• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Paris - Elysées

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Italian
  8. Portuguese

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Les catacombes de Paris
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Faubourg St. Honoré
Distance From Hotel:0.3KM
Attraction:
Jeu de Paume
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Petit Palais
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:43
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:43
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
Holiday Inn Paris Elysees, a few steps away from Miromesnil subway station, offers an attractive location in the heart of Paris in the area of the famous Golden Triangle, between the Champs Elysees & the Faubourg St Honore, close to famous department stores, the Concorde Square & luxury shops of Vendome Square. Moreover, the Holiday Inn Paris Elysees enjoys a quick access to the Palais des Congrès and La Defense. Finally, the greatest tourist attractions like
View More
Holiday Inn Paris Elysees, a few steps away from Miromesnil subway station, offers an attractive location in the heart of Paris in the area of the famous Golden Triangle, between the Champs Elysees & the Faubourg St Honore, close to famous department stores, the Concorde Square & luxury shops of Vendome Square. Moreover, the Holiday Inn Paris Elysees enjoys a quick access to the Palais des Congrès and La Defense. Finally, the greatest tourist attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Arc de Triomphe, the Opera Garnier & the Louvre Museum are directly accessible by metro. Our staff will be pleased to guide you from Roissy Charles de Gaulle & Orly airports, and from the major train stations. You will also find useful help during your stay in Paris while organizing your trip to Chateau de Versailles or dinner cruise on the Seine. Free Wi-Fi internet access is available in the entire property: public and private spaces. The 43 rooms are all equipped with flat screen TV, minibar, AC, safe & double glazing windows, courtesy tray. There are several paid public parking facilities in the hotel area. Don’t hesitate to contact the hotel for more information: contacts@hotelelyseesparis.com
View Less
Features
Enjoy your trip just next to the wonderful Avenue des Champs Elysees and with a direct access to the Congress Center of Porte Maillot and business center of La Defense. Reach easily the Louvre Museum, Notre-Dame and St Germain des Prés by metro

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente y comodidad en general Nuestra experiencia fue muy agradable, el hotel tiene buenas instalaciones, las habitaciones a pesar de ser pequeñas, son confortables aunque haríamos algunos cambios de sillas que estorbaban en el pasillo. El desayuno muy bueno y abundante con excelente presentación y limpieza. En cuanto al personal de recepción, fuimos siempre atendidos de maravilla. Quizás el único punto sería la ubicación, ya que tuvimos la oportunidad de visitar el hotel de Montparnase, Gaité y la zona era mejor. 22 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff but Hotel too Far From Everything The staff at this hotel is excellent. But it takes at least 45 minutes to walk to the Eiffel Tower (not 20 minutes as advertised). Regular beds are comfortable but the Sofa Beds are not as you can feel the metal bar under your back. Corporate needs to update this property. New paint and carpets .(stains on both). Anyone younger than 55 years can probably take the extra walking but it was really hard on me. The Breakfast was great but needs to be refreshed more often. (do not wait until the food runs out .. People had to go find someone to bring more hot items and bread.) 17 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sauberkeit läßt zu wünschen übrig Eigentlich ein ganz normales Holiday Inn Hotel, allerdings lassen Sauberkeit und teilweise Servicequalität zu wünschen übrig. 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Not the most picturesque hotel but very convenient and the staff are exceptional. 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved rooms Since I last stayed at this hotel the rooms have been refurbished to a good standard. As for my previous stay the staff were excellent and very helpful. Breakfast very good as well. 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by okay but dont do the late night pizza Hotel was to a large extent okay. Bathroom is a bit dated and could probably do with a deep clean. We were out on a guided tour all evening and subsequently didn't get a chance to get dinner so asked reception about ordering Pizza. Was told it would take 30 minutes. It arrived an hour later and was cold and extremely expensive for a cold pepperoni Pizza. Was not amused with this. Breakfast is expensive 17Euro for what is really a limited choice, very fatty bacon and tepid warm scrambled eggs. I asked for Tea and a pot of hot water was delivered, I had to search around for the tea bags and milk (they were not bought with the milk). Was overall a bit disappointed as have stayed at many holidays in (Aberdeen, London, Glasgow, Amsterdam) and this was not up tot he same standard. