Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 128 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good hotel

By

25 July 2016

club

Good hotel in Boulogne; close to the subway, surronded by many cafés where you can relax.
Good cleanliness level, higher than the averane in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

perfect for the south-west of Paris

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

very comfortable, spacious room - on demand court side available and rooms are very quiet - I certainly will be back

Read More
Read Less

Accueillant

By

24 July 2016

club

Hôtel calme et bien entretenu par un personnel très accueillant et serviable

Read More
Read Less

Staying over for the weekend

By

06 July 2016

We stayed in this hotel with my friend in June 2016 and I can truly recommend the hotel for everyone. Though the hotel is small, it is cozy and quiet with friendly staff, it will give you a great experience. The hotel is really near of the closest metro station (Porte de St-cloud) and there's a convenience store, brasserie and few restaurants right next to it.

Read More
Read Less

Confort, tranquilité, bon accueil

By

05 July 2016

club

Accueil souriant.
Point fort, la chambre (surface, calme, propreté irréprochable)
Petit-déjeuner copieux. Ce n'est pas la première fois que je viens dans cet hôtel et ce ne sera pas la dernière.
Je le recommande vivement.

Read More
Read Less

mécontentement

By

02 July 2016

WI FI inopérent débit trop lent
Télévision mauvais fonctionnement, constat de la direction les piles de la télécommande usées, mais pas de changement.

Read More
Read Less

Klein, aber sehr gut

By

02 July 2016

club

kleines Holiday Inn mit grossem Frühstücksraum und einer grossen Vielfalt an Köstlichkeiten; schöne Zimmer mit grosszügigem Bad; Seite Innenhof sehr ruhig; nettes und hilfreiches Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Ansama30, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are glad that your stay was nice. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip at Paris Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and friendly staff

By

28 June 2016

club

I needed a hotel close to my company's Paris office. this did not disappoint. Friendly greeting and checkout (even to a Brit the day after Brexit!), comfortable room with decent air conditioning (it was 33 degrees during the day so this was important), and a decent breakfast in the morning.

Lots of restaurants around the hotel as well so you will not be short of places to east and drink on the doorstep

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Geordie Dave Thank you very much for your great comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip at Paris. kind regards
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

23 June 2016

breakfast is good, close to subway station, room is a little bit small but overall a good choice if you stay in Paris

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear ashasha, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are glad that your stay was well. We are grateful for your loyalty and we hope to see you again for your next trip at Paris. kind regards
Read More
Read Less

highly reccomended

By

21 June 2016

club

we got very pleasant 3 days stay in hotel- early check in - even in busy period- clean room - very comfortable bed- pillows- good breakfast - really good communication with central Paris:) highly recommended !!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Bonjour wiola, Thank you very much for your exelent comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and I hope to see you again for your next trip at Paris kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Buona struttura

By

21 June 2016

Ho soggiornato in occasione del Torneo al Roland Garros.
Struttura comodissima, metro a 2 minuti a piedi.
Hotel e camera puliti e personale cortese.
Colazione molto ben fornita e buona. La mia camera era al 6° piano, senza rumori.
Come tutti gli Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear 6 Betty, Thank you very much for your great comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was well and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and I hope to see you again for your next trip at Paris. kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Überschwemmung

By

06 June 2016

club

Bis auf die Überflutung des Zimmers in der zweite Nacht
war alles in Ordnung. Das Personal stellte uns ein Ausweichzimmer für den Rest der Nacht zur Verfügung.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Dear Wim 40, Thank you for your feedback on your last stay at our hotel . Please accept again all our apologies for the inconvenience caused at you . We hope that your stay was nice (without this problem) and we hope to see you again for your next trip at Paris. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less