Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 400 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Indigne d'un Holiday Inn

By

23 July 2016

Un petit déjeuner à 15 € par personne, et lorsque vous faites la remarque que dans les Holiday Inn Express, il est gratuit, on vous dit que vous êtes dans un Holiday Inn. OK, mais qu'il n'y ait rien qui cloche, et que tout soit mieux. La seule chose que je vois est le mini bar vide (très bien), mais pour le reste, dimension des chambres, de l'ascenseur pour 7 étages!!. Le téléphone mobile, bien pour les étrangers, mais quand on a un forfait communications et internet illimité, à quoi cela peut-il servir?
Le hall d'accueil, toujours avec des clients qui attendent, si c'est que leur chambre soit prête, il serait bon de leur dire de passer au bar (plus confortable) et de leur offrir une carafe d'eau fraîche, ce qui serait une première attention pour eux.
Beaucoup à dire sur cet hôtel, qui ne devrait plus s'appeler Holiday Inn, et quand on voit qu'ils se larguent d'avoir été choisi comme meilleur hôtel en Mai 2016, on se demande qui a pu voter, et sur quels critères.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Très cher RVBFR2, Votre évaluation à une étoile ne laisse pas grand-chose à faire sinon de vous envoyer nos plus plates excuses pour avoir si cruellement déçu vos attentes. Nous espérons qu'elles soient acceptées et surtout d'avoir un jour la possibilité de vous démontrer que notre établissement vaut bien mieux que l'horrible idée que vous vous en êtes fait. Cela dit, cher RVBFR2, permettez-moi de souligner certains aspects de votre compte rendu qui méritent certainement d’être précisés : Concernant notre petit déjeuner, vous nous voyez navré de devoir constater que vous découvrez seulement maintenant et hélas seulement chez nous qu’auprès de notre enseigne ce service est payant, et cela dans tous les Holiday Inn de la planète. Il est vrai que l’historique de vos réservations nous démontre clairement que vous n’avez pas eu beaucoup d’occasion de le découvrir auparavant, ayant assidument fréquenté des Express, mais ce même fait, cher Monsieur, nous prouve que votre maigre expérience d’Holiday Inn ne vous met peut-être pas dans la position de pouvoir établir aisément si nous respectons ou moins les standards de notre enseigne. Sans oublier qu’il est judicieux rappeler qu’à cette occasion vous vous plaignez de ne pas avoir eu gratuitement un service qui est payant, ce qui ne nous paraît un procédé discutable pour évaluer un service tout comme cette affreuse note que vous nous attribuez. Un peu comme l’épisode de la bouilloire de votre chambre, n’est-ce pas cher RVBFR2 ? vous nous signalez un malfonctionnement de cet appareil dans votre chambre, nous le remplaçons sous quelques minutes mais vous êtes outré de ne pas avoir reçu un thé offert.. et nous en sommes à deux. Pour ce qui en est de notre minibar, sachez qu’il n’en est pas un, cher RVBFR2 : il n’est qu’un frigidaire où nos clients peuvent garder des boissons au frais : ayant un service en chambre gratuit et un bar ouvert 24h par jour, aucun besoin de minibar, toute boisson est directement délivrée dans la chambre, sans frais supplémentaires. Voilà un service gratuit dont vous auriez pu profiter. Merci aussi de nous signaler l’insuffisante taille de notre ascenseur.. vous n’êtes certainement pas sans savoir que ce genre de choses