Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location in Montmartre Hotel is located in the quiet part of Montmartre with the touristic attractions, restaurants, supermarkets, shops, bars, metro and buses in a walking distance. It has all you might need. Best thing though the smartphone in the room, free of charge with internet connection outside the hotel and free unlimited calls in 8 countries. A special thank you to the staff, they were all very helpful. I came to Paris to support my team and if we make it to the finals, I will definitely come back to Holiday Inn Montmartre. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Excellent staff Would only hesitate to write a good review because next time we're back in Paris, this lovely hotel in Montmartre may be fully booked. The location suited our needs in a safe and charming neighborhood that provides a taste of residential Paris life; very convenient for public transportation to the sights. The staff were friendly and very helpful with directions and the welcome to the hotel. Small suggestion: perhaps provide the rooms with the list of TV channels, the lower channels on the "guide" noted that the news channels in English were not available and perhaps a note on the towel policy. Had left the wet towels on the bed after morning showers assuming we would have fresh ones. After a hot day of seeing the sights, returned to find the damp towels on towel rack in the bathroom. Was quickly remedied by front desk. Would recommend this fine hotel and will return on our next visit. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service and great amenetis I would highly recommend this hotel for it's location, the 4G mobile service they provide during the stay and an exceptionally customer focused staff.. Sandip June 26, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 账单出错,没有回应 账单出错,没有回应。没有在酒店消费早餐,收到含有早餐的账单,联系酒店,不再有回应。 账单出错,没有回应。没有在酒店消费早餐,收到含有早餐的账单,联系酒店,不再有回应。 June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Das Service der Mitarbeiter war superb! Zur ihren MitarbeiterINNEN darf ich gratulieren. Bitte unbedingt Frühstückbuffet überdenken. Baked Beans, Grilltomaten, gebratene Champions, Würstel, Bacon haben in einem Pariser Hotel nichts verloren ! Das gehört nach LONDON. Die Käseauswahl war eine Beleidung für das französische Volk. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett alles gut - Buchung unkompliziert - insgesamt guter Standard June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Friendly staff and good location. Great stay in Montmartre. Very friendly staff who were very helpful. Hotel in great location in Montmartre, lots of restaurants nearby and easy travel to centre of Paris. Family suite was perfect for us, 3 children in one room and the other room to ourselves! June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bien placé, confortable, accueillant Les concierges sont très aimables et connaissent le coin, surtout pour vous donner des recommandations de restaurants. June 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:07:20.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARMM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>