Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 May 2016)
(e.g. 27 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel comodo Hotel a due passi dall'Idroscalo e comodo per l'aeroporto di Linate, non lontano dal centro. Edificio in posizione tranquilla nel verde, comodo il parcheggio all'aperto. Hall accogliente e spaziosa, personale gentile e professionale. Camera un po' piccola e con la moquette, ma per il resto vivibile e letto comodo. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. May 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by recensione Pessimo ristorante pessimo servizio pessima gestione May 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be renovated The hotel is very old and definitely needs to be renovated The rooms are really small and furniture dates back to the 80s May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for business in Milan I stayed in this hotel for three nights whilst working in Milan. The staff speak English (if you don't speak Italian), they are attentive, professional and helpful. This hotel offers free car parking (ideal if you have hired a car), my room was quiet, comfortable, spacious and clean. I slept very well - being out of the city centre means that you're not going to have disrupted sleep from emergency service sirens and/ or noise from the bustle of the city. I would use this hotel again - thanks Holiday Inn!! May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by letto comodissimo e servizio eccellente il letto con la scelta dei cuscini è veramente eccezionale..il servizio è praticamente eccellente ..la colazione è abbondante e varia e di qualità , come del resto anche il ristorante May 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here only if there are no other alternatives Poor ambience, breakfast, small rooms, unkempt grounds outside. Staff was friendly - that was the only highlight. May 11, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Moquette piena di polvere Ho soggiornato per due giorni per lavoro e i disagi sono stati molti. in primis la moquette in tutto l'hotel che ha peggiorato moltissimo la mia allergia agli acari. I prodotti per il bagno non sono di alta qualità e quindi mi sono ritrovata con i capelli secchissimi. Alla mia richiesta di un balsamo mi è stato risposto che non è previsto che ci sia il balsamo. Un cliente ha fumato un sigaro sia nell'ascensore sia al piano in cui ero rendendo il percorso molto disagevole. Il costo di una bottiglietta di acqua presso il distributore mi pare veramente eccessiva (2€ per mezzo litro). May 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Holiday Inn Awkward location, not appealing grounds, terrible speed capped wifi, and no hot water in the shower. April 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:01:27.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_MILPE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>