Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Phenomenal Service My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Paris - Notre Dame and had a wonderful stay. The room was very clean and seemed to be recently updated. The bathroom was large for a major city in a central location. The staff was fantastic. I speak very little French and they helped me through and then changed to English where things got to complex for me. And, they tracked down restaurants, taxis, and shuttle to the airport with a smile and with enthusiasm. The rooftop deck was very romantic at night with the Eiffel Tower all lit up. We had no issues with the service, the room or anything about the property. We didn't eat on-site so I can't comment on food and beverage. 12 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paris-Second Visit This was our second visit to this location and the staff (Geoffrey and Jihene) could not have been nicer. We feel that anyone who visits this location will not be disappointed in the service, room or location. We are already planning for going back a 3rd time! 11 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Third time and still enjoy the place Our third stay at this hotel - staff was great as always, rooms are small unless you get the large executive room on the 6th floor - but well appointed and the location can't be beat. We will be back! 05 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well presented and great location Opted for this hotel due to its perceived location. Was not disappointed as being in the Latin Quarter was ideal forbar and cafe options. Also being near the tour bus stop allowed easy and convenient access to all the other tourist musts. 03 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Knowledgeable Staff We spent 3 nights at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame in Paris in the beginning of June 2013. Staff were all helpful and knowledgeable, and Executive Room was clean and large by European standard. Rooftop terrace staff when bar was open in the evenings (Wednesday - Sunday) were very polite in letting us know quietly when we brought outside food and drinks up that it was not allowed according to hotel policy. Overall, a good experience at this hotel and would highly recommend for the location which is steps from St Michel RER and the metro. 23 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY GOOD STAY! For what it is, it is expensive, but for where it is, you have to take that into account, this is Paris! All in all a very good hotel, the staff are excellent, very friendly. Rooms are small, even the executive rooms, but are very clean and well presented. Bathroom is compact, but well-stocked. A little bit disappointed with the choice on the hot breakfast buffet, the cold breakfast buffet was very good. A great location for Notre Dame Cathedral and the Musee d'Orsay, the Louvre. All in all a very good stay. 20 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff! Will stay here again! Great hotel, location and experience! Right in the heart of the Latin Quarter, close to everything! Restaurants, Notre Dame, etc. Can't go wrong with hotel. And the staff was GREAT. A special thanks to Pricilla who upgraded me (as a Priority Member) to a room with a balcony and view of the Eiffel Tower! Thank You, Pricilla!! Can't say enough about this hotel and location. Book it - you'll be happy you did... 12 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room with a view Location couldn't be bettered in my opinion, walking distance to Louvre, Notre Dame to name but a few! Roof terrace offers 360 degree views of Paris. Very clean throughout. Staff very attentive and friendly. I will definitely return. 24 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and accomodation. The HI-ND is a splendid Hotel with a superb location. The hotel is close to many famous Parisian landmarks - several within quick walking distance. The staff and accommodation made us feel right at home. Thanks to Holiday Inn for a memorable stay. OB 21 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ohm my God! My wife and I went to Paris for our 25th anniversary and stayed at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame. The staff made this more than a visit, they made it a personal experience. From the moment we checked in to the day we departed we were treated like royalty. I cannot say enough about the staff. They were so very helpful and polite. By the end of our stay we felt like family. The room, although small compared to the United States was great. We had a balcony that over looked the small street and the roof tops of Paris. We spent many evenings sitting on the balcony eating cheese and drinking wine. The location is great and the views spectacular. From the roof top terrace we had great views of Paris including the Eiffel tower and Notre Dame. The location of the hotel is great, metro line 4 is only a few steps away giving us access to all of Paris or line 10 is about two blocks away. The neighborhood is great, there were more café’s and restaurants that we could ever count or enjoy. We had the breakfast option included with our room, which I certainly recommend. Each morning we had a splendid breakfast buffet. Some days I would opt for eggs and bacon others days fine French cheese and a croissant, always with great service. We are already planning our next trip to Paris and we will most definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame. I highly recommend this hotel. 20 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location; rooftop terrace; modern rooms; comfortable bed Perfect location on the West Bank in St. Germain; only 50 steps from the St. Michel Metro Station; clean, modern rooms; very comfortable mattress; friendly staff; rooftop terrace with great views of beautiful Paris; free WiFi; our room had a small private balcony with an Eiffel Tower view. We will definitely stay here again! 20 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and Staff cannot be faulted I would have to say the staff in this Hotel are a credit to the business. The location is brilliant and the rooms comfortable but nothing was a problem from opening a wine bottle to giving directions and local knowledge. The staff actually want to talk to you, fantastic. We will definately be back. 19 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Great Location! Had a memorable visit to Paris with my guests and we just enjoied it full stop! Very pleased with the hotel, service and location! 