• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Paris - Montmartre

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Greek
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Italian
  8. Romanian
  9. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are allowed under 5 kgs. 5 euros daily fees.
Pet fee amount  5.00  EUR  per night

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Moulin Rouge
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
Montmartre - Sacre Coeur area
Distance From Hotel:0.4KM
Attraction:
Flea market (les puces) - Saint Ouen
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Businesses area
Distance From Hotel:2.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces6
  • Car Parking Available
  • 20 euros from 3pm until 11 am the next day. the parking is located at 200 meters in north direction, stop at the hotel and front desk staff will give you a place number and a paper to let to the parking attendant. High max of your car 1.90m
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 20.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:54
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:27
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:27
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:54
  • Total number of accessible rooms:3
  • Executive rooms
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the welcoming Holiday Inn Paris-Montmartre hotel, a short walk from the Sacré-Cœur Basilica and Moulin Rouge.

Charming Montmartre is home to the Holiday Inn Paris-Montmartre hotel, close to stunning Paris views from the Sacré-Coeur Basilica and only a 5-minute walk from Place de Clichy Metro station. Both Paris CDG and Orly airports are a 30-minute taxi ride away, and the Eurostar terminal is 15 minutes away by Metro.

Take a 5-minute stroll from
View More

Choose the welcoming Holiday Inn Paris-Montmartre hotel, a short walk from the Sacré-Cœur Basilica and Moulin Rouge.

Charming Montmartre is home to the Holiday Inn Paris-Montmartre hotel, close to stunning Paris views from the Sacré-Coeur Basilica and only a 5-minute walk from Place de Clichy Metro station. Both Paris CDG and Orly airports are a 30-minute taxi ride away, and the Eurostar terminal is 15 minutes away by Metro.

Take a 5-minute stroll from Holiday Inn Paris-Montmartre to the glitzy Moulin Rouge cabaret, while major Paris attractions like the Eiffel Tower, Louvre Museum and designer shopping are less than 30 minutes away. Sporting events at the Stade de France are a 30-minute train ride away and public transportation will drop you off directly to most of the famous places.

Your meetings at Sony and Crown Europe are a few stops away on the speedy Metro, and you can easily reach businesses in Saint-Ouen, Clichy, Saint-Denis and La Defense. We have a bright meeting room for 20 people and a business counter with 2 laptops. Free wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel.

Enjoy our hot breakfast buffet on the terrace at Holiday Inn Paris-Montmartre, and order drinks in the homey bar. We have a peaceful garden where you can relax away from the city bustle and browse international newspapers.

