Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Clean Rooms, large Suites, nice breakfast. I would stay here again if in the area. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Most Excellent Night Not expecting much from this room, we book it to get away from the world for just a little bit. Little did we know, it would turn out to be one of the greatest nights of our lives as the hotel exceeded all of our expectations. We knew Holiday Inn's we great, but know we knew they were awesome as well. We felt pampered and at home at the same time. We didn't feel out of place, and felt relaxed the entire time we were at the hotel. I would like to return in the near future! July 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fast and easy check-in and check-out Check-in process was fast, and the hospitality of the front desk personnel was friendly and welcoming. Staff was able to provide answers to all questions including the availability of take-out menus from nearby restaurants. Check-out process was made with ease. Thank you for a wonderful stay. June 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to party, but not sleep Stayed for one night and at 11:00 p.m. I noticed a lot of noise from the room next door. I called this to the Front Desk's attention and they responded that they'd take care of it. Things seemed to get somewhat quieter, and I tried to be reasonable in case the walls were just thin. At 4:00 a.m., I awakened because the party next door had continued from many hours after my initial calling of the Front Desk. No one followed-up to ensure that the party was really over. I went down to the front desk and the person on duty was upset that this was still going on and went up to break up the party. The group was high school/college-aged kids who were in multiple rooms (part of a larger group). On check-out, I stopped at the front desk to find out if they knew of the overnight problems -- they did NOT. The attendant asked if she could have my name and number to ensure that the General Manager would follow-up with me and a week later I've never heard a thing. So a great place to party -- because it doesn't seem like the hotel staff cares, but not a great place to sleep, if that's your main intention. I'd say one of the worst hotel experiences I've had in the last 5 years. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Working It has a good location and the staff is excellent. The breakfast also very good. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and friendly service. I have been traveling to NYC from Detroit in June for 15 years. I have stayed at many hotels and this one is right at the top of my list for quality and value. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I am a frequent traveler and a Gold Member. At check in I was upgraded to a very nice clean room. We had not eaten at the restaurant so I can't really give my opinion; except that it seemed very full. Which to me is a good sign. The staff was very nice and informative. I will be going back June 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service but GM has an attitude The biggest i had on a daily basis was the plates were not during the breakfast on daily. this was brought to the attention of the general manager and instead of solving the issue i was told that i am in business from last 40 years. I stayed there for 2 days and on both the days the plates were greasy and no attempt was made to resolve the issue and i gave up for sure i am not going to recommend anyone to stay here. The overall attitude of your GM was not good and when i asked who the owner i was told by reception that they cannot tell me who it is. I am very disappointed with the issue and the overall negative attitude of the so called high headed GM. June 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:44:32.502-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_PASNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>