ne relève pas du choix de l’établissement ni de celui des standards hôteliers : s’agissant de matière de sécurité, les organisme censés effectuer ces vérification continuent, malgré votre opinion, à le trouver tout à fait suffisant et conforme à la taille de notre petit établissement, et cela chaque année depuis l’ouverture. Aussi, cher RVBFR2, quoi dire de votre déception vis-à-vis de notre nouveau service (lui aussi 100% gratuit) de téléphone portable 4G que nos clients peuvent ramener avec eux ayant à leur disposition internet partout en ville ? Vous qui avez malheureusement un forfait téléphonique d’une compagnie française et qui donc n’en faites rien de ce service ; « à quoi cela peut-il servir ? » vous vous demandez : eh bien, cher RVBFR2, si ce n’est pour ses fonctions basiques (appeler/naviguer/partager des photos/chercher un itinéraire etc.) il se révèle très pratique dans des cas comme le vôtre tout simplement pour prendre conscience du fait que les hôtels sont construits et opèrent pour rendre service à un nombre très important de personnes, aux exigences les plus diverses et que, en gros, ce ne sont pas de produits commerciaux (du moins le nôtre) exclusivement conçus et taillés sur vos exigences à vous, cher RVBFR2. Cela vous étonnera peut-être mais ici à Montmartre nous recevons de véritables pléthores d’étrangers qui se disent ravis de cette possibilité. Le fait que vous n’en ayez pas besoin ne disqualifie certainement pas notre très haut sens du service et la qualité de celui-ci dont nous parlons. Mais ne nous arrêtons pas là, cher RVBFR2, venons donc à ces hordes de clients qui attendent leur chambre : il est vrai que notre hall est fréquenté et permet à nos clients de s’y installer confortablement, je vous remercie donc pour avoir pris la peine de les interviewer tous puisque si vous affirmez si assurément qu’ils attendaient tous leur chambre (et pas un proche en visite, pas un taxi, pas un collègue dans sa chambre..) vous avez certainement dû les interpeller tous. Merci aussi pour vos suggestions sur la gestion de l’attente : proposer à nos clients qui arrivent avant l’heure de check-in de s’installer au bar et leur offrir à boire est une habitude de tous les jours ici chez nous, c’est vrai que vous n’avez pas pu le constater car votre chambre était parfaitement prête à l’heure, ce qui est bien dommage, une autre chose gratuite que vous n’avez pas eue. Et enfin cher Monsieur venons aux doutes que vous soulevez sur le fait que notre établissement ait été jugé comme le meilleur en Europe, en Mai 2016 : il est vrai que ce n’est pas un exemple de modestie de remercier nos client pour cette excellente performance mais vous comprendrez que ce n’est que grâce à eux si nous avons pu rentrer dans l’histoire de notre enseigne ; vous vous demandez « qui » et « sur quels critères » ait pu établir cela : permettez-moi de ne pas répondre à ces questions mais de me limiter à vous inviter à faire défiler les commentaires qui précédent le vôtre et, régulièrement, ceux qui le suivront ; vous y trouverez toutes les réponses ainsi que de nombreuses critiques constructives et intelligentes, ce qui pourra vous aider à rédiger de commentaires sur des bases techniques plutôt que sur la frustration d’avoir raté tout essai de rajouter des gratuités à un séjour qui déjà l’était totalement. Bien à vous Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