View Less
Features
Treat your loved one with our Romantic Escape Package at Holiday Inn Paris-Montmartre. You'll receive a half bottle of Champagne or a bottle of wine, in your Guest room at your arrival.
Announcements
In order to improve your comfort, from November 2014 to March 2015 Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre is currently refurbishing bathrooms, floor by floor, some noise may disturbing you during the day
View More
Announcements
In order to improve your comfort, from November 2014 to March 2015 Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre is currently refurbishing bathrooms, floor by floor, some noise may disturbing you during the day time. Sorry for any inconveniences!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tolles Hotel tolle Lage am Kanal, schöne grosse Zimmer, nicht weit von der Metro 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paris zentral gelegenes Hotel, freundliches Personal, Frühstück war okay, Sauberkeit lässt Spielraum nach oben, Schlafkomfort war okay, Preis für Tiefgarage 18,-- € pro Tag unverhältnismässig, 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Satisfied We booked this hotel based on reviews provided by other guests in past. We are glad that we choose this hotel for our 3 days stay in Paris. The face of the hotel means staff was friendly, ready to help and accommodate our needs even though there was a language barrier but the friendly staff was ready and willing to help even though we asked same questions several times. Best location as it is very close to Metro station. 25 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流。 客戶的資訊或合理要求要盡量了解信息。 床上用品及房間用品要保持質量好。 酒店門前要有上落位置,容易運送行李。 房間清潔要保持水準。 24 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL This is a nice and confortable hotel!! The price is honest and the hotel is near the Metro station. (2 minutes to Riquet Station). Very recommended. A very nice experience! I would repeat it without any doubts. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rooms, Breakfast Excellent Hotel, Clean, Comfy Beds and excellent breakfast. located close to transit, grocery stores, restaurants and laundry facilities and recreational areas , friendly helpful staff, very accommodating!! 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay at Holiday Inn Express near Riquet We planned our anniversary trip to Paris, but thought of replanning due to urgent issues. So I cancelled the booking but later on realized that I dont get the amount back. As amount was large I have to cancel personal meetings. Also reservation manager helped to get the cancelled booking back. Overall Nice experience with them. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to be in Paris Scenic (canal) and well connected (Metro) location, Hotel has in-house parking. Language- and generally competent, friendly helpful staff. Nice, airy room with balcony viewing the canal. A minibar or fridge and a safe would have topped the excellent room atmospere. Jogging or walking possibility along the canal; watch Parisians play boule and enjoy yourself. 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and approachable. Nice hotel with easy access to all main attractions. Room size could have been bigger through. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here with confidence We had a great four night stay in this fun hotel, located in a very interesting neighborhood in Paris. An easy walk to the Metro, many nearby amenities for shopping, dining and supplies,but the best part overall was the helpfulness of the staff. Stay here with confidence. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente, cómodo, bien ubicado Personal amable, confortable, baño impecable, excelente desayuno, a una cuadra del metro, restaurantes cerca, muy recomendable. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amabilidad y comprensión del personal. Satisfacieron gratamente mis necesidades. Me facilitaron un vaso de leche caliente para mi hijo por la noche y al dia siguiente me dejaron subirle desayuno a la habitación porque no podia despertarlo. Me dieron las indicaciones precisas para moverme por París y por el barrio. Me arreglaron el problema que tuve con el T.V. El sistema de control y seguridad de los cnales de pago és muy dèbil y con niños és un peligro. 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great find in the 19th As a family of nine we chose to stay in the 19th for its proximity to Parc Villette, Parc Buttes de Chamont and the last drawbridge in Paris. Holiday Inn Express accommodated us beautifully. Our rooms were placed together, the staff were indulgent with our lack of French and attended to our every need, the breakfast was delicious (much more English in the choices), the beds comfortable and the security daunting. We highly recommend this hotel. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent choice We stayed here because,while it lacked the quaint Frenchness of Paris, it held the strong reputation of Holiday Inn, and we knew we could count on that. It is located near a canal, many restaurants, bakeries, and the metro entrance. The concierges are extremely helpful and spoke English! We were very satisfied with our stay. Free Breakfast was good! 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Für Paris angemessen Für Paris ausreichende Zimmergröße, Zu wenige Ablagen für 2 Erw. 1 Kind im Zimmer. Frühstück eigenlich ok, aber früh kommen sonst zu voll. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfort Highly recommended. Very comfortable. The staff is very helpful . 15 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel cómodo Hotel cómodo y bien comunicado aunque un poco lejos del centro de París. Estancia agradable, habitación cómoda y amplia. Desayuno no muy variado y durante 2 días de la estancia faltaron productos y no fueron repuestos 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good location and hotel. The hotel was lovely. Only a few minutes from the metro. However there was late night noise and music from the restaurants and bars nearby, which could disturb some people's sleep. 14 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor service at the front desk poor service to check-in nice room with nice view comfort and calm price correct 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, practical place to stay in Paris A little removed from downtown Paris, but quickly accessible by subway. We rent a car, and it was very convenient to have a nice garage on-site. This is the second time we stayed at this hotel, the last being two years ago. The quality has been maintained through that timespan! 09 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by first time around better than this visit The room was much smaller than the other visit. We were also surprised when told they ran out of eggs. Didn't expect this from this chain. 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by an excellent hotel I really enjoyed our stay here in Paris at this hotel. They provided all the services we needed. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place in Paris. The hotel is located near Canal de la Vilette, in a very nice residencial area, near two metro stations (Crimée and Riquet), direct to Opera station. In a short distance, there are bars, restaurants, cinemas, supermarkets. The rooms are very confortable and clean. The reception staff is always ready to help. Wifi is reasonable (not fast). The breakfast has good choices but, unfortunatelly, the restaurant staff, while you are serving in the buffet, clean the table before checking if it is occupied or not. Next time in Paris, we will be there again. 01 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good bed the Location is Good, Front desk staff need to be more Cordial.. Kitchen staff excellent. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room with balcony Comfortable room with balcony. Good amenities and location on main metro lines for short stay in Paris. Would recommend to others. 31 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but expensive experiance Staff where excellent and. Helpful and patient with our poor attempts to speak French! They where able to recommend excellent places to eat and also knowledgeable about the local transport. The Location was scenic with great access to the city, it had a great view of the indoor garden and canal, and was a very secure environment leaving us feeling safe and our belongings secure. The downside of this hotel being simple things such as lacking a small fridge in the room for drink and things we had bought whilst out and about. Considering how other more budget orientated hotels can afford a small fridge, I was disappointed not to get these creature comforts for the price we where paying. 7/10, would holiday again. 09 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful view! The view out of the hotelwindow was excellent, the staff was nice. I just can recommend a stay at this hotel. 25 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage für Städtereise Wir haben dieses Hotel für unsere Städtereise Paris ausgewählt und waren damit zufrieden. Die nächste Metrostation (Stalingrad) erreicht man zu Fuß in 6 Minuten. Von dort ist man in zehn Minuten mit der Metro direkt im Stadtzentrum. Das Hotel liegt recht nett am Kanal und in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft gibt es Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Im Vergleich zu Hotels in Deutschland der gleichen Kette schneidet dieses Hotel in vielen Punkten ein wenig schlechter ab. Ein Aufenthalt ist aber auch hier empfehlenswert. 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night In Paris Great location very central , great being on the Seine, best breakfast ever 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Dear ladies and gentlemen, thank you for the separat bed for the child. 11 April 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Welcoming desk Front Desk Hotel Exterior Business center and Bar Reception Front Desk Montmartre - Basilica Sacre-Coeur
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Running
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Check Availability
Loading