•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, but not so great service Room is small, but I guess normal size for Paris. Room is modern and comfortable Very convenient location. Didn't have a good experience during check in, especially in terms of the service from front office person 24 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good place to stay This hotel is in the middle of a remodeling project so your arrival is rather chaotic. It is located across the street from the train station so the area is hassling and buzzing. Many shady characters around. We had booked two rooms for 4 nights but after the first night, we checked out. The room although small was very, very nice, modern and clean.. our room faced the road and the window lock did not work so that it would pop open as soon as you walked away. The noise from the street was unbearable and we were not able to rest. The phone did not work properly. The night staff were completely inept and unwilling to help. They treated us as though we were inconveniencing their life. Ultimately, we decided that it was best to leave due to all the above and the fact that there is virtually no security at all. Anyone, and I mean anyone, can get on he elevator and go up to any of the rooms and do as they see fit with the guests. 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, classic exterior, comfortable room In general I found this hotel to be in an excellent and convenient location, just across from Gare de L'Est and a few minutes walk from Gare du Nord. There are also many fine restaurants and cafes in the immediate area, as well as gardens, playgrounds and nice areas for walking around, experience Paris more as a resident than a tourist. I found my room to be very comfortable, with large windows and good view of the area. My only minor complaint is that the carpeting on the center stairway had a strong chemical odor, perhaps from having recently been cleaned. Another minor complaint is that the restaurant area is rather small, with an insufficient number of tables to accomodate everyone. I went down early and was seated as a single at a table for 2 then later asked to leave because they needed the table for larger groups. On the other hand they did let me sit at a comfortable armchair just outside the restaurant, where I could continue to access the wifi and drink coffee so in the end it was not a problem. I would definitely stay here again next time in Paris. 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel has a great location juste 2 steps away from Gare de l'Est., right above the entrance to the metro station. The staff is friendly and helpful. Room are OK for Paris, though at leat some of them look quite used (carpet and towels especially). The hotel is currently under reconstruction, it doesn't influence the guests a lot, but still some noise may be heard. The breakfast is actually rather poor, but its price is typically Parisian. I would rather recommend going to a nearby café. The breakfast hall is plenty on rush hour, it is not easy to find a place even for one person. Wi-fi connection works well, but it is really incomvenient to connect the way it is supposed to. 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accueil excellent, nouveaux locaux à recommander Rien à redire malgré un séjour bref (1 nuit), les travaux d'amélioration se terminent, l'hôtel mérite d'y faire un passage 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by chambre calme et confortable hôtel encore en travaux les chambres rénovées sont agréables 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient clean, comfortable, quiet - staff was pleasant and helpful 09 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Proprty Close to Transportation Hub Modern recently renovated Holiday Inn across the street from Paris' Gare D'Est station. The staff is helpful and you can check your bags early when you arrive and then head out to experience the town. It's within walking distance of the station and convenient to a wealth of restaurants and shopping. 08 April 2015
  • 2015-04-26T13:05:32.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARGE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>