Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn The location is great. The cost of the room is just not up to par with the quality of the room and service. 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay, just some minor repairs needed Stayed here for 3 days out of a two week work tour of Europe. When I arrived at the hotel, I was thoroughly exhausted by the commute as per the instructions on the website. (Note to anyone reading this: DO NOT take the RER and transfer at Chatelet, FDR etc. especially not with two huge luggage bags and a backpack. You would be an easy target for pick-pockets who make the most of your distraction as I nearly was in FDR. It would be a better bet to take the Air France shuttle though more pricey, but more convenient.) However, after the chaotic first encounter with Paris, the hotel and their staff made me melt with their thoughtfulness and classy atmosphere. It is not the largest room I've had for such a price, but the service was certainly top-notch. Not only were the receptionists attentive and pleasant, they try to anticipate all your needs, and provide as much as they can. Of course, it doesn't hurt that all of them were also quite good-looking. ;) Few things of the hotel I must highlight, (1) the complimentary fruit tea that was provided at the minibar was absolutely fabulous, and the biscuit to go with the coffee was also very thoughtful. (2) The bed and comforter were clean and really comfortable. Little pieces of clouds that made me want to stay in all day. (3) The candy corner at the lobby (which I only discovered on my second day) was a nice touch. (4) central location to almost everywhere important in Paris. Only minuses were minor, and did not put a major damper to my trip. First, there was no gym; second, the breakfast spread was slightly sad-looking compared to what I have been having in London and Brussels for the past week, but at the time I was in the mood for a diet anyway; third, the room I was staying in (103) though nice, needed some real maintenance (e.g. shower bar was hanging on a wire). Lastly, as I was given a room next to the road, and on the first floor, it was a little less conducive for sleep. One other thing, it would be good if the hotel had name tags to identify staff members, as I wanted to commend (1) the night shift manager/receptionist(?) on the 23rd June for being obliging to a severely jetlagged guest, (2) the restaurant manager during breakfasts who kept making sure she provides you with all you need. Certainly would be my first choice when I stay in Paris. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay and friendly staff Second Stay in this Hotel, staff are very friendly. Good high speed acces to the wireless. i Recommend 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Strange smell. Overall the experience was good. But there was some strange smell (like from sewage) each day when we returned. After we turned on the AC, the smell went away?? There seems to be a disjoint between the hotel and the ihg group. I was trying to use award point to replace a 1 day reservation. Ihg said that it was up to the hotel but the hotel said it was up to ihg to approve. At the end, I could not change it. May be it was because this hotel was under another local management group?? 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Holiday Inn Paris - Elysees Thank you for making my recent business trip to Paris a very comfortable and pleasurable experience. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Stay We arrived in Paris a day earlier than planned and our other hotel was booked. We booked out room at the Holiday Inn from the train station. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room and the service. We would have changed our plans and stayed longer than the 1 night, but they were booked. Next time we're in Paris we will definitely plan to stay there. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ubicación y Personal Excelente ubicación y excelente trato por parte del Staff en el Lobby! 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Break From the moment we made our initial enquiry to the moment we said goodbye, the staff were absolutely fantastic. We arrived early Friday afternoon and could not book a show or dinner for that night. No issue for the lady checking us in - she managed to get us dinner and a show in the Lido. Would recommend this. Also booked dinner for us at Le Train Bleu on the Saturday, again not to be missed. We had a slight issue with sunburn on the Saturday, this was spotted by one of the office staff and she immediately assisted us. Paris is a beautiful city, and this hotel is located close to the palace, Place du Concord etc. 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location...we walked EVERYWHERE! With excellent help from your front desk staff, we were able to walk to every attraction of our interest during our stay. Your Paris Elysees staff is multi-lingual, and extremely professional and most of all, nice. Very helpful with the wi-fi, maps, recommendations. We would definitely stay here again. 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very good experience We have stayed in Holaday Inn Elysees and we had a very good experience! The location is amazing, just a few blocks from Champs Elysees. However, the rooms were very small and the breakfast has not many options. The staff was very kind. 25 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice! This is a centrally located hotel in good neighbourhood. Check-in was allowed only at 15pm but it did not cause us problems. The room was small but that's typical of Paris, otherwise the room was just great and relaxing. Bathroom was excellent! The front desk staff were very nice. We stayed on a reward stay but we had to cover city tax anyhow. 07 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Convenient The staffs are very friendly and helpful. the location is perfect located and very convenient, just few meters away there are many varities of restaurants to choose. I enjoyed our stay and definitely will recommend to others thank you to all the staffs till we meet again. 20 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel. Only negative was air conditoner did not work. Great location and very nice rooms! I would stay at this hotel if visiting again. 19 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Gracias es un hotel acogedor y bien ubicado, esta cerca a una estación del metro y a pocas cuadras del Arco del Triunfo. El personal es muy amable y la calefacción es perfecta. 24 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location .. new Hotel The location is very good ... close to all places and next to a metro stations. No recognition for IHG membership (I am platinum) whatsoever. Internet services is so poor and complicated .. knowing that we are talking about Paris in the 21st century. Staff was kind and helpful .. I would only recommend this place for its location! 