Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pleasure This was one of the best Holiday Inn stays that was excellent. Everyone at the hotel was friendly and accommodating. Room was beautiful and clean. November 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom toilet room for two nights after maintenance was called three times. I stayed at the hotel for three nights and there was no cleaning service for 3 days had to locate the cleaning staff in the hallway to get clean towels and this was after 3 o'clock in the afternoon I will not recommend this hotel nor will I stay in there again. I also changed Room once. November 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant My wife and I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a few times and found it great. This time, however, we didn't. Booked with points and cash and stayed for 2 nights. Our room was right across from the vending machines, We had no idea was the weather was outside because we couldn't see anything but vending machines,. We had called prior to staying to ask if the shuttle was running and it could pick us up etc. Was told yes. When we got there the shuttle was running and picked me up at the car rental. But, we needed it to take us to the train station when we checked out and it was not available. Also, we had friends meeting us and was told the restaurant (which we loved) would be open from 11 am. When we went to the lobby to meet our friends, the restaurant was closed and not open until 5PM Very disappointed with the stay this time. November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Room Block I need to express some comments- Starting with Larisa, then Kelli and wrapping up with Stacy, I have to say that the entire team at the Holiday Inn of Plainview was excellent. You all made both the hotel side and the brunch fantastic. You all know the term "customer service" and made our wedding weekend that much better. No issues, no problems and consistently accommodating us as we needed is exceptional when there are so many moving parts. I also need to call out Brandon at the front desk. He is a pleasure and could give lessons on how to treat guests. The brunch Sunday morning was excellent, well-staffed and your crew was on top of everything and again, accommodating our every need and wish. So please, give yourselves all a strong pat on the back and know that all around it was a job very well done! November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and overall Propertry stayed at this property for both business and leisure , staff is very friendly , rooms are excellent , food in restaurant is very good and the bar does not disappoint. Used the fitness room , very clean. I am writing this review from the property just 10 days after previous stay. I obviously didn't hesitate to return and will continue to do so a couple times a month. November 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend, maybe not for business travelers The stay itself was okay -- the room was comfortable and clean - however the first night I was there I was next to a couple rooms from the wedding party and was woken up multiple times from a party in the room next door. I had to call the front desk which took quite a while for them to come up to tell the neighbors to quiet down. What I believe to be frustrating is that on my reservation it says I'm there for business and not leisure, and would have preferred to be somewhere more quiet. In addition -- there was some issues with my bill and the front desk staff wasn't terribly attentive and said they'd email me my bill and I never got it. Room itself was comfortable otherwise. November 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Heater not working Heater not working Not greeted as Gold member, given a room far end of the corridor and next to the pump room. Staffs not clear about the corporate rate package I booked and not given breakfast coupon. November 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aufenthalt Hotel ist nur 30 min vom Flughafen JFK entfernt und wurde von mir für eine Geschäftsreise benutzt. Freundliches und aufmerksames Personal. October 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T11:28:16.854-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_449, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCPV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>