Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super servicio y ubicasion super servicio y ubicasion esta un poco escondido y entrada muy chica , no hay persona que te recibe en la entrada desde la calle del taxi, el precio poco alto por lo que es pero en general muy bueno todo. 27 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Location Great Location (right outside the hotel is Metro). Polite and helpful staff. Good breakfast. The area around is lively till late night and many options for dinner and pubbing. 23 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel for Disabled persons I certainly recommend this hotel if you are a person with disabilities trying to see Paris. We had outstanding accommodations (not always easy to find in Europe) with easy access to everything needed, including a modern, fully equipped bathroom with every convenience at the finger tips of the disabled guest. Adding to the convenience was that we were able to book the room immediately adjacent so that when extra help was needed, we could enter the room of the disabled guest without entering the hallway. The entire staff was kind and considerate over and above what you would normally expect. They seemed to really want us to enjoy their hotel, their neighborhood, and their city! 20 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location We arrived early at 11 am. Good to know that the room is ready for check-in. The hotel location is excellent. Easy access to sightseeing spots of Paris. 18 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Well trained hospitable staff This is my 3rd time to stay at the Holiday Inn Grands Blvds but every time I'm impressed by the friendly staff. 18 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super hotel in great location This was a super hotel in a great location. The room was clean 17 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location is great as just next to the metro station. You can go around to sight seeing by metro and opera just walk around 10 to 15 mins. However, it is difficult to travel from International Airport to Hotel. Highly recommend that the management to consider have a chargable shuttle bus from Opera - Roissy bus station to Hotel. Executive room in high level is recommned as the room is large enough and far away the restaurants. 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利,舒适 出门就是地铁站,购物旅游都方便 离老佛爷两站地铁,走路都可以到 下次到巴黎还会选择这家酒店,实在太方便了 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paris visit the hotel was located in the centre of city...all shops, hotels, tour buses, metro train etc are very near. The hotel over all is good to stay. 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FOR A PIT STOP IN PARIS COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN EASY LOCATION, EASY FOR TRANSPORT. POLITE AND HELPFUL STAFF. FOR A SHORT STOP IN PARIS THIS TICKS THE BOXES. FOR BUSINESS TRAVEL EASY WITH IRON AVAILABLE TO THE ROOM! ROOM SERVICE REASONABLE, BUT COULD IMPROVE THE MENU. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel clean ,easy access, nice area, near by reasaurant and cafees 02 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location the price is too high xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 01 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly place to stay Aside from a mid-evening room safe on the fritz that woke me up and kept me up for over a half hour, this was an overall positive experience 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice cozy room Check-in and check out was smooth. The staff let us store our luggage when our room was not yet ready upon our arrival (we arrived 10am, too early to check-in). We got a free upgrade of room, and they gave our request of a high floor (as we think this is quieter than the lower floors). We had a nice balcony overlooking the main street. 21 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice Location.... Good.... Nice location.... but bad breakfast and concergie 19 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Facility, Slow Internet, So-So Service The rooms were nice, clean, modern. This hotel has been renovated recently. Enjoyed the balcony on our 4th floor (3rd etage) rooms (we had 2 rooms). Location is great...Metro right out the front door and withing walking distance to major shopping district. Consistent with previous posters, the Internet is frustratingly slow. Spent entirely too much of my stay trying to get and stay online. Websites kept timing out. It's really just easier to go to Starbucks down the street to download all of your emails. We did have a problem with water leaking through the ceiling into the bathroom of one of our rooms. Because water pooled on the floor in front of the commode, it was obviously leaking from around the toilet one floor up. It took several tries with the staff to get this corrected. First person they sent up...after we described the problem including the puddle of tainted water in the bathroom...said he "couldn't find anything wrong with the room." He obviously didn't look in the bathroom. After another couple of discussions about soiled water on the floor they moved us in a basement #-1 etage# room for that night... basement rooms feel isolated, you go through a maze to get to them...didn't feel particularly safe. After all of that, when we went to move back to the original room the next afternoon...the problem still hadn't been addressed! Finally at that time they sent up an engineer so we could show him the leak and puddle. Breakfast buffet had some good choices but was high priced compared to neighboring cafes and nothing cooked to order. Queen bed was two separate mattresses and there was no mattress pad so I kept feeling like I was falling to a hole as the mattresses would separate. Pick one side or the other to sleep on. This may be a "French thing" but it seems like if the staff doesn't understand you...they choose to ignore you. Asked the attendant in the breakfast room for a glass of ice. She said "let me check with the kitchen" and then went back to minding the hostess stand, never following up. Same issue with the multiple requests to the front desk re: the leak. I'd give this hotel a 5 for physical facility and location but a 2 for service responsiveness. Have had better service experiences at other Holiday Inns in France. