Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Everyone we met at your hotel was wonderful. Thank you very much. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Trip To Paris Great location and staff, very willing to take the time to advise and assist, staff very interested in helping traveller to get the most from stay. Will stay at this hotel again, reception statt went above and beyond to ensure that we had a wonderful and enjoyable stay in Holiday In Notre Dame. A location to return to again in the furute. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Traveled with my 13 year old granddaughter. Location was perfect for us to get to everything on her Paris bucket list. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding service great location and friendly helpful staff. I would stay in same hotel again in my next visit. 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small , average rooms, Great location and Good Staff Brilliant location and helpful staff Small rooms and bathrooms 10 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor and NOT RECOMMENDED The reception was OK, but no greeting for a Platinum member. No offer to upgrade. Not overly disappointed in the reception. The room was completely unacceptable for a member hotel of the IHG chain - closet sized, beside elevator, toilet was un-useable (size and location to sink). Shower leaked onto the floor, and did not drain. Bed was advertised as Queen but was a double. We used the terrace on the roof (View was incredible), but were charged double for our wine. When I registered this with management, no action was taken. I asked for shaving cream, front desk forget - on THREE occasions! As an IHG member, I was not offered free internet access in the common area – I was to pay 3 EUR for 10 minutes, plus… I will say the location was excellent - needs better rooms, sensitivity to Platinum members, and better response from management. Terrible experience!!!!! I will contact IHG members’ complaint phone line about this location. If I return to Paris (good possibility) I WILL NOT RETURN TO THIS or ANY OTHER HOLIDAY INN there. Also, I will reconsider my primary Hotel in the future for all my trips, I currently use IHG hotels. 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My entire family was greatly impressed with this hotel. The only downside is that Holiday Inn does not provide their platinum members with the meals provided at this hotel. On top of that the breakfast buffet was pretty expensive for what was provided. The time we ate there they were frequently out of food and had to wait long periods for it to be refilled. Other than that it was a great hotel with wonderful staff! 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to use as a base for visiting Paris The hotel is situated 300 m from Notre Dame Cathedral. It is within easy reach of RER and Metro stations. It is a pleasant walk from the Louvre. The reception staff were very helpful. There was only one downside and that was the slow service in the rooftop bar. This was doubtless due to a large number of obviously non residents being allowed to use facilities set aside for residents. 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama cómoda y linda vista Nos encantó la vista de la habitación y su encantador balcón. La temperatura y la calidad de la cama fueron muy agradables. Recomiendo la vista de la terraza, es espectacular! 06 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooftop lounge Drink cost was 18 Euros, which was a surprise to me, and the drink was very poor. Actually undrinkable. Same price for this drink as the morning breakfast. Totally excessive price. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location! We stayed 4 nights in the hotel and it could not have been more perfect. I was searching for a hotel that was central to most of the tourist attractions to take my fiance around and see the sites. A friend of mine recommended this hotel after his stay and he was spot on. Plenty of places to eat and grab a drink before and after you run around town. Right around the corner from the Saint Michael fountain and a few minute walk to Notre Dame across the river. You are less than a 2 minute walk to Saint Michael and Saint Michael Notre Dame train stations. This will put you just about anywhere in Paris. It's so convenient we pretty much saw ALL of Paris in the first 3 days. We spent the last day in Versailles, taking the train we were there in about 40 minutes after walking out the front doors of the hotel. We only ate breakfast in the hotel one morning and it was pretty good. We're not big breakfast people, usually just drinking a cup of coffee, and believe me we got our money's worth out of the little espresso machine they have. We had a deal when booking for a discounted breakfast (I think 50% off ??) and we probably should have done it. You'll spend that much just on a pair of coffees and a croissant next door. The only complaint is the size of the rooms. If you haven't been to Paris before you're in for a surprise. Much like all major cities the rooms are very small, but NYC was bigger than this. We had the balcony tower room with a queen bed. Imagine a queen size bed with about 3 or 4 feet around the edges...that's your room. It could be larger, but it's all you need and you're in Paris! The bathroom is tiny. Very very tiny. The worst part is you have to climb into the shower just to start the water and get it going. A little tip start the water on the bottom spout and let the water warm up a little before turning on the overhead shower. 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Convenient location on Left Bank, close to restaurants, Sorbonne, subway stops, Notre Dame. Rooms are small (it's Paris!) and have typical Holiday Inn features, including a (rare in France) stall shower. Plenty of hot water. Bed was very soft. OK if that's your preference. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great Location The location of this hotel was Fantastic. The rooms are small with small bathrooms. 30 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location This hotel is in the perfect location. you can walk to Notre dame, Musee D'Orsay, anything in the amazing Latin Quarter. The roof garden has incredible views. Only negatives: room is tiny (the shower is almost impossible to get into) and the price of drinks is crazy. 10 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room all was wonderful except the bathroom, too small! Shower leaked quite a bit. 09 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn we have ever stayed at. We will be calling IHG when we return to Canada. We booked this hotel on Ambassador points. As Platinum Ambassador members, we expected excellent service. The service we received in all aspects of our stay was below zero: 5 hour wait for check in Tiny room, furniture chipped, walls dirty, bathroom room did not close Surly service from desk staff Given incorrect directions together to a tour office and almost missed our tour We sere booked for a further three nights as paying guests and chose to move to a new hotel because of abysmal service and poor condition of hotel room. 04 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expect from the IHG chain! Very small, noisy room. No upgrade provided in spite of my status. Bathroom small and fixtures weird. Only positive is location. 