Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pocas comodidades para el viajero de negocios Si bien se ofrecen algunos servicios como el traslado del hotel a ciertos lugares, lo cierto es que en mi experiencia me quedaron muy mal, pues esperé el transporte por más de media hora y nunca llegó. Tuve que tomar un taxi particular. Además el desayuno no se incluye en la tarifa del hotel, se ofrece el servicio por separado a un costo bastante elevado. November 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by choose your room carefully When I booked my room, I thought it would be cool to have a view of the Panama Canal and be able to watch the ships go in and out of the locks. While it is true that I could do this, the rooms are not very well insulated (inside or out) from SOUND. It was not the noise from the canal that you have to worry about but rather the 2-lane street (one in each direction) into and out of Panama City. This street does not affect your stay usually due to the hotel being kind of secured on an old U.S. military installation. However, the noise from the honking cars and 18-wheelers, bad transmissions and all imaginable traffic noises associated with a MAJOR HIGHWAY starts at about 4:30 am local time and if you are lucky, on a WEEKDAY NIGHT it will end by 10 pm...not so much on the weekends. Additionally, the tile in the hallways are nice, but hearing the luggage roll up and down the halls as well as the SLAMMING DOORS (apparently there are no soft close features in Panama on doors) at all hours make it really impossible to get more than 6 hours of uninterrupted sleep a night without being in either an alcoholic stupor or a drug induced nite-nite. The breakfasts were very good and varied. There is a little coffee shop in the lobby that is open from about 5am to 5pm daily that is nice and has knick-knacks at a fair price (including some local artisan items). The "pool" is about 10'x10' by 30" NOT run and jump, you might miss also will not want to DIVE unless you want to be a parapalegic. There is a gym that has some decent work out equipment as well as free weights #and a TV#. As far as I could tell, I was the only person to use it in the 2 weeks I was there. Lastly, some of the fixtures are in need of replacement! the toilet seat in my room was PEELING...I have no, why... November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Equals Great Stay Apart from the great location with a room overlooking the Miraflores Locks, the staff here are simply first rate. it is clear that staff selection and thorough training is the key to making guests feel very welcome. I must mention the names of the superstars who really shone during my shorrt visit: Linda, Diana, Jonathan, Raul and Eleanne. They were all genuinely interested in helpíng me and making my stay memorable., Thank You All. October 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service beyond regional standards Staff were incredibly responsive and attentive. Price was fair for the hotel and the room was clean with new furniture. Will return. October 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Panama Canal (Clayton) Excellent! We'll Be Back. Have Already Recommended to Brothers, Sisters, Cousins, and In-Laws! Our Little Secret. Many Thanks to All. October 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amabilidad del personal Las personas de recepción muy atentas en especial las mas antiguas!! Las mujeres del restaurant al desayuno muy amables y atentas, el personal de cena ha decaido mucho y la cocina también, faltan insumos importantes!! October 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vista al canal Cuando reserve lo que mas me gusto es que tenia habitaciones con vista al canal, reserve una aunque costara un poco más y me dieron una habitación en un tercer piso y la vista era a un poco de árboles altos....Asi que del canal solo vi unas luces. Y la respuesta en la recepción fue que otro huésped también se había quejado por lo mismo. Con esa vista me hubiera ahorrado lo que pague de mas. October 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estadia Me parece un lugar muy bueno para descansar, sus acceso no es tan fácil pero te dan las facilidades logísticas adecuadas. October 6, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T11:24:13.698-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_PCYHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>