Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: MANILA
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Italian
  3. Tagalog

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Robinson Galleria Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
EDSA Shrine
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
St. Francis Square
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM
Attraction:
The Podium
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking and valet service is Php 60.00 for in-house guests and restaurant diners and Php100.00 for non-inhouse guests.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 100.0 PHP )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members: 200.00 200.0  PHP

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Wireless Internet available
Premium Internet Fee 600.00 600.0  PHP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:285
  • Total number of suites:37
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:181
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:116
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:186
  • Total number of accessible rooms:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:29
Holiday Inn Manila Galleria is the 1st international mid-market hotel brand to rise in the business district of Ortigas. We are just the place for you. Standing tall at one of the Philippines historic landmarks, directly connected to Robinsons Galleria, surrounded by distinguished organizations such as Asian Development Bank, Philippine Stock Exchange & Meralco & stone’s throw away from must see tourist destinations such as Greenhills Shopping Center & Tiendesitas. For kiddie activities, visit the
View More
Holiday Inn Manila Galleria is the 1st international mid-market hotel brand to rise in the business district of Ortigas. We are just the place for you. Standing tall at one of the Philippines historic landmarks, directly connected to Robinsons Galleria, surrounded by distinguished organizations such as Asian Development Bank, Philippine Stock Exchange & Meralco & stone’s throw away from must see tourist destinations such as Greenhills Shopping Center & Tiendesitas. For kiddie activities, visit the nearby Ark Avilon Zoo and Fun Ranch Activity Center. We are located at the center of Metro Manila & easily accessible to Makati, Bonifacio Global City & Ninoy Aquino International Airport. You can enjoy our leisure amenities such as outdoor swimming pool, gym, & spa.

An inviting guest room experience is waiting in each of the hotel’s 285 deluxe room & suites. Relax in our spacious room, with comfortable signature beds, premium bedding & choice of soft & firm pillows. The rooms provide premium amenities such as high speed Wi-Fi Internet, 32” LCD TV, complimentary coffee & tea & mini bar.

We also offer excellent dining options where kids stay and eat free. Indulge at FAB Restaurant, an all-day dining restaurant featuring local, international & kiddie selections. It also offers breakfast buffet & ala carte options. Cap the night w/ live music entertainment at Bar One.

View Less
Features
Located in the Ortigas Central Business District, a stay at Holiday Inn Manila Galleria offers just the right blend of business and pleasure as the hotel is just minutes away from premiere institutions such as Asian Development Bank Avenue and Philippine Stock Exchange.
Announcements
Book early and save up to 30% off with the best available rate. Book from now - 1 September 2015, stay period from 1 June - September 2015. Additional 5% off for IHG Rewards Club members. Please be
View More
Announcements
Book early and save up to 30% off with the best available rate. Book from now - 1 September 2015, stay period from 1 June - September 2015. Additional 5% off for IHG Rewards Club members. Please be informed that one of the hotel's elevators is currently upgrading to serve you better. We apologize for the inconvenience.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but lousy elevators! I would have avoided staying at the hotel if I had known about the ongoing maintenance / upgrade works! The hotel is really looking its age and needs to be spruced up. The internet service provided was very slow. I spent a lot of time working in the room July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable sleep and great food it was my first time to stay at the Holiday Inn Manila Galleria and I am very much satisfied with my overall experience. though we experienced a power interruption, the staff/hotel made sure to still make my stay a very relaxing and comfortable one. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My experience @ Holiday Inn Galleria The team has to improve on the maintenance of its elevators. There was time which was lost awaiting the elevators only to discover that they were malfunctioning. Otherwise the overall stay was great ! I may consider bringing my family for a holiday and relax in your hotel. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T10:52:11.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNLGL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
Check Availability
Loading