26 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This hotel is in a fantastic location. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They speak English very well and could answer any questions or concerns. The gentleman that worked in the downstairs lounge was attentive and nice. We had a 7th floor room, which had a balcony. That was a big plus. The room was good size, clean and comfortable. Lots of restaurants and cafes in the area. There is also a small grocery store next to the hotel. You can get fruit, water, etc. Metro S Michel is steps from the hotel. The rooftop lounge has excellent views of Paris. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I will stay here again. 24 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by “excellent location, housekeeping is not as good” We stayed here for 4 nights and I found the location of this hotel to be excellent. Its a 5 minute walk to the Notre Dame cathedral, the metro and the RER. Restaurants and souvenir shops flock this area. I am an IHG platinum elite member and I am glad that I was upgraded to an executive room facing the Eiffel Tour even before i arrived. The room is adequately large in Paris standards. I particularly liked the balcony facing the Eiffel Tower. We used to drink coffee in our balcony and just admire the beauty of Paris in spring time. PRO's Excellent Location Spacious executive room lovely view of the eiffel tower proximity to shops, metro, and the Notre Dame church. Breakfast is fair enough. lovely design of the room. Excellent service by front desk staff (specially Analisa and Zoe) CONs You have to ask for toothbrush, shaving kits, flat iron and other "basic" amenities of a four star hotel. I think this should be readily available. No welcome fruit and no personal letter for IHG Platinum Elite member They don't automatically replace toiletries daily. Room Tip: upgrade to an executive room facing the eiffel tower. See more room tips Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends 22 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by you want a shower with that room? Great location! great staff! bathroom fixtures designed by very strange people 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and friendly I have stayed for 2 nights , this hotel is well located and i was thrilled by the service and the upgrade that they have given me i recommend this hotel because of the location and the friendly staff the room was very clean and i had great moment enjoying all the comfort Adnane 14 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Paris Staff was great, location was great, breakfast not included. Room was clean, bathroom not well cleaned. Noise from street but tolerable. Overall would stay here based off the price of other hotels for a short stay only. 11 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service and Hospitality Excellent multi-lingual staff--professional, efficient, and welcoming. Location--very accessible to metro and RER, with easy connections to free Roissy airport bus. Bed was not firm enough, and room was relatively small. As a Platinum Ambassador member, I was expecting an upgraded room with a view and free breakfast. 01 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service and Hospitality Front desk multi-lingual staff was outstanding--professional, welcoming, and efficient--always ready to address guest needs. Location, location, location--easy access to metro with easy connections to RER and free Roissy bus from airport. Walking distance to Notre Dame and the Sorbonne--also to restaurants and shops. However, room was relatively small and bed was not firm enough. As a Platinum member, I expected a room with a view and free breakfast. 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The cleanest holiday I've visited I frequently stay at holiday inns on business, and I booked this location for my visit to paris (leisure) . This is the cleanest holiday inn I've stayed at. Housekeeping was very thorough with the rooms. Additionally, reception and all staff were very accommodating and friendly. I would definitely stay at this location again if given the chance. If not for the pleasant stay, then for the amazing rooftop view. One gripe (as it seems with all holiday inns) is the speed of the wifi internet. Most likely a pain point with hsia/quadriga and not with the location specifically. Another con is that there is no way for the showers to not leak water everywhere (no full shower door). That's a problem with all european hotels, it seems--ha. 31 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service excellent staff! No question was too much. good bed in a very nice room, with a view. 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Some R&R in Paris My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our time here and the location is excellent. We are from the states and never did we feel uncomfortable about security day or night. Rooms are much smaller in Europe but it was very comfortable and well appointed 30 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Descanso Después de un largo viaje y de mucha caminata. Muy cansados el hotel, habitación, cama, baño, regadera saben a gloria, como a un bote fresco de agua en medio del desierto!!! 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night in Paris The front desk was great during our stay. We flew in early in the morning and they held our luggage for us in a safe, secure area while we went around Paris for the day. The location is great if you want to see Notre Dame, the Louvre, and Love Lock Bridge. Just a short walk towards the Siene and you will find plenty of options for eating as well. The rooftop is great as well. Great view of the Eiffel Tower and Notre Dame. The rooms are normal per Parisian standards. Small if you are used to traveling a lot in the U.S. But just ask for an upgrade and sometimes they can help you out with a slightly larger room. There was also a shuttle from the airport that wasn't too bad. A better option if you are coming in from CDG is probably the RER B train and just get off at the St Michel station. It is only a short walk from the station to the hotel on Rue Danton. Paris also has Uber so that's another good option. Overall a great experience and I appreciate the flexibility and customer service of the front desk staff. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking to stay in a central location, especially if you are using a free night or points. 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff & great location Firstly , the lovely gentleman on the front desk that greeted us when we arrived and said hello every time we walked through the foyer made a big difference to the quality of our experience. He was so friendly, polite and happy to speak in English to us. We stayed on the 8th floor with an Eiffel Tower view - the view was fabulous and the little balcony was great too. The room was great , modern & very clean with a great shower. Excellent location for attractions & metro, lots of bars & restaurants. I'd recommend this hotel , worth getting the Eiffel Tower view rooms. The only slight irritation is there is limited hanging space in the wardrobe and very little space in the bathroom to put any toiletries. 04 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>