Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Paris - Gare De L'est

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KILOMETERS
  • Local time zone: GMT +01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms: 7
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Chinese
  2. Dutch
  3. English
  4. French
  5. German
  6. Italian
  7. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed, contact hotel for details
Pet fee amount  25.00   EUR   per night

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Wi-Fi Included
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2015
  • Total number of rooms: 207
  • Total number of suites: 21
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed: 134
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds: 52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms: 186
  • Total number of accessible rooms: 7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors: 8
Savour the Parisian charm of the Holiday Inn Paris Gare de l'Est hotel, located opposite Gare de l'Est and a short walk from Gare du Nord. Holiday Inn Paris Gare de l'Est is housed in a grand, century-old building with stained-glass windows. We're the only hotel to overlook Gare de l'Est station, which welcomes trains from all over Europe. If you're arriving in the capital by Eurostar, Gare du Nord is just a 5-minute stroll away. Book your onward trips using high-speed Internet in the comfort of your
View More
Savour the Parisian charm of the Holiday Inn Paris Gare de l'Est hotel, located opposite Gare de l'Est and a short walk from Gare du Nord. Holiday Inn Paris Gare de l'Est is housed in a grand, century-old building with stained-glass windows. We're the only hotel to overlook Gare de l'Est station, which welcomes trains from all over Europe. If you're arriving in the capital by Eurostar, Gare du Nord is just a 5-minute stroll away. Book your onward trips using high-speed Internet in the comfort of your Guest room. Grab your guide book and hop on the nearest metro to the Champs-Élysées or Eiffel Tower. Or ask friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff at Holiday Inn Paris Gare de l'Est for a map and explore Paris on foot. Wander through romantic Montmartre or join the cafe society with a latte by the water alongside nearby Canal St-Martin. Get the business day off to a flying start. Charles de Gaulle Airport is just a 30-minute taxi ride away and guests arriving by Eurostar can be at the hotel within minutes. Get down to business with colleagues onsite in one of our 5 naturally lit meeting rooms. Wake up with a Full American breakfast in the Holiday Inn Paris Gare de l'Est's Breakfast room. Light streams through original lead glass windows in the Lobby Bar, where guests can take a break from business or sightseeing to sip fresh coffee and surf the web.
View Less
Features
Hotel fully refurbished in 2015 with a modern and contemporary design. Holiday Inn Paris Gare de l'Est is conveniently located for sightseeing, with 5 metro lines within 5 minutes' walk. Whether you want to stop by Notre Dame or explore the Bastille, our Front Desk staff can help plan your day.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 清洁员工服务糟糕,酒店培训值得改善 清洁员工服务糟糕,酒店培训值得改善,当时我们还没有CHECK-OUT的时候,清洁员工一个个子比较矮小的,大约40-50多岁的员工进来翻东西,我们礼貌请他出去稍等,她态度极差,而且背后手指指点点,和一个黑人的清洁员工说三到四,非常粗鲁,冲进房间也没有问候语,没有敲门。 June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! Room exceeded expectations, we had a nice balcony view. The bar did not have a big selection of alcoholic beverages, only a minor issue though. Will stay again June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Patel Carpet was so dirty- I was charged extra and did not appreciate it. I told them about the problem I had they did nothing. The hotel is in a great location but carpets in any hotel should be clean. June 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-20 T13:23:18.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARGE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Check Availability
Loading