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Probably my best stay in a Holiday Inn. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the staff had already booked me a room on the highest floor, facing Eiffel tower ! That's why I love Holiday Inn ! 19 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is old and needs renovation WE stayed at the hotel and it was awful. The manager would not turn the airconditioning on in our room and refused to move our room The room was 88 degrees. They offered us a fan and told us to sleep with the windows open. We were extremely uncomfortable and could hear the sounds of the street all night. This hotel is not as convenient to the heart of the Paris sights. I would definitely not recommend this hotel. 25 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The hotel is in a good location and the staff is very helpful. The beds are very comfortable, but everything else is about average. 3.3 21 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for money Very good value for money, recommended for those travelling by car (underground parking) 17 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel had very friendly staff and were willing to help any way they can. Everyone spoke English. Breakfast was also very good. 28 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely experience Our experience was definitely positive so we definitely recommend this hotel. I have only nice things to say about our two nights there. The staff was very kind and helpful, the breakfast was fresh and abundant, the room was nice and clean and although the location seemed out of the way, I realized that with a bus stop just around the corner it was quite easy to get around Paris at any time. The buses run frequently so we never had to wait for it. The value was incomparable. It made our Parisian experience truly positive. Merci! 11 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Is it a real 3* hotel ? I took this bedroom for a business trip. The bedroom was awfull and, in my opinion, this hotel doesn't deserve his 3*. It was old, the nighstand were wobbly and I wasn't sure someone came to clean my bedroom before I arrived. The only thing I enjoyed was the staff because they were very nice and polite. 01 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location and room are great Location and room are great. Most staff are nice and affable But some staff's attitude was really bad. He was impatient when others asked him a few questions. 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem amongst Paris hotels This hotel is in an enviable location, situated on a quiet side street in a residential area of Paris, close to the major attractions. Rooms are well appointed, with all mod cons, tastefully decorated, both cosy and quiet and a true oasis for relaxation. The room and public areas were spotlessly clean. However, the real bonus was the staff who were exceptionally friendly, caring and helpful. Over the years we have stayed in a number of hotels in Paris but this is the first one to capture our hearts. 24 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too many stars The hotel is located "off" in a boring district. With a dull, boring lobby. The staff is friendly, but can not help with anytihing. They know nothing useful for a tourist. And are not willing to find out. The room for 3 adult, offers a small doublebed and a lousy broken small camp bed. The carpet was full of big dark disgusting spots. From what ?? The heatsystem was loud and woke us all upp, everytime it started For beeing a gold member I thougt I never would have to experience such a lousy room. It was in class with a hostel. After 20 days I still have not seen any reward points. This hotel will not make your Paris trip any good. 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet neighbourhood and friendly staff A very nice experience for our first trip in Paris. The neighbourhood is safe, lots of restaurant, the staff is very friendly and happy to help. Quiet and descent size of room (very rare in Paris) and an house parking at rate of 19€, which is fine for the city. We'll be back; 30 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Far from the metro and no scenic view I stayed with my husband in this hotel in Paris. It was an average hotel. 30 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny shower, dirty walls, some staff unpleasent Not much to add. The bath/shower was so tiny, there was no way to take a shower without the shower curtain sticking to your back. 24 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel We stayed 4 nights at holyday inn Montparnasse and it was a ver y good experience.Hotel is at walking distance from main points of interest in Paris .Room with a basic decoration but clean and of good size .Breakfast with multiple choices and very good. Very friendly staff.one negative rating for wifi not free and not too good..we do recommend this hotel. 