•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Séjour et personnel très agréable Je recommande vivement cet hôtel, Personnel attentionné et réactif. Parking juste à côté de l'hôtel Wifi gratuit. En tant que nouveau membre IHG Reward je retournerais dans cet hôtel lors de ma prochaine venu à Paris 27 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was small small reception, scarce breakfast, tiny room, slow elevator (better not to be placed on 5th floor), small bath plate,... Staff very nice and helpful and good location. 26 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommend NO Platinum benefits! Guaranteed room availability was not applied to me as I am Platinum member. I reserved a one bedroom but received two double room. The Hotel changed two days after when I made a compliant at the front desk. 24 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small, no facilities, lovely staff This is a tiny hotel, with tiny rooms, and virtually no facilities whatsoever. It makes up for this with really friendly attentive professional staff and a great location. I always choose this for the staff, always get annoyed with the dodgy showers. 22 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay a Holiday Inn Miromesnil Elysees Mar 15 Great stay at the hotel in second week of March 15. Staff we're great and service excellent. Great location for centre of Paris and good accessibility as my colleague who stayed with me at hotel is a wheelchair user. All together a very good service. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Location This hotel is in a fabulous location in the heart of Paris. It is possible to walk to all the major attractions and there are lots of excellent restaurants nearby. The room was a little small for the large bed that was in it but it was beautifully decorated and the cleanliness was second to none. It is in the center of Paris afterall and it had all the necessary comforts. The staff could not have been more helpful. 18 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Review Nice hotel ambience, friendly feel as the hotel is not massive, so receive a personal service. Nicely located within the quieter area of the city. Restaurant was very small and breakfast choice was limited, but food that was available was of a good quality. 17 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paris over Spring Break The family had traveled a very long way with no idea how it would work out. The location and condition of the hotel were exactly what we were expecting. The service and attention of the staff were far beyond what we had anticipated. They made the stay perfect. 17 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:38:52.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_PAREL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>