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente ubicación y amplia estancia (habitación familiar) Estuvimos hospedados 5 noches cuatro personas (2 adultos y 2 adolescentes) en una habitación familiar. La habitación muy amplia, el café en la habitación Nespresso y el personal muy servicial. El hotel está justo frente a una salida del Metro (Grand Boulevards, salida 1). 13 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room cleanliness and Wifi the slowest internet in a hotel I have ever had room has not been well cleaned every day ( and it is not the first time, i come regularly) 10 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG hotel stayed so far This hotel it's not up to the 4 star rate. The room are small and lack comfort. The property didn't had a bar open during the weekend. The food was limited and most of the thing were finished by 9:30. Worst of all the room was not clean. On arrival there was airs on the door and walls of the bathroom and one bed as been used before!! the staff allocated us a handicap room for the night and on the following one, when returning to the room the bed hasn't been changed. Worst IHG stayed so far, even when compared with a few HI Express. Doesn't deserve 4 starts rating. 08 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad hotel, but needs some improvements I stayed this hotel few times, because of good location for my aims in Paris and modern style of the rooms, which I like. It takes about 10-15 minutes walk to Opera, Gallery Lafayette, Printemps and about 20 minutes walk to Notre Dame. Although it is necessary to make two changes if you use RER from the airport, it takes about 1 hour to get to the hotel from SDG. The price is 9,75 for one way. From the airport you go to Gare du Nord, then make a change and go to line 4 and go to Strasbourg, then make one more change to line 8 and go to Grand Boulevard. Use exit 1, which is located before the hotel entrance. The hotel also offer to order a shuttle from the hotel to the airport for 19 euro for a person. The hotel looks rather modern, but there are 2 things, which always gets on my nerves. First - wifi. It will be better to say, that they don't have wifi, because inspite in which room I stayed, the result always was the same: it constantly disappear and it takes a great time to load a any site, even with news. For the hotel, which considered 4 stars, it is unacceptable. I exited from the hotel and used wifi of the restaurant Brebant, which is located on the right from the hotel - it was much more comfortable. The other decision is to buy a local sim card - it cost about 10 euro for sim card and 9 euro for 1 Gb of internet for a week. The second thing, which I don't like - room cleaning. The last time, when I entered my room after check-in, I found a t-shirt of previous guest, which was left on the top of the wardrobe. On sunday I always saw the same situation: when I returned at 2 or 2-30 pm, the room wasn't cleaned. The last time I decided to discuss it with the stuff member at reception. Lady said to me, that it is normal, because they finish to clean their rooms at 5 pm and if I want to get a cleaned room earlier, I should to say about desired cleaning time on reception. As for me, I consider it is not normal for 4 star hotel, but it is a decision. What about breakfast, I can't say it is very various, but it is normal. Although staff usually works very slow. For example, 31 august at 9 am yogurt and still water finished, on the table of distribution was spilled milk, stood 2 empty bottles, but one of the staff man, stood and got bored, but did nothing to clean it and to refill. As a Platinum IHG member I always get a room upgrade and 500 points instead of welcome drink. But the hotel never presenting personal greeting from the hotel management to Elite IHG members on arrival, although it is ordinary practice for the majority IHG hotels. Resume: if you find a good rate, it is not a bad choice, but if the price is very high, then should to check other hotels. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value in excellent location Great value in excellent location Staff was very friendly, helpful, and efficient 29 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE ATENCION SUPERO LAS EXPECTATIVAS QUE TENIA DE ESTE HOTEL EN PARIS NOS GUSTO SI ACASO EN EL DESAYUNO SE TERMINABA ALGO Y TENIAS QUE ESPERAR A QUE LO VOLVIERAN HACER O PREPARAR EL PERSONAL UN 10 SI REGRESAMOS SI ASEGURO VOLVER ESPERO QUE EN OTROS PAISES SE IGUAL O MEJOR SUPERAR ESTE SERVICIO 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms Please go with the larger room(s). We stayed in the superior room, and felt very cramped. We should have paid more for more space. No we did not stay in our room long due to site seeing but we had no space to unpack or really fell comfortable. It was three chairs and a desk in the room but we used them for clothes, etc. Just go with a larger room, you'll be happier. 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境整洁 环境整洁,地理位置较好。服务人员热情,周到。 帮我预定了巴黎演出的票务,十分周到。无线网络有点问题,时常掉线,而且速度慢,同行的朋友也发现该问题,对于网络的体验较为不满意。另外没有中文电视频道,希望以后可以改进。 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 四星标准,三星价格 客房设计紧凑,冰箱、保险箱、晾衣空间、电视上网、吹风机等该有的东西都有,除了空间小点,窗帘避光不严实,空调有点声音外,其他方面都还令人满意。 美中不足是早餐品种每日如一,连吃5天有点发腻,希望能够有所变化。 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable bed and good service i will book this hotel for my next stay in Paris. i just hope that next time i will have more towels and toiletries in the bathroom. 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Central and convenient location Very friendly reception, speaks good English and willing to assist with questions. Rooms are clean, although the Wifii is a little slow. 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and quiet rooms We spent 4 days in August in Paris. The only negative thing about this hotel was the breakfast services. Minimum staff led to waiting time for basic stuff. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great location The hotel is in a great location. You are close to all the sites and attractions you want to see. The metro is right outside so it is really easy to get around the city. The staff were very friendly and really helpful. There are lots of places to eat nearby with great food. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地點一流 酒店位置一流﹐位處於地鐵出口旁﹐省卻找地鐵站煩惱。酒店員工友善﹐有禮﹐樂於幫人﹐辦埋入住快捷。 酒店左右兩旁街道佈滿不同類型食肆﹐街道轉角有超市及藥房等﹐可提供日常所需。距離大型購物區只需步行十多分鐘﹐十分便利。 12 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>