Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 355 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service and location.

By

23 July 2016

Great service and location. Overall the hotel was clean. Did not care for the restaurant menu and prices. UWF discount was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great service

By

19 July 2016

Spent a week here on vacation. Great staff, and nice accommodations. Loved relaxing in the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

13 July 2016

I enjoyed the hotel, the bed was very comfortable and the staff very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina W
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

12 July 2016

The staff at this hotel does a great job on getting you checked in. The staff will go out of there way to make sure you have a good stay while here.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina W
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

21 June 2016

Fairly new property, very clean and easy to access from I10.

Read More
Read Less

superior service

By

18 June 2016

club

excellent service.....extremely well managed. Please promote managing staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

16 June 2016

This is a very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. The staff were all very kind and professional. The only issue was being right near the housekeepers room. Every morning we were woken up by the door slamming and employees talking to each other. The pool area is rather small and was crowded with younger men drinking by the hot tub so I did not feel comfortable using it. I also never received the 500 welcome points for being a platinum member which was a bit disappointing.
All in all this is a very nice hotel. Right near shopping and dining options which is always a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Florida Vacation with the grandkids

By

13 June 2016

club

We enjoyed staying there. It was clean and staff was friendly. The breakfast was not included, but it was very good food.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 June 2016

club

A great stay all around. Great attentive staff, clean property, good food all at a reasonable price. This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn and I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Staff.

By

10 June 2016

Was given free breakfast voucher for being a spire member. The breakfast was amazing! The staff was nice!. The room we were in was huge!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location/Poor Internet

By

08 June 2016

club

Internet was very poor, at the last day of stay it was disconnected and never reconnected again. Called several times to front desk and he directed us to IT, and IT person said that he will review and call back in 10 minutes. Never called back and internet was not reconnected at all until check out.
Location is good, and room is clean/comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Katrina W
Read More
Read Less

great stay at hotel

By

04 June 2016

club

good place to stay and i will always go back again again and again

Read More
Read Less