07 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Splendid Hotel What praise can I add to those already posted by others? Great location in the Latin Quarter, friendly and helpful staff, and a rooftop view that rivals the ones from Sacre Couer and the Eifel tower. Though some question the bathroom window, my only complaint is that my wife insisted on closing the blinds when she took a shower. Perhaps it would be a problem if my shower at home did not have sufficient coverage to keep the water off the floor, but it didn't pose a problem for us during our four night stay. So grab a sandwich at Mich's, a Cohiba at the tabac, and a six pack of 1664 at the shop right next to the main entrance and head up to the roof to enjoy the view of the city. 05 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply a Delight My wife and I were delighted to stay at this very modern and very new Holiday Inn in the heart of Latin Quarter. Quality of the hotel and service of the staff was just splendid. The hotel is conveniently located in the walking distance of many of the major attractions and some of the best restaurants in the town. The view of the town from the 9th floor terrace was breathtaking. If i ever visited Paris again Holiday Inn, Notre Dame will be the only hotel I would stay 26 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Practicle Knowledge My wife and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame while in Paris on our honeymoon, encompassing eleven nights. What you're reading in other reviews with regard to the incredible location and how personable and helpful the staff are is absolutely true. Given this, I thought I'd dedicate most of this review to practical knowledge that you may find useful. First, stay here. You won't regret it. Um, but please don't stay here so often I cannot get a future reservation. Touring- all that talk about the convenience of the Metro is true. The hotel is very close to the Saint Michelle Fountain entrance, which allows direct access to the 4 line, as well as the RER C and B lines. The 4 line can take you to Moulin Rouge and Sacre-Coeur. The C line goes to Versailles. It is also two stops from the Chatelet station, which grants you easy passage to the Champs-Élysees and Arc de Triomphe, Concorde Plaza, and the Louvre. Notre Dame is an easy walk and you can get more than half way there through the tunnels of the Saint Michelle Metro stop if it's raining. The views from the rooftop bar are truly incredible. The Eiffle Tower, Socre-Coeur, and Notre Dame, all in one sweeping view. If you travel with a lot of luggage you should strongly consider booking an executive room. It's a LOT larger than the normal rooms and more like what you may expect from traveling in the States. Plus, I think they all have mini-bar/fridges; a big plus. Speaking of the rooms, they are sort of "green." Put your room key in the slot by the door or much of your electricity #and air conditioning# won't work. Once powered by the room key our air conditioner worked very well. Hotel Breakfast: Yes, people like to complain about this. It's a buffet and it has bacon. "Bacon people" will pay for this at least once on an extended European excursion. You know who you are. If that's not you, there are DOZENS of nearby restaurants with wonderful chocolat chaud, a/k/a hot chocolate, and other delights waiting for you. I suppose that's enough. My wife and I had a wonderful time in Paris, made all the more enjoyable by the helpful - and English proficient - staff and amazingly convenient location of this hotel. We plan to return. If you stay here, I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay. If you opt for somewhere else... I'm sure you'll enjoy Paris. Au revoir! 25 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Practical Stuff You Should Know My wife and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame while in Paris on our honeymoon, encompassing eleven nights. What you're reading in other reviews with regard to the incredible location and how personable and helpful the staff are is absolutely true. Given this, I thought I'd dedicate most of this review to practical knowledge that you may find useful. First, stay here. You won't regret it. Um, but please don't stay here so often I cannot get a future reservation. Touring- all that talk about the convenience of the Metro is true. The hotel is very close to the Saint Michelle Fountain entrance, which allows direct access to the 4 line #purple#, as well as the RER C and B lines. The 4 line can take you to Moulan Rouge and Sacre-Coeur. The C line goes to Versailles. It is also two stops from the Chatelet station, which grants you easy passage to the Champs, Concorde Plaza, and the Louvre. Notre Dame is an easy walk and you can get more than half way there through the tunnels of the Saint Michelle Metro stop if it's raining. The views from the rooftop bar are truly incredible. The Eiffle Tower, Socre-Coeur, and Notre Dame, all in one sweeping view. If you travel with a lot of luggage you should strongly consider booking an executive room. It's a LOT larger than the normal rooms and more like what you may expect from traveling in the States. Plus, I think they all have mini-bar/fridges; a big plus. Speaking of the rooms, they are sort of "green." Put your room key in the slot by the door or much of your electricity #and air conditioning# won't work. Once powered by the room key our air conditioner worked very well. Hotel Breakfast: Yes, people like to complain about this. It's a buffet and it has bacon. "Bacon people" will pay for this at least once on an extended european excursion. You know who you are. If that's not you, there are DOZENS of nearby restuarants with wonderful chocolat chaud #hot chocolate# and other delights waiting for you. I suppose that's enough. My wife and I had a wonderful time in Paris, made all the more enjoyable by the helpful #and english proficient# staff and amazingly convenient location of this hotel. We plan to return. If you stay here, I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay. If you opt for somewhere else... I'm sure you'll enjoy Paris. Au revoir! 25 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Charming staff, and a lovely room looking at the Eiffel Tower from our balcony. Great roof terrace. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. 23 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice. This is the 1st review I have taken the time to write. That is because we were so impressed with this hotel. The Holiday Inn at Notre Dame is an excellent choice. From the Staff to the location it is Great all around. We were treated great from the minute we checked in by the whole staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was the best in Paris in my opinion. I would stay there again if we return to Paris. 