16 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room quality The key of upgraded room did not work and I got standard room. I did not have good experience neither nay benifit of being platinum priority club. 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Thank you to the staff for your kindness. I apreciate very much. The wifi need to be upgrade. I will come back for the breakfast as well. 15 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms small Overall the hotel is very central and therefore a big advantaj for visiting touristic places in Paris. The only disadvantaj are the small rooms. 25 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small room and loud It was only one night I stayed in this hotel but for the amount I paid I had expected more. The room was small, no special treatment for platinum member, more quiet room, upgrade, voucher, newspaper or even not recognizing your status. Further the windows are not sound proof, I understand that you are in a city, but hearing full conversation from people that are not speaking load, indicates that there is an improvement to be made. Bed and cleanliness was ok 24 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location but poor overall experience The location of the Holiday Inn was the main reason we decided to choose the stay with Holiday Inn - Paris - Elysees. We were quite prepared for an average experience however we left rather disappointed with the overall experience. For instance on our first day we reached early and requested for as early a check-in as possible (we were told the standard would be 3pm), we understood it was their policy so by aprx. 2pm we sat in front of the check in reception counter to wait (in the hopes they would be able to release a room to us). We waited till slightly over 3pm and had to remind the staff that we were still waiting to be checked in and it was only then that we were informed that our room was finally available (the front desk staff could have directly informed us as we were seated right in front of their reception desk aprx. 2.5m away but why they insisted to wait for us to walk up to them to remind them, is still a mystery to me), additionally halfway through our stay, the Hotel ran out of body shower lotion and only had bar soaps (for some people like me, I really don't like using bar soaps), it was also frustrating when we could never get through to the front desk by the internal phone, so we found it more efficient to run down to the front desk to make enquiries. 19 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with capable, affable staff We did not expect a boutique hotel when we booked this Holiday Inn, but a very nice surprise. In particular, Araci at the front desk did everything she could to make our stay there as enjoyable as possible. In addition to front desk duty, she was the conceirge, bartender. and luggage storage assistant. She made our stay much more enjoyable. IHG should do everything they can to retain her as an employee. Rooms are small but comfortable. Individual air conditioning in each room adds to comfort. Great location near great shopping, Metro station, and Champs-Élysées. 17 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night Overall is good. Waited for 8 hrs to get the room ready. 28 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation My wife and I spent 6 days in paris ,the hotel was one block from the subway , 15 minute walk to the champs elysses, the room was small but modern and very clean , the staff at the front desk were very helpful in getting us orientated with getting around the subways ,and finding places to eat . We had a great trip and would stay at this hotel again Thank you 25 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay The stay was great, the rooms are very spacious . The beds are very comfortable . The location is great accessibly to many restaurants , Cafe's and shopping area jn saint honore . 21 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Most awful experience ever, uncomfortable room but fair service Whoever travelling to Paris, watch out for this Holiday Inn for the following reasons: • Though I booked on line one month prior to check in, upon my arrival, there was no any of my record in their system. • The room was very small to the point that I could not sit on the chair and walk to bath room without moving furniture around. • The most risky situation happen when my son was taking shower while there was no cold water • Mal functional drain • The price is too high for that quality of hotel • No star should be granted to this hotel • Watch out there, you deserve better than this awful place. • Having stayed at this place even for a night was an awful experience. 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall, good location and clean hotel very clean and up-to-date. within a block of the metra, and good neighborhood. staff was helpful and spoke english well. only drawback was lack of a bar or restaurant, but there are many close by. 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, would stay here again!! This hotel is great, we wre staying for 5 nights, the bed is so comfy, didn't want to get up in the morning! We didn't take breakfast but the staff were always helpful, they gave us maps and helped us find our way about. Paris is great and I would recommend this hotel if you're going!! Very central as well. Overall, excellent!! 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great tucked away location in the middle of Paris This place just works - you are in the middle of Paris - close to everything, yet is neatly tucked away in a small side-street next to a great Corsican restaurant ....... Breakfast not overly impressive, but satisfies ..... 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Schlecht geschlafen Die Zimmr 001 une 002 sind für eine Übernachtung nicht zu emfeheln, da sie im Erdgeschoss direkt ( ca. 1m entfernt von einer viel befahrenn Staße liegen, man kommt nicht zum Schalfen, weil man alle 10 Sekunden denkt ein Auto fährt durch das Zimmer. Das musste ich aber Gott sei Dank nur ene nacht mitmachen, danach konnte ich das Zimmer gegen ein Zimmer in der 1. Etage tauschen und so hatten meine Frau und ich noch 5 erholsame Nächte in dem Hotel.+ 07 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet little hotel in Paris My sister and I loved our little hotel. It was so wonderfully located near the Champs Elysees and near the French president's palace. It was 1.5 blocks from the Miromesnil Metro stop. We could hop on and travel to all the famous tourist spots. Our two beds in the room were comfortable and the bathroom was large with windows that opened in both rooms. We thought the breakfast was a little pricey but after eating out on the avenues, we found it was reasonable and convenient with way more offerings than we could eat. We were totally charmed and I would stay there again if I ever get back to Paris! p.s. This is not a fake review. 28 April 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>