• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Paris - Notre Dame

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: DWNT PARIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian
  5. Polish
  6. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed except for visually impaired guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 5.00 5.0  EUR
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of accessible rooms:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

Stay right in the heart of Paris at the chic Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame hotel, just 300 metres from the iconic Notre Dame cathedral.

Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame is a former ministry which has been converted to a stylish eco-hotel, with energy-saving light bulbs and water recycling. Explore the Louvre museum, just a 15-minute stroll away, and take the Metro from nearby Saint Michel Notre-Dame station to the Eiffel Tower and the Champs-Élysées boulevard. Regular trains
View More

Stay right in the heart of Paris at the chic Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame hotel, just 300 metres from the iconic Notre Dame cathedral.

Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame is a former ministry which has been converted to a stylish eco-hotel, with energy-saving light bulbs and water recycling. Explore the Louvre museum, just a 15-minute stroll away, and take the Metro from nearby Saint Michel Notre-Dame station to the Eiffel Tower and the Champs-Élysées boulevard. Regular trains from the station deliver you to the Eurostar Terminal and airports at Paris Charles de Gaulle and Paris Orly.

Neighbouring streets in the Latin Quarter are lined with bistros and enticing patisseries. Stroll from Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame to the Gothic Notre Dame Cathedral a few minutes away and visit the adjacent Jardins de Luxembourg park for a break from sightseeing.

It's 30 minutes by train to events at Paris-Nord Villepinte Exhibition and Convention Centre, and 10 minutes to companies based on Avenue de France. The hotel's 3 meeting rooms have wireless Internet and room for up to 55 guests.

Rise to a hot breakfast in the monochrome breakfast room at the Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame. After dark, order cocktails in the airy bar and chat to friends in the Lobby's honey-coloured leather armchairs. You can book the rooftop terrace for private drinks with a view of the Paris skyline.

