Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Plymouth

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PLYMOUTH
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • China Union Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Czech
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Italian
  7. Polish
  8. Russian
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are allowed.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Height restriction of 6ft/1.8m - outside overflow car park is available. Car Parking is charged at £3.00 per day
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 3.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 15.00 15.0  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:211
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:105
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:106
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:211
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11

Holiday Inn Plymouth soars above the sky line!

 

The Perfect location to explore Plymouth’s Seafront & The Barbican, the Hotel is only minutes away from the City Centre, Drake Circus Shopping centre & Barbican’s cafes, restaurants, bars and the famous Theatre Royal Plymouth.

 

The hotel is located in the city centre and has onsite parking, charged at £3.00 per car per day. Plymouth Train station is only a five minutes’ drive away; A38 is a 15 minute drive, 30
View More

Holiday Inn Plymouth soars above the sky line!

 

The Perfect location to explore Plymouth’s Seafront & The Barbican, the Hotel is only minutes away from the City Centre, Drake Circus Shopping centre & Barbican’s cafes, restaurants, bars and the famous Theatre Royal Plymouth.

 

The hotel is located in the city centre and has onsite parking, charged at £3.00 per car per day. Plymouth Train station is only a five minutes’ drive away; A38 is a 15 minute drive, 30 minutes to the M5 and 45 minutes to Exeter International Airport.

 

Plymouth’s iconic high-rise building is an impressive landmark above the city skyline, Choose from 211 bedrooms including family rooms & executive rooms most of which most enjoy impressive views of the beautiful Hoe & Sea front. The hotel has full leisure facilities including an indoor heated pool, sauna, steam room and full equipped gym all included in your room rate. For a special treat why not book in with our on-site beautician, they offer everything from fully body massage to pedicures and manicures (Additional charges apply). The on-site panoramic sea view, 11th floor Elliott’s Restaurant & Bar hosts the daily Breakfast Buffet and serves delicious European cuisine for lunch and dinner

 

The hotel also boasts seven meeting rooms including our impressive Mariner Ballroom for numbers from 2 – 500 people and Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel (charges apply)

View Less
Features
Plymouth's premier hotel, Holiday Inn Plymouth is situated in Plymouth's city centre and is only a 2 minute walk from the sea front. Only a short drive to Devon & Cornwall's beaches and many local attractions. Enjoy views across the sea and out towards Dartmoor & Cornwall. Car parking is available at the hotel in either our Underground or Outdoor Cark Park. Parking is charged at GBP 3.00 per day.
Announcements
From 15th June 2015 - 24th August 2015 we are undergoing an exciting ground floor refurbishment. This will involve some structural works in order to open up the space for our guests. There will be
View More
Announcements
From 15th June 2015 - 24th August 2015 we are undergoing an exciting ground floor refurbishment. This will involve some structural works in order to open up the space for our guests. There will be no disruption to guest bedrooms at this time and no night time noise. Times of work are from 9am until 6pm mid week, there maybe some weekend working during these hours subject to change.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 796 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Location Very good hotel to stay for comfort and location if staying for a few nights try to get a higher floor room. July 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired hotel The hotel is generally clean and tidy but it needs a face lift. The room was showing its age. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Plymouth This was my first time in Plymouth and the frist time I'd stayed in a Holiday Inn hotel for some years. The hotel is very well placed for both seafront attractions and the matine, both only a few minutes walk away. The room was a good size and well maintained, however the bathroom was very small and quite dark, I'm average height but I had to duck in order to get under the shower. Food was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. July 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T10:38:09.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_796, tr_796
  • loc_en_US, sid_PLHUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>
Holiday Inn Plymouth Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Plymouth Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Plymouth Hotel Exterior View of Plymouth Hoe from The Hotel Reception Holiday Inn Plymouth Hotel Lobby Entrance Holiday Inn Plymouth Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Plymouth Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Plymouth Front Desk View from Hotel Holiday Inn Plymouth Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Stay for Less
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Check Availability
Loading