Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good but be careful. It was a good experience, Comfort, Price and Relax are the key factors, but something really weird happened because I booked my room and when I got the Hotel the Lady in the reception said that my reservation was cancelled because my credit card was rejected and I didn't receive e-mail or notifications about, furthermore she said I had to pay the double, I said how come!! I don't care what you have to do but I have the certification of my reservation. Finally she solved the issue but it was a bad experience. Be careful with this!!. 19 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away This is the worst hotel that I ever been to, to start off front desk staff can't even speak proper english, no priority club recognition , asked my room to be clean while leaving hotel at 11 am returned 10 pm nothing was done . Ask for manager was told he is not available today but after two hours saw him walking around . Spoke to him same results nothing was done . This hotel is like dont give care about guest they more concern about charging your credit card than making sure u have a comfortable stay . Renovation taking place so not a pretty sight either Normally I don't write reviews but just want to make sure people don't get fooled like me .please stay away from this hotel There are lots of nice hotel in Paris for almost same price Worst hotel experience ever 18 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Teething problems Hotel was under new management and very poor but i think they were just teething problems. The manager seems to thikn they will improve. 14 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Way too expensive and with old bathrooms Great location to catch an early morning train. However, room rate was at least twice the value received. Bathroom is old and does not provide sense of cleanness. 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great front desk help but the shower is bizarre When we got to the hotel we were asked if we still wanted our upgrade which we confirmed. Upon visiting the rooms of the other two couples in our group, we were stunned to find that our room was smaller. We are guessing the upgrade was for a higher floor (7) or a better view (obstructed by scaffolding). It certainly wasn't for more room or better furniture which our traveling companions had over us. And the shower was completely open in the middle of the bathroom! So it was impossible to have more than one person at a time use the bathroom in the morning. This appeared to be a recently renovated room, but the furniture was small and sparse. On the good side the front desk staff was superb and the breakfast was excellent. Louisiana was very helpful in particular. 09 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Really torn on this review... Paris was amazing so we had a great holiday! Hotel location is fantastic, employees very friendly, breakfast was very nice albeit basic selection. Our room was not the executive king I paid for and as I was checking in the receptionist literally advised the room we'd been allocated wasn't very nice but they had no other availability so I could come back the next night to see if we could change....! Not an ideal experience as the room had a fold up double bed but it was clean so I decided I wasn't going to let it ruin a very special holiday. Had I stayed in a better standard of room I'd recommend this hotel and generally score it much higher. 07 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Paris Günstig gelegenes Hotel, direkt an der Gare del' Est, leider im Umbau. 06 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best hotel Location is good, just opposite of the East train station. Air condition was broken, they tried to fix and still did not work. They offered to send somebody next day - but that is when we had to leave. Rooms are tiny and need some refresh. 05 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>