Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not your normal Holiday Inn A weekend in Paris is always fun, but this was a new hotel to me. Having read other reviews I was not sure what I'd find, but the rooms are super and quirky compared with the normal Holiday Inn standard, a really nice change. The window from the bedroom into the bathroom makes it important that you don't share a room with anyone who is very shy. If you visit, you will know what I mean. The area around the hotel is lovely, and the shops towards Musee d'Orsey really interesting. A very different feel to "The Grand Boulevards" 23 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 adults in 6 square meters I ve got habits in this hotel, a short stay each year. During our last stay with my wife the room was too small just enough space to move around the king size bed. Toilets and shower were in front of the bed. They reserved us the first room close to the lift. I won't recommend this stay. 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortabel bed ever!!! Staff was very nice, beautiful hotel & breakfast was great! 26 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room access I am a short woman. The bath towels hang over 6 feet from the floor. Sink on the top of the table with a very big soap plate, it leaves very small space for me to put around my essentials. And bathroom trash can is a step-open cover which is not convenient when use. Well, actually the worst experience is bathing. The tub is half open door. I have no way to keep out of water spreading out to the floor. Every time I need to dumb all towels to dry it. 21 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Paris When we arrived earlier than anticipated, Luisa (I believe her name) went out of her way to expedite getting a room ready for us. We walked down the street to a cafe and the room was almost finished by the time we returned. When we got into the room, it was smaller than I was given the impression it would be, but over time it was certainly comfortable with the possible exception of the chairs. Both the desk chair and the other were almost painful to sit in for any length of time. This is not on a quiet street if you have a window near the rue Vaugirard, however closing the windows does alleviate a lot of the noise from the street. It is very close to the St. Placide Metro stop which was nice. We bought a plan that included breakfast and the meal was always plentiful and fresh. The fellow that brought us coffee and tea every morning was always helpful and friendly. The entire staff was knowledgeable and friendly and they all spoke English which helped me considerably. I would recommend this hotel to others and would not hesitate to stay there again 08 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Inn Great loaction and very nice and knowledgeable staff. Only complaints--water all over rthe bathroom floor when used the shower. Noisy. My room faced Rrue de Rennes or Rue de Vaugiraurd. Maybe better soundproofing on the windows? Overall great exprience. 01 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed 7 nights here and had a great experience. Sure, the rooms are a little small compared to U.S. standards, but our room was clean and well-maintained. The big pluses of this hotel are the staff and their friendliness and the location (near two metro lines, shopping and restaurants). The staff, especially Mohamed, was very helpful in helping us get back in contact with our luggage which was delayed for 36 hours. Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The food was great. I would definitely stay here again on a future visit. 25 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay in Paris Breakfast was amazing; rich, various & tasty. All staff at reception were helpful (e.g, Keren, Ahmed) & knowledgeable about what & where. Good Place! 25 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Getting advice or just chatting to the staff was very easy. 20 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn november 2013 We did stay at this hotel for the first time. We had a room for 3 adults, and got a corner-room at the executive floor . The room was spacious and nice. It was two things to complain about, the beds a bit hard, and in the bathroom the solution for taking a shower was not good. Wet all over the floor. Otherwise quiet area, and nice and helpful personal working in the reception. 07 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. Great staff I just spent 9 days at the Holiday Inn at ST. Germain De Pres. Staff was helpful and assisted me when I asked. I would return to this hotel. Great location next to Metro. 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best bed I have ever slept in a hotel in my life The best bed I have ever slept in a hotel in my life, but room a bit small. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel I had a pleasant stay at the hotel HI Paris - St. Germain Des Près. It is a very clean hotel, with warm atmosphere and very good location. The breakfast was also very good and consistent. 