•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed in bathroom This hotel was excellent except for the darkness of the lobby and the ridiculous design of the bathroom. No tub and a shower that soaked the whole bathroom each time you showered, resulting in water standing all around the commode and the rest of the bathroom. We had to mop the floor each time we showered or get our shoes, slippers or pant legs wet when we used the toilet!!! MUST BE REDESIGNED!! May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The service is good All the staff there helped us a lot to find the way and direction in Paris! But the room is really small! May 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Location, and Breakfast We loved this hotel for its location and great breakfast. As far as Paris hotel rooms go it was actually quite roomy. I had read bad reviews about the breakfast, but was pleasantly surprised to find how great it was! Staff was wonderful! Right off of the metro stop Saint-Placide, so very convenient! The rooms are quite nice, only complaint is that the shower enclosure is not fully enclosed and water ends up everywhere. My only complaint about the staff was housekeeping. They were adamant about cleaning our room and we did not want them to. We preferred to have no one enter our room and kept the DNS sign on the door. They ignored it on the final night and came in anyway, cleaned the room, and somehow mistook our souvenir wine glasses for hotel wine glasses and took them. The hotel staff was apologetic and said they would look for them and mail them to us, which if they do they can definitely have that final star, imo. I am not optimistic, though. Also.. weird viewing window from shower to main part of the bedroom... not sure what that is for! May 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by accueil attentionné literie confortable accueil attentionné , possibilité de choix de l'étage compte tenu des travaux en cours. Décoration soignée dans la chambre. Salle de bains, revêtement baignoire endommagé. Plus de mouchoirs papier . Trop d'attente pour les ascenseurs. May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Ubicacion y muy buen servicio La excelente ubicacion del hotel permite tener facil acceso tanto a metros como a pie de puntos turisticos de Paris. En lo que respecta a la estadia, el servicio brindado como las habitaciones fueron muy buenas. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a vacation week We were on our tenth trip to Paris in the last 30 years and have stayed in all different places including apartments and hotels.This hotel is well located.We contacted the hotel by email and requested a twin bedded renovated room on an upper floor.We received a return email confirming our wishes and assuring that we would be having our requests handled.When we arrived our wished had been met.the area had easy access to tourist areas and to many restaurants.the staff was well versed in local transportation and was fluent in English. We recommend this lovely and reasonable hotel. May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kinderfreundliches Hotel Hotel das in einer zentralen Lage der Stadt liegt und gute Anschlussmöglichkeiten bietet. May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ótima localização O hotel é muito bem localizado,pessoal atencioso e um bom café da manhã. O único senão é o banheiro que necessita de algumas mudanças. May 20, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:04:57.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARSG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>