09 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Staff were excellent Just spent 3 nights with family. Usual fine Holiday Inn Standards of room, cleanliness, comfort etc. But the element of the stay that has prompted me to write this review is the staff. They were, without exception, helpful, polite, always cheerful, and gave us some excellent advise on travel, eating and visits. The underground parking for cars is very handy. Location is reasonably quiet for Paris - no issues there. And a super shopping "village" a few minutes walk away. Frankly I would need a good reason to change hotels next time I go to Paris. 15 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, just 5mns from Metro Vaugirard This was my first stay in this Holiday Inn, I had a nice stay and will definitely use it again. 09 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very good foods and great service Good experience. Good Price related with location and facilities to move other places. 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful with everything we had to organize. Te breakfast buffet provided a rich choice of all the food we desired. The beds were the best we ever had in a hotel which lead to an excellent sleep quality. The rooms were very clean. Water boiler, TV with many international stations and fridge/minibar made our stay very pleasant. 28 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel in Paris Location is quiet, all clean and staff is pretty kind. 7th floor nice view!!! Reasonable price for the location. Will come back again! 27 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst in class hotel experince I made a reservation at Holiday Inn Paris - Montparnasse Pasteur. The room was very small. You can not move inside the room if the bathroom door is semi-open. The walls were very thin that all the other room noise was fully avaiable in the door. The receptionist is not positive. I was a loyal customer of Holiday Inn, but never make any new reservation. Because I do not trust standards of Holiday Inn anymore. P.S. I inticated that my wife was pregnant of 7 months, it was not considered by the hotel. 24 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 100 euros OUVERTURE DOSSIER I did pay 100 euros to the hotel entrance if consumed something from the fridge (3/10/2013). Do not consume anything, and that was the 10/03/2013 and still have not returned the money to the bank. 09 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very nice location We had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn Montparnasse Pasteur. Not far from underground, quiet a few restaurants/bars around, A very parisian neighbourdhood. Staff was very nice. Th every friendly receptionists made us top tips to go around the city. Lucky for us, we had a room with Eiffel Tower view. A + for the leisure room on the groud floor, with the veranda. A great week end. We'll be back, for sure. 01 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, great value but no restaurant Booked a family room for myself, husband and 2 kids and upon arrival were told we had been allocated 2 interconnecting rooms - brilliant! loads more room. Room was average, bathroom could do with a little updating (cracked tiles etc) but facilities were all good and working. Hotel is in a quiet location but only a few minutes walk from Metro stop which had fast access to all tourist locations. Main issue was I didn't realise on booking that there was no restaurant at the hotel. After a long hot day in Paris with a 4 and 8 year old in tow we thought we would just grab a bite to eat at the hotel as the kids were so tired. However, we discovered there was no restaurant and room service consisted of sandwiches and salads. My husband ended up going to a pizza takeaway round the corner and we ate takeaway pizza in the room. Staff on reception very friendly and great with the kids. 05 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the hotel - Quiet area with convenient access to the Metro Having spent nearly a week during end of August, I highly recommend this hotel: 1. The staff are extremely helpful and most if not all spoke fluent English. 2. The hotel is on a small size but it suits us just fine since it's nested within a very quiet residential area. 3. It's only a short walk (equivalent of 3 or 4 city blocks in American usage) to a Metro station (Vaurigard) with only a few stops to the main station (Montparnasse Bienvenue), which we used as a starting/ending points for every possible sightseeing locations that we visited in Paris during the trip. Sipping express double while watching humanity going by in the mornings, trying out French cuisines in various excellent restaurants in the evenings etc. The only thing that can be considered as negative is to do with Internet access, which was rather spotty during our stay. Also it was rather annoying to have to watch a video ad before a paid connection can be established! Overall, we would like to thank the entire hotel staff for our very memorable and pleasant stay. 04 September 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior Receptionists are at the front desk 24/7 for you Hotel Lobby Concierge Welcome to Holiday Inn Paris Elysées, a smart boutique hotel
Select to close.
Kids, Stay and Eat Free at Holiday Inn
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading