Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 218 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

personnel disponible

By

17 July 2016

Nous sommes satisfait de ce séjour nous retournerons dans cet hôtel et nous le conseillerons.encore un grand merci au personnel

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Cher florian25, Nous vous remercions de votre visite à l’Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ainsi que d’avoir partagé votre avis. Nous sommes ravis de voir que votre séjour s'est bien passé et que nos services et notre personnel ont contribué à votre bien être. Ce sera avec plaisir que nous partagerons votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Au plaisir de vous revoir parmi nous ! La chargée relation client
Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Team

By

29 June 2016

club

Ein schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Top Adresse um Paris zu erkunden, sei es zu Fuß oder mit der Metro. Das Team an der Rezeption war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Rundum sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Gerne wieder

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Lieber BN55 Zunächst einmal möchte Ich mag Ihnen danken für Ihre Erfahrungen auf IHG teilen . Ich bin froh zu sehen, dass Sie die Lage des Hotels schätzen und die Attraktionen um ihn herum, und die Effizienz unserer Mitarbeiter. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder im Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen .
Read More
Read Less

Good Night

By

24 June 2016

very good night spend in this boutique hotel.
Very nice located inherit of Paris.
Staff very helpful and very kind specially Emmanuel the front desk assistant?

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Vivicach, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on the Holiday Inn Paris Elysees. I am glad to see that you appreciated the location of the hotel and the attractions around it, and the efficiency of our staff. We would be very happy to welcome you again at the hotel. The Guest Relation manager
Read More
Read Less

Expensive stay, little comfort

By

24 June 2016

I wish to complain about our recent stay with your hotel 17/09/2016 - 19/06/2016. As a card member I stay with IHG Hotels a lot and the standard of the room for the price paid was dreadful!!

The room was cramped, with little room to move around
There were holes in the curtains
The room tea/coffee was never re-stocked (we continually had to chase this)
The price was astronomical

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear damian685, Thank you for taking some time to comment your stay at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées****. I am so sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. As a IHG rewards member , your feedback is really important for us and it will help us to improve our services. I would like to thank you again for your confidence in the IHG brand and I really hope that your experience did not tarnish the image of the Holiday Inn brand. Best regards, The Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A recommander

By

23 June 2016

bon hôtel bien placé dans Paris centre près des Champs Elysees et de la place de la Concorde
Ma chambre etait confortable et le personnel très compétent.
Expérience à refaire sans hésiter

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Cher moaffi, Nous vous remercions de votre visite à l’Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ainsi que d’avoir partagé votre avis sur TripAdvisor. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Nous espérons vous revoir très vite lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. La responsable relation client.
Read More
Read Less

Plafond bas et rue bruyante

By

17 June 2016

Le personnel était aimable et professionnel. Mais la chambre était très décevante par rapport au prix : mauvaise isolation du bruit extérieur et de la lumière.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Cher MaxVR, Nous vous remercions de votre visite à l’Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ainsi que d’avoir partagé votre avis. Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire sur notre équipe. Ce sera avec plaisir que nous partagerons votre commentaire avec eux. Je suis en revanche navrée d'apprendre que le bruit de la rue vous a dérangé. Je prends note de votre remarque et ne manquerai pas de signaler ce problème. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir pour vous montrer les modifications apportées. Bien à vous, La responsable relation client
Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel

By

16 June 2016

Stay away from it... not up to the IHG standard....

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Daer Shaul h. Thank you for taking some time to comment your stay at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées****. I am so sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. As a Spire Elite member, your feedback is really important for us and it will help us to improve our services. I would like to thank you again for your confidence in the IHG brand and I really hope that your experience did not tarnish the image of the Holiday Inn brand. Best regards, The Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

13 June 2016

club

Good location but rooms could be bigger. Not all bathrooms are well sized. Quite narrow corridors too

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear RamSamtani, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your experience. I am really disappointed to hear that you did not like your room. The size of the Standard room is around 13sqm which is the average size in Paris. For your next stay, don't hesisate to book Executive rooms or Junior Suite. We would be very happy to welcome you again at the hotel. The Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

POCO TACTO Y ATENCION

By

08 June 2016

club

TenÍa reserva dos dos habitaciones dobles comunicadas porque viajaba con niños. Tuve un serio problema y sólo viajábamos dos adultos. Avisé al hotel, pero cuando llegué al hotel por la noche, me meten en una habitación doble, pero me dicen que me cobran las dos comunicadas y los desayunos (por cierto, muy deficiente). Aunque estén en su derecho, me parece una atención horrible, y la forma de explicármelo no me pareció nada correcta

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Estimado señor, En primer lugar me gustaría darle las gracias por compartir su experiencia. En primer lugar permítanme disculpas por los inconvenientes experimentados con respecto a sus habitaciones . Por desgracia , su modificación de reserva fue muy tarde, nuestra política de cancelación / modificación son 16:00 un día antes de la llegada. Para el primer día , no podemos reembolsar el precio de la habitación pero actualizar en una habitación ejecutiva . En cuanto a la segunda noche , se efectuó la modificación y que paga sólo por una habitación doble . En cuanto al desayuno, que pagó sólo para dos personas , ya que es gratis para niños . Lamentamos saber que usted no disfrutar de nuestro desayuno buffet. Nos gustaría dar las gracias una vez más por su opinión y esperamos que la imagen del Holiday Inn Paris Elysees no se ha visto empañada por esta experiencia . Esperamos verle de nuevo por su próximo viaje en París El gestor de relación de los huéspedes
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间整洁,前台服务一流

By

02 June 2016

床铺很舒适,房间整洁,前台服务一流。但是由于房间靠近马路,因此隔音效果一般,希望能够加强。另外房间的设施也能方便,顺手。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
亲 中国湖北 首先我想感谢您分享您的洲际酒店集团审查的经验。 我很高兴看到你赞赏酒店的位置和它周围的旅游景点,以及我们员工的工作效率。 我很遗憾地看到,街道是嘈杂的,它干扰你。为了您的下次入住,我们的工作人员很可能建议你在庭院一侧的房间。 我们将非常乐意在酒店欢迎您再来。 来宾关系经理
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service . Worst sleep

By

19 May 2016

club

Had an amazing experience by staff.
Had the worst sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear FlyBy, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your experience on IHG Reviews. I am pleased to know that your enjoyed your stay at the hotel Holiday Inn Paris Elysées and especially the relation you had with our front desk staff. Be sure that your comment has been told to them. Thank you again for your nice comment and it would be a real pleasure to welcome you again at the hotel Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun in Paris!

By

22 April 2016

platinumelite

Didn't really see much of the hotel or staff or use any amenities at hotel, we were BUSY seeing Paris! This was my first trip to Paris and Europe and I was traveling with my college student daughter who spent her spring semester in Verona, Italy. I met her in Rome and we did some other traveling before ending our tour with 3 days in Paris. She had an agenda of what she wanted to do and see in Paris, and I just went with the flow. There is so much to see that we could have spent weeks or months of course, but we saw QUITE a lot in 3 days! She had it planned well, and we saw everything on her list.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear drz-ga, First of all, we want to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Paris Elyséess**** for your last stay in Paris,. I'm very pleased to heard that you and your daughter enjoyed your trip on our lovely city ! Thank you again for your nice comment and it would be a real pleasure to welcome you again at the hotel The Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less