09 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly Designed Bathroom The style of the bathroom fixture are the type that look good in a home decor catalog. I actual usage the modern style faucet and sink are just terrible. It is obvious that the designers are not users. Water is splashed onto the floor everywhere when using the shower, and when using the sink it's hared to turn the faucet on and off if your hands are wet. Also water get's splashed on the counter. 06 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff great location , excellent staff. and nice room for Paris. 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very helpful staff We loved your hotel, we had an amazing time. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. Great location. Will definitely stay there again! 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and Affordable We reserved a king room and were on the 7th floor - seriously the most comfortable and quietest room we have had in 4 trips to Paris. Great location, you can hop on the metro or just go for a stroll around Luxumborg Park and down to Notre Dam, and carry on from there. The desk staff is very friendly and very helpful. The bar is fairly minimally stocked, but then the idea is not to stay at your hotel bar but rather to venture out. This may not be a quaint boutique hotel, but it is clean and comfortable and easy to deal with. 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The comfort is great, as the location. A great variety of shops and restaurants very near, as two metro stations. It´s not my first time there, but there is a thing that makes me feel a little upset : the glass door of the bathroom. Is it really necessary ? 26 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel I stayed twice at the hotel and found the rooms extremely comfortable and the location quite central. Staff spoke fantastic English - which made it a lot easier. Would recommend to anyone. 25 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paris break We spent 3 nights with friends booking 3 rooms for a long weekend break. The hotel was excellent. Friendly helpful staff. Modern well maintained rooms and a good breakfast to start the day. A great short break. 23 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay We had wonderful experience great location very close to tube We got nice room comfy and cosy Highly recommended 17 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by POOR CLEANLINESS THE TOWELS WERE NOT FRESH AND CLEAN. THE ROOM ( INCLUDING BATHROOM ) WAS NOT SO CLEAN AS REQUIRED. 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location My friend and I stayed here for 2nights. It was pleasant stay and very good location. Staff was helpful and good service looking after luggage after checked-out. Interior is kind of cheap but clean. Amenities were poor than I expected as American Hotel. I wondered if it was true that drinking alcohol wasn't permitted in the room. When we wanted to drink bottle of beer, couldn't find bottle opener and asked receptionist to bring it then were told so. I have never experienced before. Anyway, it was great for value and will be back again sometime. Thank you. 13 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice rooms no service We´ve spent several days at this hotel and the rooms are very nice, but the service is bad. As it was our 24 wedding anniversary, I´ve sent an e-mail to the hotel service e-mail and asked for a restaurant recommendation - no info received, when you ask at the front desk where is a good braserie answer left -then right, where is a good bakery answer left then right, everything is left then right because then you are at a big loooong street. The day before we had to check out, I´ve asked if I can get a late check-out and the answer ask tomorrow, that doesn´t helped at all. 04 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Schade um das Potenzial! Wir übernachteten 2 Nächte im HolidayInn Paris St.Germain, Sind ein junges Paar ohne grosse Ansprüche. Das Hotel ist gut gelegen und modern, leider ist das aber auch das einzig positive, mit Ausnahme des bemühten Personals und lustigen Nachtportiers. Beim Zimmer fanden wir Kanadische Münzen vom Vorgänger auf dem Boden, es fehlte der Stöpsel für die Badewanne und dieser wurde erst auf zweite Nachfrage eingesetzt. Am Montagmorgen wurde das "Bitte nicht stören" an der Tür ignoriert und die Putzfrau kam ins Zimmer. Zudem befand sich im Bad über der Badewanne in der Ecke Schimmel und die Wände sind schmutzig. Das Drehard der Lüftung brach bei leichtem Drehen direkt nach CheckIn ab. Schade, denn wie erwähnt ist es ein modernes Hotel mit viel Potenzial, leider spart man aber offenbar bei den Reinigungskräften und der Qualitätskontrolle der Zimmer. Das sollte man aber bei jedem Hotel, gerade wo zur IHG-Kette gehört, erwarten dürfen. 