View Less
Features
Stay in the centre of Paris at Holiday Inn Paris-Notre Dame, a 5-minute walk from Notre Dame cathedral and one of the city's best-connected Metro stations.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front-desk staff and tremendous breakfast Front-desk staff kindly provided information about travel around Paris. The breakfast was tremendous buffet and was complimentary. This saved time and mental stress in finding a place to eat in the early morning where we could sit and plan our day's adventure in Paris. 22 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Peor Experiencia en los Hoteles de la Marca Estoy muy decepcionada con el trato recibido durante mi visita a este hotel, el personal mostro poca disposicion por ayudarnos cuando se requeria o por hacer nuestra visita mas placentera, pedi uno de los articulos de la lista de suplementos de bano y no tenian disponibilidad, pedi un dia que me llevaran toallas y decian que debia esperar que el servicio al cuarto se hiciera, no querian darme una segunda llave de la habitacion aunque eramos dos personas y me dijeron que la cobrarian si la perdiamos, nos ofrecieron tragos de bienvenida por ser miembro platinum y solo nos dieron una opcion aunque el vale decia que podiamos escoger de una gran variedad, realmente si este es el trato que recibo siendo mientro IHG platinum no se que quedara para el resto de las personas. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent hotel, very very friendly staff. Only downside the hair dryer was horrendous and should be upgraded in the rooms - did not dry my hair! 18 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by estadia en HI en paris Solamente para agradecer el servico y la cordialidad de las dos personas de recepción (Rusiana y la otra muchacha de origen asiática cuyo apellido empieza por Van). Excelentes trabajadoras, muy profesionales 16 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Ok Property It has been around for a long time, from the looks of it. Not your normal Holiday Inn in terms of quality and appearance, more like an Express. Needs to have updated everything. But the location is great! 16 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay for family This visit to Paris was made memorable in part due to our stay at this hotel. Aside from the business end, I was able to visit the various Paris attractions with my family using the efficient public transport. The hotel met up with most of my expectations and I would gladly recommend it to others. 19 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Feel so bad for sending my wife and daughter to this facility for Vacation A great Paris mother and daughter bonding trip, I thought I would surprise them with a nice stay in a reliable Holiday Inn facility using my IHG points. Not going to repeat too much of what I wrote earlier. Just watch out for the House Keeping staffs and their attitudes. There appear to be BIG issues between Front Desk/Management who are quite nice to my wife and daughter and a very rude and BAD house keeping staff team. This is the first time I hear of house keeping staffs refused a client from upgrading because they are over-worked and under-staffed. They literally threatened my wife not to take the upgrade. 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 GOOD STAFF BUT HIGH PRICE AND LOW VALUE The staff was really nice and helpful mainly (Mrs. Baladini and Miss Lewinsky). However, the hotel is expensive comparing to the services, facilities, and returned value. It was far from the metro station (1.1KM away) which was somehow hard for my kids. 10 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by a little disappointing I had expected more for a 4 star hotel. Remote for air conditioning did not work, pillow was too hard (not such a big deal), it was very difficult to connect to Internet, needed several hours to finally connect, receptionist very helpful and patient to help with that but also very helpful and friendly in all aspects of our inquiries. We were in a non-smoker room but underneath our room was a guest who smoked out the window and it got into our room since we were not able to use air conditioner and needed the window open. 06 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible to Metro but room is old and not so clean Parking is available but the entrance is very small and winding road. Location is okay with 5-10 minutes walk to Metro stations. The room looks old and not so clean. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente y comodidad en general Nuestra experiencia fue muy agradable, el hotel tiene buenas instalaciones, las habitaciones a pesar de ser pequeñas, son confortables aunque haríamos algunos cambios de sillas que estorbaban en el pasillo. El desayuno muy bueno y abundante con excelente presentación y limpieza. En cuanto al personal de recepción, fuimos siempre atendidos de maravilla. Quizás el único punto sería la ubicación, ya que tuvimos la oportunidad de visitar el hotel de Montparnase, Gaité y la zona era mejor. 22 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff but Hotel too Far From Everything The staff at this hotel is excellent. But it takes at least 45 minutes to walk to the Eiffel Tower (not 20 minutes as advertised). Regular beds are comfortable but the Sofa Beds are not as you can feel the metal bar under your back. Corporate needs to update this property. New paint and carpets .(stains on both). Anyone younger than 55 years can probably take the extra walking but it was really hard on me. The Breakfast was great but needs to be refreshed more often. (do not wait until the food runs out .. People had to go find someone to bring more hot items and bread.) 17 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sauberkeit läßt zu wünschen übrig Eigentlich ein ganz normales Holiday Inn Hotel, allerdings lassen Sauberkeit und teilweise Servicequalität zu wünschen übrig. 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Not the most picturesque hotel but very convenient and the staff are exceptional. 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved rooms Since I last stayed at this hotel the rooms have been refurbished to a good standard. As for my previous stay the staff were excellent and very helpful. Breakfast very good as well. 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by okay but dont do the late night pizza Hotel was to a large extent okay. Bathroom is a bit dated and could probably do with a deep clean. We were out on a guided tour all evening and subsequently didn't get a chance to get dinner so asked reception about ordering Pizza. Was told it would take 30 minutes. It arrived an hour later and was cold and extremely expensive for a cold pepperoni Pizza. Was not amused with this. Breakfast is expensive 17Euro for what is really a limited choice, very fatty bacon and tepid warm scrambled eggs. I asked for Tea and a pot of hot water was delivered, I had to search around for the tea bags and milk (they were not bought with the milk). Was overall a bit disappointed as have stayed at many holidays in (Aberdeen, London, Glasgow, Amsterdam) and this was not up tot he same standard. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Probably my best stay in a Holiday Inn. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the staff had already booked me a room on the highest floor, facing Eiffel tower ! That's why I love Holiday Inn ! 19 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is old and needs renovation WE stayed at the hotel and it was awful. The manager would not turn the airconditioning on in our room and refused to move our room The room was 88 degrees. They offered us a fan and told us to sleep with the windows open. We were extremely uncomfortable and could hear the sounds of the street all night. This hotel is not as convenient to the heart of the Paris sights. I would definitely not recommend this hotel. 25 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The hotel is in a good location and the staff is very helpful. The beds are very comfortable, but everything else is about average. 3.3 21 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for money Very good value for money, recommended for those travelling by car (underground parking) 17 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel had very friendly staff and were willing to help any way they can. Everyone spoke English. Breakfast was also very good. 28 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely experience Our experience was definitely positive so we definitely recommend this hotel. I have only nice things to say about our two nights there. The staff was very kind and helpful, the breakfast was fresh and abundant, the room was nice and clean and although the location seemed out of the way, I realized that with a bus stop just around the corner it was quite easy to get around Paris at any time. The buses run frequently so we never had to wait for it. The value was incomparable. It made our Parisian experience truly positive. Merci! 11 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Is it a real 3* hotel ? I took this bedroom for a business trip. The bedroom was awfull and, in my opinion, this hotel doesn't deserve his 3*. It was old, the nighstand were wobbly and I wasn't sure someone came to clean my bedroom before I arrived. The only thing I enjoyed was the staff because they were very nice and polite. 01 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location and room are great Location and room are great. Most staff are nice and affable But some staff's attitude was really bad. He was impatient when others asked him a few questions. 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem amongst Paris hotels This hotel is in an enviable location, situated on a quiet side street in a residential area of Paris, close to the major attractions. Rooms are well appointed, with all mod cons, tastefully decorated, both cosy and quiet and a true oasis for relaxation. The room and public areas were spotlessly clean. However, the real bonus was the staff who were exceptionally friendly, caring and helpful. Over the years we have stayed in a number of hotels in Paris but this is the first one to capture our hearts. 24 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too many stars The hotel is located "off" in a boring district. With a dull, boring lobby. The staff is friendly, but can not help with anytihing. They know nothing useful for a tourist. And are not willing to find out. The room for 3 adult, offers a small doublebed and a lousy broken small camp bed. The carpet was full of big dark disgusting spots. From what ?? The heatsystem was loud and woke us all upp, everytime it started For beeing a gold member I thougt I never would have to experience such a lousy room. It was in class with a hostel. After 20 days I still have not seen any reward points. This hotel will not make your Paris trip any good. 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet neighbourhood and friendly staff A very nice experience for our first trip in Paris. The neighbourhood is safe, lots of restaurant, the staff is very friendly and happy to help. Quiet and descent size of room (very rare in Paris) and an house parking at rate of 19€, which is fine for the city. We'll be back; 30 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Far from the metro and no scenic view I stayed with my husband in this hotel in Paris. It was an average hotel. 30 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny shower, dirty walls, some staff unpleasent Not much to add. The bath/shower was so tiny, there was no way to take a shower without the shower curtain sticking to your back. 24 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel We stayed 4 nights at holyday inn Montparnasse and it was a ver y good experience.Hotel is at walking distance from main points of interest in Paris .Room with a basic decoration but clean and of good size .Breakfast with multiple choices and very good. Very friendly staff.one negative rating for wifi not free and not too good..we do recommend this hotel. 09 December 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Kids, Stay and Eat Free at Holiday Inn
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Check Availability
Loading