Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 648 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Galleria This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed with. The customer service is superior! All staff personnel go out of their way to ensure guests needs are met. I have special dietary needs and the dining staff went out of their way to get me gluten free bread to enjoy with my meal. The cleaning staff was always attentive and accommodating to my of needs. If you plan on staying in Manila this is the place to stay!!! June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome choice for our anniversary weekend We used a discount voucher to avail of our accommodations here and I gotta say that they definitely fit the bill in terms of value-for-money. The staff fulfilled our request (to be placed in one of the higher floors) and were even thoughtful enough to greet us on our anniversary with one of their yummy cakes!! The room was clean and comfy, bathroom was clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating (this goes for front desk people, room service folks, and the staff of their restaurant). PLUS the fact that it's right next to a mall where we could conveniently buy anything we may need--super great! Worth recommending to family and friends :) June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Friendly Staff. Great over all! Great staff! Very friendly and courteous. Attentive to details. Room and Bathroom is clean. Gave me welcome fruits / chocolates. Upgraded to King Suite. Facilities are clean and updated. Room Furniture needs updating / refurbishing. June 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average stay deteriorating breakfast. staff not so attentive to customers needs during breakfast (sitting, high chair for babies, utensils in table) June 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Business address in Manila Very comfortable stay in Manila. Located in the centre of the business district and close to quite a few restaurants, Gym, etc. Makes a very lively place. Too good for Business/leisure visits. June 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good price, but out dated rooms. Price and location is good, but my room is so outdated. Unless the rooms get an updated and despite the low price, I will not return until the rooms are updated. June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our room was upgraded! We booked a standard twin room but were upgraded to twin premiere. It had two queen beds and the room was large. Breakfast was also great with lots of choices especially the fruits. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great clean room, great service, nice location I really enjoyed this hotel. It was a great clean stay in a great location accessible to shopping, eating, and relaxing. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:23.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_648, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNLGL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>