Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2016)
(e.g. 28 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by très agréable Accueil et hôtel très agréable. Adresse à retenir et à recommander. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff was very attentive from the front desk to the restaurant and bar. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by chambre très calme et très confortable je recommande cet hôtel très bien placé Très bon accueil et disponibilité du personnel May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. Everything was top notch in terms of quality and service. I slept well, got little treats in my room. There was a mini bar/friidge available ad the decor and furniture were up to date. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. It is the best a hotel. The was only one small hiccup with checkout which spoiled the euphoria moment for me which I explained in the survey and prefer to leave it there. I hope it gets resolved or explained to my satisfaction. Otherwise this hotel is 5 star quality without it being a 5 star rated because a 5 star rated hotel just has the over the top service and decor but this is the closest you can get without having that official rating. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great hotel near the metro station and restaurants and many places was within walking distance. The staff were wonderful and very helpful. The room and bathroom were very clean. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Needless to say I had a wonderful stay. May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great staff. This hotel is located near the Metro and within walking distance of many tourist attractions. It's in a quiet side street but has all many restaurants and shops nearby. May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and great location Had a great stay here. Was a good starting point for walking to the Eiffel Tower, Arc de Triomphe and The Louvre. May 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location and Good Service A conveniently located hotel near a Metra station and shopping and restaurants. Room was small but normal for Paris with modern decor and bath. Bed was comfortable and service was good. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:35:09.001-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARSG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>