Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by welcome fruit basket. Being accorded a gold elite member etc, . . . am pretty dismayed that no 'welcome fruit basket' was present in the room. Not very 'welcomed feeling', . . . to say the least !!. 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by luxury in the heart of the city provides value for money without sacrificing comfort and luxury that promotes relaxation. the rooms ensure a refreshing night's sleep and guests will wake up looking forward to an enticing breakfast buffet that will perk them up and energize them for the day ahead. accessibility to to the adjacent shopping mall is very convenient 23 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by toiletries our experience with holiday inn had always been excellent, except for the last one this january 2014. almost perfect except for the awfully smelling bath towels (smell like clorox)... the 2 towels provided in the room as well as the one i requested as additional. and the bathroom tissue as well is low quality. that was not like our previous stays with holiday inn. other than that, everything is good!:) 21 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely and Helpful Staff Had a lovely trip, thanks to a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn. Very helpful staff, tidy rooms and common areas. Allowed for baggage storage and the convenience of being connected to the Mall was fantastic. I highly recommend staying here. One slight negative was the relative cost of the buffet breakfast, the plethora of foods was amazing the first few days... a little overkill on day 4 when all you need is toast and jam. Other than that, it was fantastic, see you next year! 20 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Well we arrived in a cab. The guard and concierge Meet us with a very warm welcome. And the concierge Even said welcome back sir and madam. Which was a very Pleasant suprise that he remembered us from last our last visit here.we then checked in to our room which was done very proficiently. And I was informed about my points for priority club rewards and the points I would earn while staying here. We had a great room on the 16th floor with a great view and could see The fireworks every night from our room. Bed was fantastic to sleep on the breakfast was good. All and all a very enjoyable stay would recommend the hotel and all it's staff We're excellent. 14 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel.. needs an update Overall good hotel. Find the executive room dated, but still comfortable. 14 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service` The staffs are good and polite. They make sure that they will explained everything to the guest before checking in 14 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and Quality rooms overall it is very good. very accessible to the mall. good service of the staff and crew. not much like the variety of food for breakfast. I stayed for 9 days and the food was not that good. 14 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service! I was stranded in Tokyo-Narita on Jan. 2nd, the 1st of my 3 nights stay at Holiday Inn Galleria, due to a misconnect on a JL745 NRT/MNL flight @1810 (my flight LAX/NRT arrived @1935). Upon clearing Japanese Customs/Immigration, I fired up my MacBook Pro and sent an immediate email to HI Galleria Customer Service explaining my situation. Alas, when I finally arrived in Manila @1330 on Jan. 3rd and able to checkin at HI at about 1430, I was told that my Debit Card had already been charged the first night. Later, I then asked the front desk personnel if they could add an extra night on Jan. 5th in lieu of my forfeited first night. Sadly, I was told they could/would not so I had to ante another P4000 to add that extra night. Other than this, I would have rated this property 5 Stars and not four! 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for money The staff were approachable and willing to help. They were pleasant towards me during my stay. The room was cleaned daily and was made comfortable and nice for me. I would be happy to come back again! 11 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi Access With the price I paid for, Internet access should have been provided for free, like the rest of the hotel in the same area. 07 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended I frequently stay in Holiday Inn Galleria for the following reasons: Very clean rooms. Very courteous and professional staff. Very prompt room services. Complimentary internet for priority (IHG) club members. Excellent breakfast. Excellent dining facility. Perfect location and access to malls and major commercial centers. Great room views. Easy reservations. Reasonable room rates for a 5-star hotel. Overall, excellent upscale ambiance all around. 07 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and spacious room I would like to spend a week stay at this hotel next time I am in the Philippines. 07 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn galleria excellent service! front desk officers checked us in early, was checked in by noon. the staff were very friendly and helpful and made sure we had all we needed! will stay with this hotel again! 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Happy Holiday Inn I am happy to stay the Holiday Inn Manila Galleria for reason that: 1. Value for Money 2. Bigger Room 3. Comfortable space I spent with my Family during Christmas season and I am glad there was this room available. However, policy for employee rate benefit than other IHG hotel chains are different. They are more strict and the front desk offer I was dealing with I guest doesn't know how to work on special rate for employee. But overall not including the satisfaction with the front desk girl service is good, specially my room which is bigger than expected. I will stay here again, and will recommend the hotel. Thanks Holiday Inn. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long term stay Overall, our stay in the hotel was very pleasant and relaxing. Our request for 2-adjoining rooms with a connecting door for my family and with a view was granted and this helped in making our vacation enjoyable. My kids also enjoyed the free breakfast. The staff are friendly, attentive and with ready smiles. This is the main reason why every time I'm going on vacation, this is where I always stay. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value For Money I like the location and space of the executive suite. Its huge and very comfortable. 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff convenient location and easy access to a mall. No problem for parking. 03 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and Accessibility A good value for money. An excellent place to stay with the family considering the hotel is connected to Robinson's Galleria and there are a lot of restaurants to choose from. Public transportation is accessible. Friendly staff and service personnel. 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Room was clean and pleasant with comfortable bed. Great location for shopping. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and accommodating Staff I feel valued because the staff treated me very well. They are excellent at front desk as they always made me feel special. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect stay had a comfortable stay very convenient near the mall not far from the airport. beds are comfortable andrates are reasonable, clean big rooms 01 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big rooms, great front desk...but.... Check in and checkout were quick and efficient. plus front office personnel were always ready to help with a smile. Rooms are big and comfortable. However, the elevators are quite old and should be replaced. Waiting for the elevator takes a lot of precious time. Now I know the reason why there are lounge chairs in front of the elevators. 27 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by old hotel with high price. hotel too old. bed not comfort to sleep. toilet drainage too slow. breakfast too many people need to wait for table. internet connection was poor. some of light bulb is not working. 22 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff- Older hotel The Staff at this Holiday Inn were the friendlies and most helpful of anywhere I have stayed. 15 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good and clean room. great service I always love to stay in your hotel but I already made a comment to the guest service regarding Bar One. We are not smokers and it seems no matter how we would like to enjoy the good music and drink till the wee hrs of the morning we cannot stay long in the bar because of smoking. Why is there a smoking room beside bar one and still people smoke inside the bar. Maybe you can change the smoking room for people who will not smoke and place a tv monitor where you can watch the band. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay away from home The place is very cozy and homey to stay with. The staff are very hospitable and accommodating. The breakfast is so mouthwatering. The room is really very inviting for relaxation. The washroom is very nice as well. Everything you need is really present in the room. I should say that this is a very nice place to stay when you are far away from home. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Family bonding is best spent at Holiday Inn because of the excellent service of its staff and good ambience. It's accessibility to shopping malls and restos makes it a preferred place to stay. 11 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st week of December As in my last few stays at your hotel, your front desk staff have been excellent in handling everything from my check-ins, charge account concerns, parking pass requests, concierge and up to my check out. I had no delays in getting their attention and that is all I expect from your staff and got it beyond my expectation. I can only wish I get the same attention from The other leading hotels in this area. Thank you and expect me to come back and enjoy more of your hotel and friendly front desk staff. 09 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a stay to remember This was my second stay at Holiday inn galleria ( whch was again for a month). This time though the experience was quite different from last time. This time i did see a lot of issues with the staff which was less co operative, cleanliness, rooms not maintained properly, etc. 1) Staff:- About the staff what shall i say. there are many instances where in i use to call to have my breakfast served in the room ( which was denied earlier but was later sent saying that it will be done on approval of manager). also as per them eggs dont come under continental( which is strange). i was asked for the reason of having breakfast in the room. not sure why was this done. if a person is paying for the room(also being a platinum member) & you ask him such questions is not good for the review which i m currently writing. Service provided by staff was very slow. i did request for some stuff to my room & it was delivered after 40- 45 minutes. 2) Cleanliness:- There were multiple instances where in i saw that the pillow covers or even the bedcover in some cases were torn. it was as if i m staying in a 2 star lodge(wihch was disgusting). towels not kept in the washroom & i had to call & ask for it. bulbs in the room were fused, bath tub water stopper not operational(for which i called them & they came after 40 minutes again making me sit in my bathrobe for such a long time).Room curtains completely creased up & the list goes on & on. it felt like that this room was given to me just to check if all the amenities are operational or not & if not get them fixed. It simply felt like that Holiday inn galleria took it for granted that being a corporate account & also being a platinum member the customer has no other option to try out in manila(in that case they are highly mistaken) & took us for granted. Please make sure before allocating the room you not only clean it but also check if all the amenities in the room are proper(like bulbs, chairs, fridge(this time it didnt have any side rack & was broken), wardrobe (looked like the doors were about to pull out any minute). also you need to change few of the things as it looks pretty old. try maintaining the property. 09 December 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>