Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 598 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    59

Mixed bag, but happy enugh overall

By

08 August 2016

club

Good location near station for train to Germany in morning.
Noise from bar at station an issue in early hours of morning.
Internet / business facilities not great.
Didn't get too warm of a welcome and link to IHG program seemed weak re booking.
Pleasant enough room, though ceiling low.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

06 August 2016

club

This hotel had extremely easy access to the main train station and Metro. I was able to check in my bags early, which allowed me to start touring Paris sooner without worrying about carrying my luggage. There were numerous restaurants of varying tastes and prices near the hotel, but the staff were unfortunately not very knowledgeable about them. The rooms were very comfortable, but I would recommend getting a room away from the main street because of the frequent sirens and people talking at the surrounding bars until late at night. Overall, I enjoyed my stay, and would happily stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad

By

06 August 2016

club

Worst air condition, worst staff - not respond to the requests etc. Not recommend at all.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente diseño en los cuartos

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

Muy buen diseño en los curtos, por fuera mantiene el ambiente con la ciudad, por dentro moderno y comodo

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in good position

By

02 August 2016

The hotel is at the right place if you are travelling by Eurostar and good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Good Home Base (Bed and Shower)

By

01 August 2016

club

We picked this hotel for our 2 night stay due to its location near Gare De L'Est so we could catch an early train East on the 3rd day. Served the purpose of being our home base as we explored the city using Metro to get to Notre Dame, Louvre, Tour Eiffel, and Sacre Couer/Mont Martrye. Our family of 4 enjoyed the fold our couch in the living area. It felt like a 2 bedroom suite with a hallway (with lots of closet space to hide away the luggage so you didn't feel like you were 'living out of a suitcase' and the bathroom) connecting the two areas. We did have noise outside on the street on a weeknight that was loud enough to wake us on the 4th floor. Restaurants nearby meant you were well taken care of!

Read More
Read Less

médiocre

By

01 August 2016

salle de bain sale, tâchée, tâches sur les sanitaires (douche et lavabo, usé, rayé) joint de douche arraché
moquette très sale avec tâches nombreuses. impossible d'imaginer marcher pieds nus sur ce sol...
4 étoiles ?

Read More
Read Less

Excelente limpieza y confort

By

29 July 2016

La habitación como uno la espera, confortable y totalmente limpia.
El personal de recepción sumamente cortante y poco dispuesto a solucionar algún requerimiento extra (p.e. un adaptador de corriente).
La zona un poco insegura.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel in conveinent location!

By

29 July 2016

The rooms were very nicely decorated and a good size for the location/Paris. Clean, large bathrooms and the location was perfect for access to one of the major train stations in Paris. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Paris holiday inn-gare de L'est

By

28 July 2016

There was no iron In the whole hotel!
There was no restaurant to order food in the evening
There was no AC in the room.
Staff couldn't help.

I'm a ihg gold member and thus was the worst hotel I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

very bad night

By

28 July 2016

for a suite, climatisation out of order, fridge out of order
despiste the information to the staff, no comments nor actions to solve this situation

Posted byCustomerCare
06 August 2016
Dear yvon 88, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. We appreciate your good rating on Room Cleanliness. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the room temperature and the fridge may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Très bel hôtel mais rue bruyante le soir

By

26 July 2016

club

Un très bel établissement, un très bon petit déjeuner et un bon rapport qualité-prix. Dommage que le double vitrage soit insuffisant pour isoler de la musique dans la rue, jusqu'à 2 heures du matin

Read More
Read Less