Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff All the staff that we met where extremely friendly and helpful to us and our minimal French was not a handicap 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel and Great Staff ! Yes, we would recommend this hotel- everything was lovely, and the staff was more than helpful and attentive. Great breakfast. Location was centrally located within walking distance to many sites. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service - no complaints From the moment we arrived at the hotel til we left, we had absolutely no complaints whatsoever. The stay was very comfortable, room was clean, excellent service at the front desk, Jay was very helpful. Breakfast was excellent and because we had to be at the airport at 4am, the morning staff accommodated the breakfast for us. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. 17 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Front desk staff especially Margi, Flora and Jay were extremely helpful. Comfortable room. Hotel located in quiet area with plenty of restaurants close by. Hotel should update its website which at present says only some rooms have tea making facilities. Please consider providing semi skimmed milk at breakfast. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Helpful Staff We really enjoyed our week stay at Holiday Inn Montmartre. The room was nice and clean, and the staff were lovely, helpful and approachable. We would definitely recommend this hotel and we would visit again. 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service are Awesome! In all and all, when you look for a place to stay, you wantto make sure you are comfortable and you can sleep well but for me most important is when you have issues how those get resolved. I came with my family for business/vacation trip and Carlo the Manager and Jay the Reception attendance person, made our stay be unforgettable. I recommend this hotel for location, convenience and most of all for service and staff. Thank you! 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very friendly staff, especially at breakfast service and front desk, very helpfuel and gently. A little oasis of silence in this busy town. We enjoyed our stay. Thank You 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gutes Hotel in der Nähe des Montmartre Haben die Reise geschenkt bekommen und waren sehr von dem Hotel angetan. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und alles wurde regelmässig aufgefüllt. Es gab Café in allen Varianten, Säfte, Wasser, mehre Sorten Brötchen, Croissants, Wurst, Käse, Omeletts, Marmelade, Schoko...., für jeden war etwas dabei. Das Personal am Empfang war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gaben beim Einschecken gute Tipps für den Aufenthalt. Konnten das Zimmer bereits etwas früher benutzen, worüber wir bei der Hitze sehr erfreut waren. Am Abreisetag konnten wir das Gepäck bis zum Abend im Hotel lassen. Hatten ein Zimmer nach hinten und bekamen gar nichts vom Straßenlärm mit. Bei der hohen Temperatur war die Klimaanlage etwas überfordert und konnte das Zimmer nur wenig abkühlen. Wegen der Nähe zum Montmartre konnte man jeden Abend in wenigen Minuten zum Künstlerviertel gehen. " Metrostationen sind nur wenige hundert Meter entfernt. Können das Hotel nur weiter empfehlen. 28 July 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>