Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Was very satisfied with my stay and will be returning to this property next time. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice hotel, excellent location. I have stayed several times in this hotel, the staff is always friendly and helpful. The restaurant serves a good breakfast. The location offers easy access to Interstate 10, and to the other attractions in Pensacola, Fl. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and Confortable This Hotel is what Midsouth employees stay in when they are in the Pensacola Area. the rooms are well kept. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hospitality place Stayed at this Holiday Inn in Pensacola on our way home from Bradenton, FL to Silsbee, TX. Having driven all day, we needed a place to relax and get a good night sleep. After relaxing in the nice hot hot-tub, eating dinner in your restaurant, We can truly recommend this Hotel. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy when my stay It's always a pleasure to walk through the doors at Holiday Inn on Davis highway in Pensacola and see you smiling faces keep up the good work staff you're always have to have a good staff to feel welcome in a warm welcome man January 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tenn88 Allwas good but they should say breakfast isn't part the stay. Express offers it at the same price. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once opon a midnight dreary It was a cold dark and rainy night. We had checked in without reservation. The was no mystery the front desk was cheerful and professional. We went to our rooms and to our suprise they were clean, neat and comfortable. My wife had a chill go up her back. So to calm her nerves i went down to the bar to request two cups of hot cocoa. The bartender with a stone cold stare told me to wait and he dissappeared. Before the raven could say "Nevermore" he produced two cups of Hot Cocoa, "Complimentary" were his words. The Mystery is: Who taught the staff to be so professional? Who trimmed the christmas tree and what were in the presents in the lobby? Who prepared the room to make it so inviting and comfortable? Who mde the Hot Cocoa with the kitchen closed? The answer: They all did it! Thank you January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Staff A pleasurable stay! Half-way point to Orlando from Houston. My family and I were making the drive, we had 2 kids under 3 in the car for over 8 hours and the hotel was a relaxing breath of fresh air! Two complimentary drink tickets made the decision easy to eat in the hotel for dinner. Would not have done that otherwise. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:24:46.375-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSND, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>