Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 305 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service

By

13 July 2016

Although a short stay, the overall experience was great. The location, the parking, the reception and the continental breakfast were great.

Read More
Read Less

Not the greatest hotel

By

08 July 2016

club

I stay at Holiday Inn express whenever I travel however I would not recommend the Parsippany location. The beds were awful and uncomfortable (at least in room 418) the rug felt as if someone or something was spilled all over it (I dont' really want to imagine what...) but it was crusty and not pleasant to walk on it barefoot. There was a a huge party happening the same weekend I was there so the halls and rooms were overrun with tons of people being loud, but that was fine really~ what are you going to do? Let them have their fun right?
My bigger concern was with the cleanliness or rather "age" of the furniture and rooms which just made everything seem dirty and uncomfortable.
This hotel has much smaller rooms than the newer HI's so there was no sitting area which is always a nice addition rather than just a room with a bed in it.
The restaurant attached to the hotel is probably not really associated with the hotel, but they are "Ok" a bit pricey and New York style wannabe's but not really pulling it off.
Anyway- there are better hotels in the same strip of highway for the same money- I would say to find another hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello GPrice123, Thank you for taking out the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less

Overall a comfortable stay

By

07 July 2016

club

Breakfast is delicious but the staff should be a little courteous to the member guests for having breakfast if the guests is only 1 few minutes late.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello vatsalp, Thank you for taking out the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. We apologize for the less than satisfactory service from the restaurant staff. Please be assure that corrective measures will be taken to assure it does not happen again. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn never disappoints

By

06 July 2016

club

Whenever possible we always stayed at Holiday Inn. We never had to worry if the room is not up to standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello scruffy58, Thank you for taking out the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. We thank you for the wonderful feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less

Nice business hotel

By

02 July 2016

club

I got in fairly late, but checkin was a breeze.
The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly! The overall cost was better than average, and I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello michaelwestcoast, Thank you for taking out the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

29 June 2016

Always had a good experience when staying at this Hotel. Rooms always very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello Catjo44, Thank you for taking out the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for choosing to stay with us. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, because of great staff

By

29 June 2016

Management in place for many years. They do everything way beyond the ordinary to make your stay, not only comfortable, but memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello Hal9, Thank you for taking out the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. It give us great pleasure to serve you as our guest and meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for choosing to stay with us when visiting the NJ area. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Jacuzzi in Suite

By

28 June 2016

club

Wonderful relaxing stay. In Suite Jacuzzi and room service is all that was needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello Rosieanna, Thank you for taking out the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. I am glad to see how much you enjoyed our Jacuzzi suite, its definitely relaxing. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us, we look forward to serving you again. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less

Good value, great location

By

22 June 2016

club

I've stayed at several different hotels in the Parsippany area, this one compares favorably. Granted, the exercise room is not as nice as some other pricier hotels, but it is adequate. And with 7 restaurants in walking distance (not counting the Pure restaurant at the hotel...Wish they hadn't gotten rid of Harold's NY Deli) as well as Shoprite, you won't starve. Staff is nice, hotel shuttle got me to and from work, and breakfast was filling. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello NJEscapee, Thank you for taking out the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less

Good restaurant and bar

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

Good food and excellent bar staff. Stop by to have a great time, even if you are not staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn if you are in NJ

By

15 June 2016

Great stay and had no issues other then I was not greeted as a Gold Member with Holiday in. Other then that all good

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

Accommodations were adequate and quite.
The breakfast food could have been hotter, but overall accessiblility to this Holiday Inn was excellent.

Read More
Read Less