•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tidy room and excellent bed Excellent, clean room, relaxing stay, but a bit pricey (as it happens to be in Paris) 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to visit Paris We used this hotel as it was close to the Gare Du Nord for a group of 14 people on a 5oth birthday. It was ideally located for the prupose of our visit. the rooms were clean and fully fitted the purpose. Food and staff both superb 25 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice In front of Gare de l'Est with many transportation options. Bars and restaurants nearby. Confortable, clean and big room. Nice service. Good breakfast. 24 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lit confortable et très bon service. Bon hotel propre et bien situé pas de problème particulier et belle salle de bain très propre 21 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by LE MEILLEUR ET LE PIRE Bonne situation, personnel courtois, bonne literie ... Mais chambre très (trop) petite, avec une fenètre donnant sur un mur (!!) indigne d'un 4 étoiles, tout comme le petit déjeuner manquant de choix et ou les viennoiseries sont rances et la salade de fruits immangeable ... 16 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 地點一流, 地鐵站在門前; 房間新裝修, 簡潔有品味 因被安排在裝修樓層、正在裝修房隔鄰及新裝修房間, 房間充滿強烈的松節水味, 十分刺鼻。工作天的每早9:00便會被裝修聲吵醒。以一個渡假的住客來說, 確是討厭。 地點一流, 特別是以巴黎東站或北站往返。 地鐵站就在門前, 東站在酒店正前方, 10分��便可以到達北站。 員工友善, 樂於解答問題。 15 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff needs training I stayed at the Holiday Inn D L est March 5-10th with a group of 3 couples we were all celebrating 2 anniversaries and engagement. While the hotel location itself was great for viewing the city the hotel could use some help in the Housekeepig & Hospitality areas. During our stay each couple had a set of crystal engraved wine glasses that were given as gifts during the course of the trip the glasses were kept in our rooms as we shared nightly wine, twice during our stay housekeeping removed the glasses and we had to ask management to return the glasses in which the night management was very unaccomodating to our request, on our last night there 2 of the glasses were missing yet AGAIN and managment was very rude upon our request to return the glasses that night due to us having an early morning flight, none the less we have not heard from management and have made several expensive international phone calls...on a last note housekeeping would remove our name engraved glasses but leave other dirty cups in the room. With my experience at this hotel with management and housekeeping giving it 2 stars was generous 13 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Newly Renovated This hotel is right by the subway station and has recently went through renovations. 12 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:39:17.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARGE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>