20 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Great Location Hotel location is brilliant; very central with links to the rail systems. Hotel is very clean and tidy, which is good. Couple of things took away the "shine". Wifi in hotel is terrible (outside of reception) and breakfast service was always a challenge as most people spent a long time waiting for buffet areas to be restocked with food. Reception was sometimes a challenge as there appeared to be plenty of staff but not many doing anything! 18 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb location but prepare for small rooms We loved this hotel as did the two grandkids who shared a connecting room. The location couldn't be better for all the sights of Paris and access to the Metro. The hotel is modern and comfortable with a wonderful roof terrace with views of the Eiffel Tower. One small niggle is that the rooms are very small although beautifully decorated and equipped. That aside I can highly recommend the hotel 15 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Woinderful staff Wonderful accomodations and friendly staff that was very helpful. Thank you for recommending Chez Fernand and making reservations on 2 occasions. 11 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice panam quick stay easy booking online good offer nice hotel efficient desk good night good diner with my friend avoiding to make me travell to much inside paris thanks 07 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with amazing views from the roof terrace The room was very clean and kingsize bed gave us a comfortable nights sleep. The reception staff were pleasent and very helpful. The views from the roof top terrace were amazing especially when the city and landmarks lit up at night. I would recommend this hotel as an ideally location if you don't want to be right in the city centre. 05 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable beds My wife and I stayed five nights and the hotel was perfect for leisure travel to Paris. It is located within walking distance to key attractions and the surrounding neighborhood (at the edge of the Latin Quarter) was fantastic, with narrow streets, numerous restaurants, and very convenient to metro and RER (suburban train) lines. The 9th floor balcony offers excellent views of Paris. The room is relatively small but the bed was extremely comfortable, the room was clean and room service was excellent. We did not try the restaurant and café because of the proximity of restaurants and bars in the area. We will definitely consider this hotel again on our next trip to Paris. This a perfect hotel to get a good night's rest after a full day of activities. 31 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ Latin Quarter location Stay in the heart of the action in Paris, a short walk to everyplace you'll want to go - Notre Dame, Louve, many excellent restaurants, RER and Metro. The staff are friendly, professional, offer great recommendations and made us feel welcome. The room was fresh, quiet and comfortable. Definitely we will return to this hotel on our next visit to Paris! 25 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location - great service Couldn't ask for a better location, right in the centre of Paris, next to St Michel Metro which takes you to any point in the city within minutes - perfect for the RER straight from the Eurostar terminal at Gare du Nord. The bedroom was remarkably quiet given the central location and the views from the roof were beautiful - Notre Dame, Tour Eiffel & Invallides - especially at night. The Louvre is just across the river, the famous Cafes - Flore & Deux Magots - are a 5 minute walk and there are so many great restaurants, bars and jazz clubs just on your doorstep. Worth the additional cost to have all of this just outside the door - the area feels safe, especially when walking home at night - unlike other areas of the city. The hotel staff were friendly, the breakfast was reasonable - although the local patisseries and boulangeries are just too much to live up to! The room was comfortable and clean, the bed was springy, soft and cosy, and the shower was probably the best I've been in, ever! 25 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We chose this hotel based on its central (Notre Dame area) Paris location and the good reviews from previous guests. It's right around the corner from the RER entrance so easy to get to and from the airport. There were many restaurants to choose from in the neighborhood. Notre Dame and the Louvre were a short stroll away. This time of year, the hotel had a good price plus we prepaid for the excellent full hot breakfast. There were many choices on the buffet. We also used the bar a couple of times in the evening for a wind down drink but by the second time they had run out of all but 1 1/2 glass worth of red wine. A little odd. Speaking of odd, the bathroom window between the bedroom and bathroom wasn't very private. We were on the first (European counted) floor and if the drapes were open also, it would have been even less private! 05 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three day break in Paris We stayed at this hotel for our wedding anniversary. Great location within easy walking distance of a number of tourist sites and 2 mins from the Metro. Not previously stayed in the Latin Quarter but would highly recommend - lots of restaurants and bars at reasonable prices. The hotel facilities as excellent - we paid for an Executive Room with a view of the Eiffel Tower (Room 705) which was worth the extra cost. Large room, modern facilities, coffee maker, jacquzi bath, & outside balcony with seating. Breakfast was inclusive in the room price so good value overall - good choice of both hot and cold food. Staff very helpful. Next time we visit Paris we would definitely use ths hotel again. 25 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, Great Location! I used Priority Points for my parents stay at this hotel. They were most pleased with the location of the hotel. They could access the train, and bus from just a few blocks away, and the hotel is located in the middle of everything! My parents stated that the front desk staff were so helpful and kind. Every morning my father would go to the front desk with a map, asking for assistance getting to different tourist locations. They were happy to give train and bus route information. My mother, being a new ipad user, went to the front desk a few times during their stay, and said they were so helpful in assisting her with getting online. I am an Elite Platinum member and I can't thank your staff enough for the kindness show to my 78 year old parents. They had a wonderful stay at your hotel! This is why I continue to do business with Holiday Inn and your affiliates. I already sent a note to Priority Club thanking them for my parents' great stay! I hope to visit your hotel too! Many Thanks! 18 February 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>