Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 400 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Extended Stay in Comfort

By

14 July 2016

My family stayed here for 2 weeks on holiday. We checked in very early (9am) and they not only had our room available, but they upgraded us to a suite and had the pull out couch made and ready for us (3 of us were staying). Further, I don't know if this is standard in this hotel, but they even put a step stool at our sink which was useful our 4yr old daughter!

Ella checked us in, which I clearly remembered (even after 33 hours of travel) because she is simply very good at her job. She was very welcoming and prompt. She had a small conversation with our daughter, apparently the only requirement for a toddler to idolize somebody.

We had little interaction with anyone else due to sightseeing continuously. The room attendants were excellent, even leaving an extra box of tissues at my bedside, apparently noticing I was using these. I have never had this level of service in any US hotel, staying 110 nights in a hotel last year alone.

I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Hi AnthonyM33, What a wonderful recount of your stay; thank you for the great review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are very happy to read you had and memorable and enjoyable stay; we will pass this feedback onto our teams. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future. Best Regards, Ron and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great room

By

13 July 2016

club

Close to shops and amenities, staff were very friendly and all requests were attended to immediately

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Hi cb107, Thank you for choosing to stay with our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate the 5 star rating, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

11 July 2016

club

Poor check in as there was a problem with the booking. Convenient location for the station, as needed to catch a train each day.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hi Lindsay21 Thank you for your feedback which has been shared with our team and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. It is great to know that you found our location convenient and we hope to see you again. Regards Sherene and Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

06 July 2016

We enjoyed three nights stay at the Holiday Inn in Parramatta. The room was clean and very comfortable and the internet service quick and reliable. The hotel was well situated for the bus and train station and connections into Sydney

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hi Sally1, Thank you for the wonderful review, and for your continued loyalty as one of our IHG Rewards Gold Elite Members. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Freindely warm

By

04 July 2016

Always a pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn Parramatta .The staff are friendly the beds are comfortable, the rooms are spotlessly clean.
The location is central to a wide variety of Asian

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hi Spewy, Thank you for visiting us from Newcastle. We appreciate the kind sentiments, and we are very pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. See hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

restaurant Staff attention

By

04 July 2016

Friendliness and attention of restaurant staff. We arrived afternoon and needed to eat lunch and were served quickly and pleasantly

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hi pori, Thank you for your kind sentiments and great review. We will be sure to pass this along to our wonderful restaurant staff. Please keep us in mind should you wish to stay or dine in Parramatta again. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Great room fantastic service

By

04 July 2016

club

My time at the Holiday Inn at Paramatta was very memorable the staff and facilities very fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hi Deano318171, Thank you for staying with our hotel. We enjoyed reading your review, and are glad we made your stay a memorable one. We look forward to accommodating you again soon. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

One of the best options if you're in Parramatta

By

28 June 2016

Nice, quiet and clean. Staff were very polite and attentive both at the time of checking in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hi Mehrdad71, It is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We thank you for your review, and look forward to accommodating you again soon. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

23 June

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

restaurant is not separate from the reception area no barrier. Food expensive and poor quality.
Bathrooms need cleaning in corners where there is mould growing.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hi Chleb, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for your review. It is disappointing to read that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We will ensure your feedback is used to further improve on the services we provide to our guests. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

20 June 2016

club

It was a pleasant experience staying in Holiday Inn, Parramatta

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hi GCGD, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Your loyalty and patronage is much appreciated. We are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay experience. We look forward to providing you the same, if not better service on your next visit. Best Regards, Yesh and the Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

12 June 2016

club

I travel frequently for business and this hotel is terrific in meeting all my needs with the pleasant staff very knowledgeable and friendly. My home away from home in Sydney.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear rdp059 Thank you for your lovely feedback. It is exciting for us to hear that you consider our hotel your home away from home when in Sydney. Looking forward to your next visit with us. Warm Regards Yesh and Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up!!

By

08 June 2016

Stayed here a few times now and have always have a lovely experience. Great staff and fantastic value.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Hi Mathewmathewmathew It is wonderful to read your sentiments on our great staff and we are equally pleased that you enjoy yourself when staying with us. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards Yesh and Holiday Inn Parramatta Team
Read More
Read Less