•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Feb 2015)
(e.g. 02 Feb 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Definitely recommend! I had read several excellent reviews of the property and based my selection off of those, location, and brand. There was one negative review that had stuck in my mind throughout our stay. I truly do not know why that negative review was posted, because in my experience everything was quite good! The staff were attentive, helpful, and interested in the quality of our stay. The facilities were clean and quite accommodating considering were in the center of the city! I did not get the feeling i was staying in a city hotel as the room was spacious, the breakfast facilities were excellent, and the noise level was low. 28 January 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mittelmässig Ein nettes Hotel! Schöner Schlafraum, gutes Frühstück. Sauber Aber nichts Spezielles! Was mich extrem gestört hat, ist als "Nichtmember" die Zahlung für das Internet von EURO 10 pro Nacht. Das ist wirklich ein No GO! Aus diesem Grund würde ich das Hotel nicht mehr buchen, in jedem 2-Stern Hotel ist das heutzutage gratis! 22 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service and great location The stay I had at the Holiday Inn Paris Grand Opera was one of the best I have yet to experience. I felt comfortable at this hotel with the accommodations in the room and the friendly staff. Being from out of the country we were a little weary of the quality of service from the staff. They exceeded our expectations, they were friendly and very accommodating. They recommended restaurants made reservations for us, booked tours and assisted with getting us transportation. They made sure our stay was pleasant, I will definitely recommend this hotel to other people. 06 January 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at This is my second attempt at leaving a review for this hotel. Suffice to say, I was not happy with my stay here. Outside of the lobby the entire hotel is dingy, dark, and old. The rooms were humorously tiny and dirty. The amenities were non-existent. The Hotel Manager was a rude and pompous. This place is the absolute worst things you think about when you think about Paris - and none of the good. They did a terrible job recognizing my IHG status - and assigned me to what is most likely the worst room in the hotel (at least I hope it was the worst because it was unbelievably bad). They not only failed to recognize my status, they apparently treat customers who don't book premium rooms in an inferior manner. There was a serious lack of toiletries and wash cloths and it took 3 days, and an email to IHG corporate to get them. When I complained about this, the Manager blamed it on my poor French - I am fairly sure the problem is they don't give out hair conditioner not that French isn't one of the 5 languages I speak. The room had torn curtains and cobwebs on the ceiling. You could barely move around the tiny, tiny bed and when you open the window you a less than stellar view of rooftops. There was no place to put the luggage or my clothes. The bathroom didn't even have a towel rack. Frankly this place is far below the standards I have come to expect from IHG hotels. I would even venture so far as to say this is one of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had. The location isn't horrible - but there are even better locations with IHG hotels - and there are plenty of nice hotels within a two minute walk from this one. Also, if you eat Halal, Vegetation, or Kosher, do not eat the breakfast - not only did they serve pork, they were using the same utensil to serve it as they were eggs, cheese, bread, etc. That is just disgusting and completely insensitive. 03 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Lage Tolle Lage direkt an der Metro Station Grands Boulevards. Gutes Frühstück, aber leider nur Milchpulver im Kaffeeautomat. Sehr kleines, aber sauberes Zimmer mit bequemem Bett. 28 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent quality, clean room, perfect location Positives: Clean room, newer furniture, perfect location (next to the metro). Negatives: Very dry in the room, slightly pricey 19 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all but the bed I was pleased to find a decent hotels with affordable prices in the centre of Paris. The location is perfect, staff is well trained and friendly. Breakfast is very good too. Rooms are big (for Paris standards), cosy, modern. Bathroom was clean as a surgery room. One little caveat though. My king size bed was made of two single mattresses. As the result, I was gravitating to the gap in between them all the night. 08 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel in good area Loved this excellent modern clean hotel with super location. great breakfast, ability to sleep well, no noise (neither from street nor from staff), spacious room, good area, no pb with wifi 06 December 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>