Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel Very clean hotel, and very friendly front staff! This hotel is very convenient for access off of I-10, so I'd highly recommend this hotel if you are passing through 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Me and my wife love it!!!!!! You get what you pay for disco disco five star Can't wait to do it again perfect for my family 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good sleep hotel was very nice, a little difficult to gain entrance to, but overall would recommend to others. The dinning is nice and staff very friendly. 16 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy Adequate but barely, good location but needs updating and staff needs a refresher too 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Clean Greeted by kind friendly staff, Clean hotel lobby, clean hotel through and through. Clean comfortable rooms, stay was great.......most of the time, I stay short periods, but I do stay at this same Hotel each time I am in the Pensacola area. 09 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok kinda stay While this stay wasn't on par with what I am used to with Holiday Inn, it's still good in comparison to many hotels. Unfortunately, the beds in our room were incredibly lumpy (visibly so), and very worn down. When I found the outlet, I noticed that it was very dusty behind the bed and night stand. The worst part was our arrival - greeted by smokers - there were 2 chairs sitting in the very spot where guests pull in and 2 folks out there smoking. This is a nonsmoking facility, so I have no idea why you would allow smoking right there where it greets your visitors and blows right in. Yuck! Every time we left the facility and came back we were greeted by the disgusting smell. Each morning started on a great note: the breakfast was great, as was the 2 ladies that were in the kitchen/dining area interacting with guests and keeping the area clean and filled with food. 5 stars to the breakfast!! 2-3 stars to everything else. 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great servicethis was an emergency trip this was an emergency trip and the entire staff made my trip injoyable under the conditions of my trip. 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just a great place to stay enjoyable, convenient, CLEAN, excellent service, make this hotel your hotel in Pensacola Florida!! 04 September 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>