Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 334 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Poorly managed hotel, not really Holiday Inn but under license and not up to standards

By

16 July 2016

Location is good but there were many issues:

- Extremely poor wifi connection;
- Shower leaking and not repaired;
- Room with balcony and table but no chairs, we were looking forward to having breakfast on balcony in summer, but without chairs the experience is more difficult, and there was only one chair in room
- Overall not very clean with some mould and poor maintenance
- Spire membership does not give much benefit here, for instance in Asia you receive Executive Room with lounge and breakfast access, here it was mentioned Executive Room "Without Benefits".

Read More
Read Less

Paris Holiday Inn

By

15 July 2016

The room was not ready for over an hour after I arrived at the hotel.
The breakfast bar was always empty and the food was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

12 July 2016

club

Compared to other Holiday-Inn Hotels, even express type of Hotels this was under expectations.

Read More
Read Less

average bed and average customer service

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

bed was very soft, not enough towels. Front desk people did not know about the nearest food market(asking staff that worked after 4 PM)

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

10 July 2016

Bon hôtel mais connection wifi execrable !!!
Bon emplaement

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Paris Facilty

By

05 July 2016

club

Staff is good, but facility is not clean.
Bathrooms and carpet are old and dirty.
Could be improved by minor renovation.

Posted byCustomerCare
16 July 2016
Dear Group 3, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members during your stay, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for the overall cleanliness may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et bon service

By

04 July 2016

club

Hôtel à 2mn de la gare SNCF et au pied du metro.
Bar très fourni en boisson et le petit déjeuner est très correct. L'acceuil par contre laisse un peu à désirer

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

29 June 2016

club

Comfortable, clean hotel in a convenient location for travel

Read More
Read Less

tres bon service

By

27 June 2016

accueil vraiment agréable ,emplacement de l'hotel trés pratique

Read More
Read Less

lamentável

By

27 June 2016

pessimo. nao existe não ter cobertor pra dormir .

nunca vi isso em toda a minha vida. despreparo. horrivel. Lamentável.

Read More
Read Less

Elevator big issue!

By

18 June 2016

In this hotel elevators are very old type and very very noisy !!!!
Very very slow room service!
The breakfast card not collected at night as expected and consequently the breakfast not servied !
The staff react professionnaly when I requested a room change!

Posted byCustomerCare
29 June 2016
Dear BMB19, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the experience you had with the room service you received and the quality of our elevator facility did not live up to your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Accueil exemplaire

By

18 June 2016

Je garde un bon souvenir de ce sejour surtout grace a l'accueil du personnel.

Read More
Read Less