a great place to stay in paris

By

19 July 2016

my family and I arrived at the hotel tired; the staff were amazingly pleasant and helpful. we had a double family room, with all mod accessories, and comfortable beds. the hotel manager Margi could not have been more helpful and I commend her; I have stayed many nights in IHG hotels around the world and I have not met a more helpful or professional manager. I will stay again here and I recommend the hotel absolutely; it is in a quiet street and well located for what Montmartre has to offer

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear jhurley, So many thanks for your review, it is so important for us that your customer experience has been so satisfying, especially as you are a Member of our esteemed IHG® Rewards Club! The words you spend on our staff are marvellous and they fill our hearts of a very big pride: the relationship between our staff and our delighted guests is for sure the most important and cared aspect of our daily work, we are so glad that Margi could distinguish herself among all and leave this huge mark of her wrapped around your Parisian holiday's memory. We hope to see you and your family very soon! Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Good neighborhood but too arrogant

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

lack of rooms and recognition there are better hotels to stay at then this if you are younger given that at night there are just nothing around the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Hello Felixhim, What an unusual note for us, so sorry for missing so cruelly your expectations, even though that staying at your review they seem to be a bit confused, isn't it? I am referring to a couple of very puzzling statements of yours such as "lack of room"..: is that supposed to mean that our 54 rooms have not been enough? did we get short of them for your solo occupancy booking? Also, recognition seemed defective, our warmest apologies, we should have better highlighted that the Executive room you did occupy despite the fact that you booked a Standard one was a free upgrade exactly for recognizing your Status of Platinum Elite Member! And is our neighbourhood "arrogant"? Well this is weird, it possibly is, however, what is sure is that Montmartre (that you define as "good" although "there are just nothing around"), deserves a couple of words to be spent about the "nothing at night": This is the place, dear Felixhim, where for the first time in the whole history mankind decided to "live at night", nowhere before than here somebody took advantage of late hours for organized and civilized leisure.. so declaring that "there is nothing around" is the same than missing fireworks on July 4th: impossible. And let's not forget about the characteristic adjacent area of Pigalle that in our opinion would have made your day! Best Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay for a family of 4

By

03 July 2016

I had a excellent stay in Holiday Inn, Montmartre. Te reception staff , especially Marguerite was very helpful.She was very polite and always ready to help. This hotel room was spacious ad extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Greetings dear Vidhu, So many thanks for sharing your good experience with us and for this 5 stars review! We are so happy that your IHG® Rewards Club Member experience begins so nicely. Also, thank you for highlighting the good service provided by our staff, this is a point of deep pride for us on which we use to base our daily work. As you perfectly say, our family rooms are a very good product as they are able to host up to 5 persons in 2 rooms apart from the rest of the hotel. We all look forward to your next visit! Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location in Montmartre

By

27 June 2016

club

Hotel is located in the quiet part of Montmartre with the touristic attractions, restaurants, supermarkets, shops, bars, metro and buses in a walking distance. It has all you might need. Best thing though the smartphone in the room, free of charge with internet connection outside the hotel and free unlimited calls in 8 countries. A special thank you to the staff, they were all very helpful.
I came to Paris to support my team and if we make it to the finals, I will definitely come back to Holiday Inn Montmartre.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Paris-Euro2016, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy that another IHG® Rewards Club Member as you are discovered our property and felt so at ease with us! Thank you for mentioning our brand new service of free 4G mobile phone: there is one in every room and it gives access to internet and all applications our guests wish wherever in town: maps, tips about visiting, free phone calls, that is quiet necessary nowadays! We all hope to definitely see you again for Euro 2016 final, even though that it would mean France's defeat! :) Best Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Great location and Excellent staff

By

27 June 2016

Would only hesitate to write a good review because next time we're back in Paris, this lovely hotel in Montmartre may be fully booked.
The location suited our needs in a safe and charming neighborhood that provides a taste of residential Paris life; very convenient for public transportation to the sights. The staff were friendly and very helpful with directions and the welcome to the hotel.
Small suggestion: perhaps provide the rooms with the list of TV channels, the lower channels on the "guide" noted that the news channels in English were not available and perhaps a note on the towel policy. Had left the wet towels on the bed after morning showers assuming we would have fresh ones. After a hot day of seeing the sights, returned to find the damp towels on towel rack in the bathroom. Was quickly remedied by front desk.
Would recommend this fine hotel and will return on our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
dear Janet76, So many thanks for this 5 stars reveiw and above all for the wonderful words you spent about our property, this is awesome when coming from an IHG® Rewards Club Member as you! Also, thank you very much for the perfect description of our marvellous neighbourhood of Montmarte, I think I could not make better! On the other hand, I am so sorry for the two misunderstandings that you highlight in your suggestions: normally, a TV directory is supposed to be displayed all along with other documents explaining all details of the property: I will personally check the room you did occupy as it seems to be missing over there. For what is about towels, our hotel, just like every other of IHG Hospitality Group, does apply green engagement rules: this policy is shown in every bathrooms and it explain that towels left on the floor will be changed. So sorry about that and glad that Front Desk could assist you and quickly solve this issue providing some fresh ones. Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service and great amenetis

By

26 June 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel for it's location, the 4G mobile service they provide during the stay and an exceptionally customer focused staff..

