Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and adequate service The only real complaint I will have about this hotel is internet cost. I don't get it that hotels keep charging guests for internet access. In this day and age. Otherwise, good location and clean hotel. 30 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Service, aber Renovierung nötig! Personal ist aufmerksam, aber schwächelt mit Englisch Kenntnissen. Lage des Hotels ist super! Frühstück war i.O. Flur muss dringend renoviert werden. Im Zimmer zuviel Teppich, Fenster viel zu klein und teilweise fehlen Schrauben, sodass der Schminkspiegel im Badezimmer heruntergefallen ist. Insgesamt: Für Holiday Inn, o.k. das nächste mal aber wieder Crowne Plaza oder direkt Interconti. 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is located in a wonderful area of Paris with easy access to the metro, cafes and shopping. The room was clean, cool and a comfy bed for relaxing after a busy day of sightseeing. The only negative comment would be the shower, the glass partition does not extend far enough to prevent water from overflowing onto the floor so you step out into huge puddles of water. The glass walls in the bathroom allow light into the room all night so it never gets completely dark for sleep. 24 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average stay could have cleaner rooms and hall corridors VERY OLD system for TV watching staff friendly but could be more efficient 19 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service It´s an excelent place, attended by dedicated professionals 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed early June 2014 and had a very comfortable stay. Excellent location to many Metro stops, cafes and shops. Would stay again. I highly recommend. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and extremely helpful staff The location was very convenient. Offered all amenities that we needed. Walking distance to the Metro for easy access travelling around the city, with many cafes nearby, markets close-by for fresh fruit or whatever you may need. Pharmacie close as well. Hotel staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. Internet was a bit slow in the room, however, overall a great stay. Want to give a shout out to Bagelstein (Parisi 6e, 66 rue du Cherche-Midi) just a few short blocks...wonderful café and folks were so friendly. Merci 12 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and clueless staff No re-recreational facility Clueless reception staff at night Did not get my laundry back on time and still untraceable No vlaue for money for the rooms (Too small rooms) If you go to the breakfast table without informing the staff (which may not be there), they would treat as if you have come to eat for free! 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and fair service bath towels not as large , holiday inn towels are normaly larger 09 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for sightseeing and ease of public transportation The location was very convenient for travelling while on business while allowing me to sight see as a visitor to the city of Paris. Offered all amenities that I would need from a place to stay in Paris. Walking distance to the Metro for travelling around the city, with many cafes near by for morning coffee, crepes or croissants. Would not recommend staying in a corner room, as the wireless internet does not pick up in the room. But overall a great location for the money. 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not so perfect stay but worth the value of your money Very accommodating staff, clean rooms, great breakfast. the rooms are quite small, the TV is difficult to navigate. although if you're around the 6th arr. this is one of the good hotels to be in. 01 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Online Pictures are Misleading Do not stay here, it is not worth the cost of the room. 31 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unacceptable We arrived to our room and found that it was extremely warm and stuffy, noticing that the air conditioning in the room did not work, they sent 2 different men to check the thermostat. Agreeing that it did not work, they said that they would move us to another room, but that we would have to have to single beds. Having booked our rooms 4 months in advance and specifically choosing a queen bed room, we said that we where not happy with that. They then told us that the air conditioning had not yet been turned on in the hotel and that they would not do so. Why were they going to move us then? why did they send up 2 repair men? We later found out that friends of yours staying there that week, had the same experience and had to move to 3 rooms before finding one with air conditioning. I do not appreciate the run around, but more so I hate being lied to - that is unacceptable business practise. 10 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location awful bathroom window I stayed here at the beginning of May 2014. The hotel is very nice. The staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast when included in the room is abundant. But for some reason my room had a view right into the shower and toilet. Why is a window needed to look into the bathroom? ANd why is the see through shade on the outside so anyone in the bedroom and lift it up??? Otherwise the hotel is so conveniently located for nice walks and a metro stop less than 100yds away. I would consider staying here again but it has become a bit more pricey over the years. 06 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Comfortable room, albeit the air conditioning did not work well, making the room a little hot at times. Bedroom and bathroom were very clean. Pleasant and helpful staff. Good location with metro station very close. 