Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ELECCIÓN CORRECTA EN PARIS Al principio dude un poco por encontrarse un poco lejos de las zonas turísticas... Nada que ver! tiene una estación de metro justo en frente (Gaite), con lo cual todo esta perfectamente accesible, sobre todo cuando llega el final del día, cuando uno esta cansado de caminar, es una bendición que el metro te deje a la puerta del hotel. 08 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by JUST THE RIGHT CHOICE AT PARIS Great Hotel, wi-fi included (that's great). Very kind at front desk! Just in front of sub-way station Gaite, then it is near of every place in the city. 08 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO BAR SERVICE If YOU LIKE AN OCCASIONAL COCKTAIL BYOB AND ICE - MOST ALL OF THE STAFF WAS GREAT - ONLY ONE SOUR PUSS RECEPTIONIST IF I RAN THIS HOTEL THERE WOULD BE AN ACTIVE FOOD AND BEVERAGE SERVICE 21 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most Comfortable bed in Paris This hotel has a bed you melt into and never want to get out of. The room was a nice size, the staff is friendly and very helpful with directions to local attractions and the metro exit is steps from the entrance. The only thing they could have done better, are the towels in the bathroom. The towels were very small, hand size, and not enough for two people. I highly recommend this hotel for all travelers. 18 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, but horrible service. I don't generally submit hotel reviews, but this hotel is exceptionally bad. The front desk staff are rude and have a could care less attitude about any problems you may have. We had multiple problems. First they would only give us one room key, saying they just didn't have any extras. I find this absolutely ridiculous from a large chain like Holiday Inn. The elevators and lights are operated using your room key, so if one of us wanted to go downstairs for coffee the other would be left in the dark or else you couldn't use the elevator. Completely unacceptable, and not only that the staff acted like I had a problem for even asking. Finally on our 3rd day we managed to get another key, but they were not happy to provide it. When we checked out and gave our keys back the woman at the desk was shocked we had two keys and acted like we had a problem for having 2. Second, our shower didn't work. The shower was equipped with an overhead rain shower and a hand held unit. Only the hand held unit worked but the part that allows you to adjust the height of the hand held unit was broken, so the shower only went up to our waist. We complained immediately, but it took 3 complaints to finally get it fixed on the 3rd day! The towel heater in our room also didn't work. Third, our room came with 2 beds and a pull out chair bed for our son. One of the beds was lopsided, leaning to the outside, my husband had to lay on one side to keep from rolling off. We complained about this too, but it was never fixed. My sons bed didn't come with a pillow, when we asked for one they said there weren't any available! Every time we asked we got the same reply, and they just act as if you're the one with the problem. We finally got another pillow on the 3rd day. Fourth, we were staying 4 nights, two of those nights were Chase Rewards Free nights, and the other two were booked using points. They didn't have a record of one of the nights booked with points and so insisted that I needed to pay cash for the room. Absolutely no customer service skills here, they were rude and demanding. It's a good thing that I had printed out the reservation confirmations for our stay so I could show them how I booked it, it wasn't until I went up to our room and got the paperwork that they relented. There was no apology for the mistake, they only said they needed to make a copy of it for their records. Many other smaller things make me sure that we will never stay here again or recommend it to anyone. Such as, the curtains were torn and tattered, and there wasn't even an iron / ironing board in the room. ( We had to go downstairs to get the one and only iron/ironing board from the front desk, for which they wanted a deposit! We returned it the next morning, and later that day they called and said we didn't return it!) We had a fire alarm in the middle of the night one evening, prompting everyone to evacuate. The loud alarm sounded for about 5 minutes, it was a false alarm. After that our A/C in the room wouldn't work, so it was really hot. There was no apology or explanation when I called to find out what was going on. There was never any acknowledgement of our IHG Platinum status, nor did they give us any of the benefits that should come with that. The only thing this hotel has going for it is the location, but that's not enough to make me come back. The management needs to be replaced and the staff retrained. 15 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location A good hotel in a convenient location. Subway station Gaite and plenty of restaurants in area 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Room and Service was exceptional The room was great and as I was asking may partner that special question in Paris she deserved the treat, I felt relaxed in the room and the bathroom was clean and the space of both was great. There was a balcony with an amazing view and every morning it was great to go out and have breakfast. The metro station is right outside of the hotel. There was a shopping mall across the road which was good for a look around. There were a lot of places to eat around and the places we ate at were good. The staff were very helpful there was one staff member in particular (cannot mention on the review) that was great, a special thank you. 11 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid The only plus I can say that this hotel has was that it was steps from Gaite Metro. Here are the negatives.... The hotel overlooks a cemetery, there is an incredibly strong sewage odour emanating throughout the hotel and in the hotel rooms, the staff is EXTREMELY rude and the room was filthy. Simply put...you can do better! 06 September 2014
2 3 4 next>>