Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy room This is our second time staying here and may be the last our room was nice, clean and bed was comfortable but we had a lot of noise from pipes or something in the walls vents or pluming or something, the first time we stayed we did not have that. The pool was cold and the hot tub jets were not working we talked to another person staying there and she said the pool was cold the day before and the person who repairs it said they were having problems with the heater. My wife and I went to get away for a night and relax in the pool and hot tub and were very disappointed not sure we will go back February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay We had our wood floors refinished and needed a place to stay.. the Holiday inn was a perfect destination. It allowed us to get out of the house and enjoy the amenities of the hotel. We really enjoyed the room. We used the pool area as well. the pool could have been a little warmer. Overall, it was a great get away. We were able to relax and that was key. January 30, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cold pool We came to swim and relax and enjoy the hot tub. The hot tub was out of service and the pool was ridiculously cold. Very disappointing as we had our 18 month old who loves to swim and he was unable to enjoy the pool. We asked if they could warm up the pool and they said no due to health regulations. We have stayed in a lot of hotels with pools and have never heard of this. Our room must of been by a maintenance room or something but was so loud all night kicking in and out. Will not stay here again January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for the price I travel extensively. The hotel and staff are excellent. My only complaint is that breakfast begins at 7:30 so if you need an early breakfast, you're out of luck. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite good as well. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Pewaukee Excellent place to stay. Very friendly staff, great food, and a wonderful atmosphere. January 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleep despite broken water pipes The good: The hotel is beautifully designed and decorated in mission style and has a most inviting fireplace in the lobby. The temperature in my room was perfect and I did not have to adjust anything. This was a pleasant change from my previous night at another local hotel. The bed and pillow were very soft, clean and comfortable. The swimming pool and large hot tub looked most tempting. The bad: I was greeted by yellow tape around the entrance and ice beneath my feet. The lobby was covered with water and I was told that some pipes had burst from the cold weather. The elevators were the slowest I've seen - maybe I was in a hurry to get to my room. I was awakened in the middle of the night with the fire alarm which was apparently a result of the broken pipe. The restaurant is not connected to the hotel - I had to go outside in the cold and did not bring my coat. I walked into the restaurant and decided it was not the type of place I felt comfortable dining alone. The ugly: Me with out coffee in the morning - especially after being awakened by the fire alarm. I was surprised that I could not find a coffee pot in the room. I wish there was a better restaurant at this hotel. Despite all this, I plan to return because I have the points and the location is good. I will give them another chance. I just might bring my own portable coffee pot and a carry out dinner. January 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room is great! Room is great for business trip. A perfect large desk in the King-size-bed-room allows me to do a lot of work. I've never seen in other hotels. January 15, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T13:14:26.958-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_PKEHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>