Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 585 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    55

Modern Rooms with friendly staff

By

22 July 2016

The rooms are small but well-equipped. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Absolutely clean condition in rooms and in bathrooms, which is not common in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

will not be staying here again

By

21 July 2016

We walked in after a long long day on trains to find 6 staff behind the counter and only 1 serving and a long line of frustrated customers waiting. took so long to get checked in....with the it her staff just standing there and walking in and out without serving....get to room and there is no info in how contact reception about issues

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff but poor Air Conditioning

By

20 July 2016

Everyone who worked there was very helpful but the A/C did not produce cool air at all. Fortunately it was a cool night and I was able to open the window after the sunset to cool the room down, but then the noise level went up!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location across train station

By

18 July 2016

Clean and comfortable. Across Paris East Train station, 10 min walk from Paris North Train station.

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour et bonnne expérience au Holiday Inn

By

18 July 2016

Bien globalement avec un accueil agréable et une bonne réactivité du personnel de la reception

Read More
Read Less

Short Break - July 2016

By

18 July 2016

After initially being upsold to a "better" quality room it unfortunately was anything but ... after several glaring basic errors in housekeeping as well as faulty air con the management did rectify this very quickly and we were moved to a suite at no addition al charge.

The management did recover the situation very well once our feelings were known so from that point of view well handled.

Would not encourage anyone to upgrade with the promise of "larger room" / "free mini bar" / "bath robes" etc as they are just not worth the additional costs.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon personnel et chambre très agréable.

By

18 July 2016

J'ai été très bien acceuilli dès l'arrivée à la réception, la chambre était très sympa et j'ai passé une excellente nuit avec un sommeil réparateur.

Mon séjour à Paris avais très mal démarré mais l'acceuil au Holiday Inn m'a redonné le sourire! Je recommande vivement cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

16 July 2016

Fantastic location, excellent staff, and great pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Un belle établissement qui n'a pas répondu a toutes nos attentes

By

15 July 2016

Une très belle facade qui renferme un éclat de modernité et de couleur dans sa décoration intérieur, un paradox qui surprend agréablement. Sa proximité avec la Gare offre un confort suplémentaire lorsque vous devez prendre un train très tôt le matin. Le personnel de la réception est très efficace, rapide et professionnel. J'ai été très agréablement surpris de leurs rapidité tout en restant très cordial et professionnel alors qu'il y avait du monde. Le personnels que j'ai croisé étaient tous sympathique. Par malchance la jolie Suite que nous avions réservé et qui possède une très belle vue sur la Gare et la rue n'a pas répondu a nos attentes. Il y a eu beaucoup de manquement concernant la propreté et l'hygiène. Il y avait encore les traces très marqué des personnes qui y ont séjourné avant nous. Je ne pense pas que notre cas soit une généralité car les manquements étaient trop important. Je pense tout simplement que le ménage a été fait peut être trop rapidement et qu'il n'y a pas eu de contrôle avant notre arrivé. J'ai également relevé le manque de visibilité sur la sureté. Je ne sais pas si il y a un agent de sécurité car je ne l'ai pas vue. Je recommande tout de même cette établissement très proche de la Gare car il est beau et le personnel est professionnel et sympathique.

Read More
Read Less

Déçue

By

13 July 2016

Habituée de l'hôtel, je suis repartie déçue et ne sait pas si j'y retournerai.
Nettoyage : coulée de liquide collant sur la porte de la salle de bain ; moquette douteuse (pas de chaussons fournis)
Chambre executive : que le nom- chambre standard (même si l'étiquette sur la porte le mentionne)
Chambre située à l'arrière : exposition soleil / chaleur excessive et climatisation "bridée", mise en route automatique vers minuit ; impossible de régler la température voulue.

Read More
Read Less

Unchanged sheets, terrible service.

By

11 July 2016

club

Inattentive and unprofessional staff. Substandard experience in nearly every way. Would not stay here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with our staff and the level of service you received during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

felicitation

By

09 July 2016

bon rapport qualité prix
hotel bien situé et silencieux
Personnel au top

Read More
Read Less