Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by College Visit We usually stay in a Holiday Inn Express, but this was the only IHG member hotel available in the area. The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. There was a full size indoor pool and hot tub, which was nice. Our only complaint was that the "free" breakfast was well below what we normally get at a Holiday Inn Express. It was a continental breakfast only, with toast, danish, juice, coffee and fruit. You could buy additional items from the menu. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfort and Convenience We stay here when we have our son during visiting day, as he goes to overnight camp in the area. We love to give him a taste of civilization after roughing it for a month. Great to take a dunk in the hot tub and pool. The highlight was when he sat in the in-room hot tub and ate chocolate while watching his favorite TV show. Bed was very firm, room was clean and spacious. TV looked really good, nicer than the one I have at home. I didn't get a chance to work out but I noted the exercise room was equipped for a full body workout. This is across the street from a Wal-Mart which made re-stocking his camp supplies, as well as getting supplies for an Adirondack hike, extremely easy. Also several food places including a Chipotle and BW3's, Starbucks down the road. My only complaint would be the continental breakfast - not for those with food sensitivities. Mostly bread, even the yogurt had nutrasweet :-(. Good the room had a fridge/microwave, as we packed our meals. Would recommend to others. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatable bed, complimentary breakfast is lacking Room was good and comfy. Great for a short stay. I was not satisfied with the quality of the complimentary breakfast. It is basic danish and bread and cold cereal. The staff was very pleasant. It was clean July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed While Bringing Son to SUNY Plattsburgh I always stay at a Holiday Inn. I stayed over one night while bringing my son to SUNY Plattsburgh after Christmas break. Great staff. Super nice. Clean and Comfortable. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful employees Our overall stay was okay. The staff was polite and helpful. Location was easy on and off the highway. Many eating places on and off the main road. Our biggest problem was the drapes in our room. They were not room darkening and the flood lights at night made the room bright making it hard to sleep. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff Courteous staff at the bar. I got a take-out dinner from elsewhere to eat in my room. No utensils provided! I went down to the bar and the server was very accommodating in getting me what I needed. Not greeted as a rewards member, and no free gift or additional points offered as in the past. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Stayed here before They allow Tractor- Trailer parking and treat the drivers like all there other guest.The staff is great July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Came to see the lake The room was good, except we thought that the lighting could be better. We thought the room was darker then most. We did not use the restaurant or bar, so can't comment on those services. We did find the Naked Turtle down by the lake a good place to have an adult beverage and a slab of ribs. July 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:37:56.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_PLBNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>