Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Paris - Elysees

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • China Union Pay
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Italian
  8. Portuguese

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Les catacombes de Paris
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Faubourg St. Honoré
Distance From Hotel:0.3KM
Attraction:
Petit Palais
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Parc de Monceau
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:43
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:43
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Come and stay at our elegant Boutique hotel in the Parisian Golden Triangle !

 

Holiday Inn Paris Elysees, a few steps away from Miromesnil subway station, offers an attractive location in the heart of Paris in the area of the famous Golden Triangle, between the Champs Elysees & the Faubourg St Honore, close to famous department stores, the Concorde Square & luxury shops of Vendome Square.

 

Moreover, the Holiday Inn Paris
View More

Come and stay at our elegant Boutique hotel in the Parisian Golden Triangle !

 

Holiday Inn Paris Elysees, a few steps away from Miromesnil subway station, offers an attractive location in the heart of Paris in the area of the famous Golden Triangle, between the Champs Elysees & the Faubourg St Honore, close to famous department stores, the Concorde Square & luxury shops of Vendome Square.

 

Moreover, the Holiday Inn Paris Elysees enjoys a quick access to the Palais des Congrès and La Defense. Finally, the greatest tourist attractions like the Eiffel Tower, the Arc de Triomphe, the Opera Garnier & the Louvre Museum are directly accessible by metro.

 

Our staff will be pleased to guide you from Roissy Charles de Gaulle & Orly airports, and from the major train stations. You will also find useful help during your stay in Paris while organizing your trip to Chateau de Versailles or dinner cruise on the Seine.

 

Free Wi-Fi Internet access is available in the entire property: public and private spaces. The 43 rooms are all equipped with flat screen TV, minibar, AC, safe & double glazing windows, courtesy tray. There are several paid public parking facilities in the hotel area.

 

Don’t hesitate to contact the hotel for more information: contacts@hotelelyseesparis.com

View Less
Features
Everyday, enjoy our candy bar and our tea time, from 11.00am to 03.00pm. A good way to start your Parisian stay in a warm and peaceful atmosphere!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelente Buena localization del hotel e la reception muy bien las indicacion dadas. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Pleasant atmosphere, excellent staff good location January 31, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The tale of two cities During a recent trip to Europe we stayed in two different Holiday Inn resorts in Paris. We arrived to the Elysees from the airport with multiple large bags and due to the location of the hotel, it requires the driver to block traffic. The desk attendant was located right next to the door and did not offer to help (normally I wouldn't ask, but it was obvious we could have used an extra hand). My husband and I are both Spire elite members with IHG and generally we get offered an upgrade (when available) and there is a small welcome treat (not this time). We ended up on the 5th floor, of all Executive Rooms, in the only non-executive room..which in itself was not an issue, but the room was too small to fit our luggage and us in it! Additionally, part of the reason we chose the hotel was because it had a bar available. It was not open...so off we went in the rain to search for a cocktail before dinner. With so many great hotels in Paris, including other IHG properties, this visit was disappointing to say the least. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T11:06:34.159-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_PAREL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Lobby and bar
Hotel Lobby and bar
Select to close.
Hotel Lobby and bar Front Desk Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Unlock Priceless Surprises®
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Check Availability
Loading