Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff My bag was lost and the hotel washed my cloth for free. Very friendly staff This hotel is closer to Montparnass rather Saint Germain, it will be better the name get adjusted August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by un hotel bien situé rive gauche bon rapport qualité prix(prix moins cher que d'habitude) parking et beau decor petit déjeuner fait avec des produits frais (salade de fruit) c'est rare chambre très spacieuse et comfortable August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff Lovely hotel in a quiet neighborhood in Paris. Very close to a convenient metro stop; restaurants and many tourist locations within walking distance as well. Staff was friendly and helpful at both check-in and throughout the stay. Room was very clean and comfortable. The only complaint I have is with the bathroom; there is no ventilation available, so while showering everything in the bathroom ends up covered in condensation, including toilet paper, tissues, the toilet seat, etc. Even leaving the bathroom door open did not help; the condensation just spreads into the room. A fan would be very beneficial! August 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bon aspect général mais propreté à revoir Une bonne impression générale à l'arrivée. Nous avons remarqué des traces probablement du sang sur l'encadrement à l'entrée de la salle de bain :( Pourquoi ne pas mettre un interrupteur à l'entrée de la salle de bain pour commander l'éclairage au lieu de ce système si peu ergonomique ? Une meilleure isolation phonique des fenêtres sera bienvenue ! Le petit déjeuner était assez minimaliste en choix d'aliments et en quantité. Le temps d'attente pour avoir une table propre et les couverts était long. Il manquait visiblement 1 ou 2 serveurs pour cette tranche 9-10h. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The hotel was very clean and the staff were very nice. The location was pretty central, close to the metro and many tourist sites. The breakfast was great and the bed was very comfortable. I would consider staying here again. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Banheiro Hotel muito bem localizado, entre Saint Germain de Pres e Montparnasse. Estadia altamente recomendável. Proximidade com duas linhas do imenso metrô de Paris e acesso a restaurantes e comércio, inclusive de pequeno mercado aberto até a meia-noite Infelizmente, em razão de má vedação , nosso banheiro ficava muito molhado após o banho. Mas, precisamos ressaltar que estava sempre muito limpo e arrumado após o trabalho da arrumadeira. Gostariamos de destacar a amabilidade e gentiliza da equipe responsável pelo café da manhã. August 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by g.a. rapporto qualità prezzo non dei migliori. si trova in un'ottima posizione. strategica per qualsiasi scopo e destinazione. August 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff were great, very friendly and nice. Wifi was free and worked well. Room was great, nicely refurbished and comfortable. Bed and pillows were great! August 9, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:50:01.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARSG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>