Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 534 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Unassuming on the outside

By

12 July 2016

Headed to Montreal for a wedding, had to book where everyone else was booking, hotel didn't look like much on the outside. Looks can be deceiving. Very bright, modern and well kept. Had a great time will certainly stay there again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Montreal Business

By

12 July 2016

club

Very attentive staff at the Holiday Inn Pointe-Claire hotel. Service was excellent and breakfast in the dining room was well prepared and tasty. Shuttle bus was an added benefit from the airport. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 July 2016

club

Had a great time staying at the hotel.

Have been there many time in the past for business travel.

Will continue to stay at the hotel in the future due to the location, comfort and the restaurant; but most of all because of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Montreal Holiday Inn spectacular

By

09 July 2016

very nice place to stay and unwind, service was second to none, and i would stay here again and again

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear dpmurf, Thank you for your feedback and recent stay. We are happy that your experience was a pleasant one and we look forward to greeting you again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great price for great quality

By

07 July 2016

club

Nice and clean rooms
friendly staff, good location

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear khiemgame, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are happy to read about your overall comments about the hotel and staff. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN HOTEL

By

06 July 2016

club

A PLUS FOR ALL ASPECTS OF OUR STAY WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE FRONT DESK.
CUSTOMERS SERVICE TRAINING IS SUGGESTED

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Convenient Location

By

05 July 2016

Excellent Hotel - stay here every time I am in Montreal. They treat you right.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear ddouc, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you are a frequent traveler to our property. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having the pleasure of hosting you in the near future. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great views from the 15th floor, and even greater service!

By

04 July 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your hotel. Your front desk staff and breakfast chef went out of their way to accommodate my special requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Peregrine9-9 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

30 June 2016

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Arrived a little early before normal check in and was accomodated with an excellent room. Room was quiet and clean, great bed and excellent value. Front desk very professional. Hotel was busy but well laid out so rooms were still quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Dixie63, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are happy to read about your overall comments about the hotel's rooms and staff. Thank you again for your time, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

great staff, great bar, great location

By

25 June 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was renovated 2-3 years ago, and since then the hotel is a pleasure to stay at. Fortunately, post-reno They kept the same great staff and world-class bartender Derek. Their focus was to improve the common areas, bar, restaurant, rooms and overall ambiance, and the Reno was a success. Lastly, the west island location being at the corner of HWY 40 and St. Jean Blvd, makes this a great launching pad for driving to the 13 north to Laval, west to Vaudrueil or even south/east to Montreal.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Melaman, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent stay and thank you very much for taking the time to bring your comments forward. We are glad to read that your overall experience was a positive one. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious room

By

25 June 2016

I've stayed at this location several times and it doesn't disappoint. Highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear ndelr, Thank you so much for your review of our Hotel and also for your loyalty. We are glad to read that you highly recommend our property. We look forward to accommodating your future Montreal travel needs. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

good service good room

By

21 June 2016

Room was tidy, comfy bed was more than enough room adequate space ! small thing was i had a small nail on the bed that i happened to sit on but it was a good room for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear ethan69, We appreciate your thoughtfulness in taking the time to bring your comments to our attention. We appreciate your feedback and truly apologize for the nail on the bed. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you in the future. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less