorable. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay here again

By

30 June 2016

club

We had loads of problems getting our room cleaned and towels delivered on the days the room wasn't cleaned. Floors in the room were filthy. We got out of the shower and within 10 minutes the bottoms of our feet were black. Staff at the front desk made promises to have our room cleaned in a timely fashion and it didn't happen. They also promised to have some complimentary to go breakfasts ready early on our departure date as a compensation for our problems during our stay. They weren't ready as promised. I'd never stay at the Panama City Holiday Inn Select again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Michele1965, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are very saddened and sorry to hear about your experience. What you described is not the superior level of excellence we strive to deliver to our guests at our hotel. We will forward your comments to our management team so they can be aware of this matter. We do hope that you will give us another chance. We hope your next visit to Panama City is more pleasant, no matter where you decide to stay. Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel that I recommend to all!

By

29 June 2016

club

The title says it all. I recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxing hotel at a highly affordable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear cycle1, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed our stay with us and hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Read More
Read Less