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay My husband and I had a delightful stay. The room was nice and suited us well. What made the holiday all the more special was the customer service. When we checked in at early afternoon on July 7 the counter gal was simply wonderful, happy, upbeat and very helpful that day and throughout until our departure on July 11. Unfortunately I lost her card otherwise I would have provided her name. The bar had a lovely gentleman who commuted in from Versailles who also provided helpful touring hints and made great drinks. Would recommend this hotel purely based on customer service with a bonus of a great price point. Kudos to this Holiday Inn. 23 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it We stayed for 3 nights as our first ever visit to Paris. We chose it due to the positive reviews on IHG web page. But our experience was really not match any other IHG hotels we stayed before. The location is good, easy to take metro to anywhere in Paris. When we checked in, the front desk said it was booked full, so no upgrade for platinum members. Later I found out he was lying. it was Bastille day in France, hotel is quite empty, checking the weBsite after we checked in, they still have room for same price and higher available. Any way, that is not a problem for us. We know this as not every IHG hotel granted free upgrade. The room is very small. After an over night flight, I fall asleep in the room, but forgot to hanged the quiet symbol on the knob. So unbelievable, our room was opened and entered twice without knocking the door by someone during the middle of my sleep. Our last night was more ridiculous. After a whole day trip, when we came back, we found the bath room was not actually cleaned. Bath towel was not replaced. No tea or coffee bag was refilled, so does shower gels and shampoos. We have to called front desk to complain. Even though they sent new bath towels and they said they will investigate, but this is quite something we never experienced before. Will never stay there in the future. 22 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and help from staff We had a 4 day break in Paris and chose this hotel primarily for its location which turned out to be excellent. The room was better than expected given it was Paris, though the cost was quite high. I was in Paris with my family and we all had a good time. the room was surprisingly quiet for Paris and the metro was very close, plus a number of local supermarkets, restaurants were nearby for snacks or meals outside the hotel. The hotel excelled for the attention to detail we received from the reception staff, breakfast staff and the maids. I travelled with my wife and my 3 year child old who became ill on the third day. The hotel staff were able to call out a doctor and arrange them to be checked over at very short notice (on a Sunday too). The maid service were able to clean up the results of the child being unwell without complaint, nor was I made to feel an inconvenience by having a sick child in the hotel. I am very grateful for their help and assistance, plus nothing was too awkward for them. I have been in other hotels where the staff would have never assisted me so well, especially in a foreign country where the local language was not my first. I would recommend this hotel for these reasons alone, plus we found the breakfast to be varied and of good quality for all of us to be comfortable eating there before a day out sightseeing etc. 14 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Nice Staff and Very Clean! My wife and I just came back from a week in Paris, we researched for a while to find a comfortable, clean Hotel located close to the city center that would not break the bank, and we found the Holiday Inn St Germain Des Pres! We were able to use our rewards points so we got a 7 night stay in Paris for a great price! This hotel is located in the 6th arrondissement, which has some of the nicest buildings, lots of cafes and great shopping. The hotel is steps away from the St. Placide metro station and have a small supermarket and several cafes within few steps. The staff was very courteous and speaks good English, they helped us setting up a night tour of the city, couple taxis and a nice dinner in one of the oldest Parisian restaurant to celebrate our last night in Paris. Had a fair size room, looks exactly as the pictures in the website, with a very comfortable queen size bed and a sleek bathroom, it is true the water splashed out of the shower but that was that was a minor inconvenient for us. The breakfast buffet is very convenient, price wise is close to what you pay on a local cafe to get an omelet and a coffee but you get way more coffee than you get somewhere else, have nice selections of croissants, pain au chocolat, cheese, ham, besides the regular cereal, sausages, bacon and scramble eggs you can find at hotels breakfast buffets. 12 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location great staff Close to metro, shops, cafes and walking distance to Montparnasse area, good breakfast and good rooms although try for room with view. Staff very helpful and rang around to find me a doctor and booked appointment. 12 July 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>