Sandip

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much dear Sandip W, It has been a pure pleasure to welcome you here in town, we all hope to have strengthened with our work your loyalty to the IHG® Rewards Club! That one you mention is a brand new service that we provide since a couple of months: a totally free of charge 4G mobile phone, one per room, that our guests can take with them all during their stay! As you could experience, today, its utility is so extended: maps, internet, tips about visiting, shopping, eating and free calls towards 7 countries in the world! It is also possible to download all applications you wish and stay connected with others everywhere at anytime! Once on departure, just one click will erase all private data. That is definitely a, up-to-date improvement, we are glad that it upgraded your stay! Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

账单出错,没有回应

By

23 June 2016

账单出错,没有回应。没有在酒店消费早餐,收到含有早餐的账单,联系酒店,不再有回应。
账单出错,没有回应。没有在酒店消费早餐,收到含有早餐的账单,联系酒店,不再有回应。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Greetings Anonymous from London, I must admit to be very surprised to read your review: if on one side we certainly have to apologize for billing you a breakfast charge (15 €) that you did not have (that happens, once in a five-year period, perhaps..), on the other side I can not avoid to highlight that your very grave evaluation appears 5 days after that you have been refunded of this undue charge: that sounds quite excessive to still be so sulky for that! Please check your bank account, the + 15 € entry is from us. Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Das Service der Mitarbeiter war superb!

By

22 June 2016

club

Zur ihren MitarbeiterINNEN darf ich gratulieren.

Bitte unbedingt Frühstückbuffet überdenken. Baked Beans, Grilltomaten, gebratene Champions, Würstel, Bacon haben in einem Pariser Hotel nichts verloren ! Das gehört nach LONDON. Die Käseauswahl war eine Beleidung für das französische Volk.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Greetings friedlw, Thank you for filling this review, we are always glad to receive the point of view of an IHG® Rewards Club member! Also, many thanks for your precious suggestions about our breakfast, even though we have to remind that the choice of specialities to propose does not belong at all to the property but must meet precise and defined standards in order to satisfy our international guests' taste. We are sure that you must have solicited a huge sample of French people to state their outrage, however, we can ascertain, as easily as you do, that many of them (just like so many strangers) do really appreciate our cheeses selection composed by 2 international kinds (Gouda & Emmenthal) and 2 totally French ones: Tomme (from Savoy) and his majesty the Camambert. Furthermore, conforming to our green engagement, all these products are Made in France, with French milk. Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

alles gut - Buchung unkompliziert - insgesamt guter Standard

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Greetings Willi Hans, Thank you for your visit, it is always a big pleasure and reason of pride for us when a Platinum Elite Member of our IHG® Rewards Club addresses his preference to our property. We would like to better explore the reasons of your slight dissatisfaction confirmed by your note of only 4 stars on 5, despite an overall "alles gut" and the other positive points you highlight so feel free to contact us at any time. Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Friendly staff and good location.

By

14 June 2016

Great stay in Montmartre. Very friendly staff who were very helpful. Hotel in great location in Montmartre, lots of restaurants nearby and easy travel to centre of Paris.
Family suite was perfect for us, 3 children in one room and the other room to ourselves!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear dbradders, We all are so proud to read your review, so many thanks for confirming us to have met the expectations of an Elite Spire Member of our IHG® Rewards Club as you are! As you perfectly describe, our family rooms are excellent for keeping an eye on child and also a bit of privacy: the two rooms are beside one to the other and a 3rd door keeps both apart from the rest of the hotel: with two bathrooms and two TV, all the family can enjoy and relax almost like at home! Thank you again for your visit, we all look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Bien placé, confortable, accueillant

By

13 June 2016

club

Les concierges sont très aimables et connaissent le coin, surtout pour vous donner des recommandations de restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Chère GK_NY, Un grand merci de la part de tout notre staff de réception pour votre commentaire à 5 étoiles! Nous sommes ravis d'avoir correspondu à vos attentes en tant que Membre de notre IHG® Rewards Club. Il est un véritable plaisir pour nous de partager notre connaissance de la ville et surtout de notre quartier, si magique et pittoresque, et de révéler certains aspects et endroits moins connus mais tellement beaux! Merci encore pour votre visite et votre fidélité à notre Groupe et Enseigne, dans l'attente de vous recevoir à nouveau. Bien Cordialement Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less