Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by albergo ok Per il prezzo pagato albergo ok. Camera pulita e confortevole.. Ma finisce tutto li.. Al bar non c'era nessuno, abbiamo dovuto chiamare noi qualcuno e ci hanno portato due birre calde che nemmeno erano state in frigo.. Servizio ristorante lento nonostante la sala fosse vuota. Colazione buona, varia (dolce e salato) pero' a seconda del cameriere che trovate cambia il trattamento.. (La prima mattina non ci hanno chiesto nulla, la seconda invece c'era una ragazza gentilissima che ci ha domandato se preferivamo un espresso o un cappuccino al posto del caffe dei distributori automatici ed e' stata molto presente e disponibile). Front desk sempre vuoto, portiere sempre assente. Fortunatamente eravamo qui per lavoro e abbiamo soggiornato poco nell'abergo. February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bene il personale, Problemi con Temperatura e internet il personale è in genere molto disponibile e cortese. La struttura e gli arredi appaiono in buono stato ma un po' datati e non di grande design. I problema principali sono: 1) la temperatura delle stanze non si può regolare. Io ho sofferto particolarmente il caldo nelle notti in cui ho soggiornato e questo è stato per me un problema per il riposo 2) la connessione internet è stata sempre di una lentezza impressionante, tanto che alla fine mi sono arreso ed ho usato la mia connessione personale tramite cellulare January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Near To Linate Airport- Recommend for stopovers Highly recommended for stopovers especially the night before an early flight at Linate Airport. January 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not an IHG hotel I chose the hotel because of its location. This was my first stay in any Holiday Inn hotel. I called the hotel and they confirmed me that they will pick me up from the airport but after wasting 2 hours in Malpensa I realized that the shuttle is for the other branch and I had to travel for another 1 hour and use the taxi reach to Linate branch. (Nobody asked me which airport I am landing!) The guest room is Ok. It is not stylish as other IHG hotel. The sleep quality is good. Staff are very polite and willing to support BUT in my stay for 3 nights I only could contact the reception 1 time. They just don't respond your call! The worst experience is breakfast and in-room dining. Just warm water for tea and not much of options to eat. January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay I stayed overnight in Milan with my two children. We booked two adjourning rooms which was perfect for our needs. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The breakfast in the morning was a good spread and delicious. The airport shuttle was punctual. I will recommend to all my friends when they visit Milan. January 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay Excellent location close to Linate airport. Computer available in lounge area is not suitable for use by customers. It has a Linux operating system and some functions are not accessible through a normal PC with a windows operating system. Indication to the hotel from the main road is not very easy to see. When I came with my car, it was foggy and I missed the turn to the hotel entrance twice. Suggest better signs to indicate the turn to the hotel. Also, on checking out, the receptionist forgot to give us our passports back. He called while we were already 45 minutes away driving. Luckily I had to come back to Milan but still it was an extra trip to collect the passports which we left behind. I would have preferred if the receptionist remembered that he had to give us our passports back. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and gentleness of staff relaxing quiet environment at the edge of the capital of industry of Italy:amazing.ideal to visit Milan beauty and cultural areas and be able to retrieve from all in a quiet relaxing place January 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servzio eccelente Conosco la struttura da diversi anni e nel tempo ho sempre riscontrato eccelnte qualita' nel servizio e accoglienza del cliente. January 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:24:39.906-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_MILPE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>