28 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ecellent visit. The staff were great, the food and accomadations were great. This was a very enjoyable stay for me and the 5 family members with me that included a senior and child. 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect One of my stays was not very satisfying. I wrote that to the hotel. mr Mahet was very committed to my complain and i was really satisfied about his way he solved this complain. during my stay everything was perfect. good upgrade, additional points, friendly personal. excellent. i did't aim for upgrades and extra's, nevertheless it was comfortable! 12 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT Hotel!!!!! Perfect location, extremely friendly staff, great rooms and facility. Only a few steps from Metro Ln 04 St Placide. Nice, safe area. You WILL see us again!!!!! 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay Every things was excellent, centralized location and lovely area 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location - Excellent Hotel We recently made the trip in to Paris for business and pleasure. Arrived at this hotel at 8:30am and thought we would have to wait until the afternoon for our room to be ready. The staff got us our room right away, and we were able to unwind before seeing the city. Everyone connected with this hotel was courteous and helpful. After 2 nights at another location, we finished our trip by returning to this hotel for 2 more nights. I highly recommend this excellent hotel. Great Location, Great People, Great Accommodation. A special thanks to Karen and Margot for the recommendations concerning the shuttles. Just one note, the entrance to the Hotel is not really on the Rue De Vaugirard; it's actually on the Rue De L'Abbe Gregoire. 03 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location very nice hotel, excellent location close to public transport and important turistic placed (excellent mix for business travelers). Expensive, but aligned with Paris prices I assume 14 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD SERVICE AND WELL LOCATED I HAD VERY GOOD TIME IN THIS HOTEL, LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT AND VERY CONVENIENT THE SERVICE WAS GOOD AND VERY SATISFY FROM THEM THE COMFORT OF THE BED AND THE ROOM IS ALSO VERY GOOD I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO MY FRIEND ALWAYS 13 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel in paris The hotel is located in a convenient location, close to the metro station. The room is confortable and spacious. Breakfast is average, not so many choices but good. Definetly a place to reccomend 12 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and bathroom service is ok. not everyone is in the mood to give you good service. some consider it as a 'job'…I never feel that in other hotels…there is the atmosphere more joyable. for example; the pregnant lady at the front office is really not quite service. no hospitality at all. rather not interested in her guests. 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Paris Nice location, comfortable rooms, great breakfast, and friendly staff - what more can you ask for? 24 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not your normal Holiday Inn A weekend in Paris is always fun, but this was a new hotel to me. Having read other reviews I was not sure what I'd find, but the rooms are super and quirky compared with the normal Holiday Inn standard, a really nice change. The window from the bedroom into the bathroom makes it important that you don't share a room with anyone who is very shy. If you visit, you will know what I mean. The area around the hotel is lovely, and the shops towards Musee d'Orsey really interesting. A very different feel to "The Grand Boulevards" 23 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 adults in 6 square meters I ve got habits in this hotel, a short stay each year. During our last stay with my wife the room was too small just enough space to move around the king size bed. Toilets and shower were in front of the bed. They reserved us the first room close to the lift. I won't recommend this stay. 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortabel bed ever!!! Staff was very nice, beautiful hotel & breakfast was great! 26 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room access I am a short woman. The bath towels hang over 6 feet from the floor. Sink on the top of the table with a very big soap plate, it leaves very small space for me to put around my essentials. And bathroom trash can is a step-open cover which is not convenient when use. Well, actually the worst experience is bathing. The tub is half open door. I have no way to keep out of water spreading out to the floor. Every time I need to dumb all towels to dry it. 21 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Paris When we arrived earlier than anticipated, Luisa (I believe her name) went out of her way to expedite getting a room ready for us. We walked down the street to a cafe and the room was almost finished by the time we returned. When we got into the room, it was smaller than I was given the impression it would be, but over time it was certainly comfortable with the possible exception of the chairs. Both the desk chair and the other were almost painful to sit in for any length of time. This is not on a quiet street if you have a window near the rue Vaugirard, however closing the windows does alleviate a lot of the noise from the street. It is very close to the St. Placide Metro stop which was nice. We bought a plan that included breakfast and the meal was always plentiful and fresh. The fellow that brought us coffee and tea every morning was always helpful and friendly. The entire staff was knowledgeable and friendly and they all spoke English which helped me considerably. I would recommend this hotel to others and would not hesitate to stay there again 08 December 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>