Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 309 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    19

Friendly efficient service

By

20 July 2016

club

The hotel was clean and service was friendly and efficient. The hotel seemed a bit noisy in the later hours and it may have just been our room that we could hear upper floor noise and we were located next to the ice machine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and easy off and on interstate

By

18 July 2016

This is an excellent value and very clean. Easy access off interstate and half way stop for us to Florida. We had a king suite which was plenty spacious. Small sofa area with fridge and microwave. Not an especially pretty area but not far to Downtown Savannah. About 10 miles to Lady and Son's restaurant. We were just passing through. They upgraded our room to the suite. It was a quiet room. The staff was very nice. Looked like a good breakfast at the hotel but we went on down the road to Cracker Barrel which was very nice. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Last Minute 4th of July Getaway

By

14 July 2016

club

Excellent Hotel, great location, super friendly staff. We booked the Saturday night before the 4th of July holiday at the last minute. We wanted to go to Tybee Island, but what was available there was ridiculously expensive. We found this spot in Pooler (only 35 minutes away) worth every minute of the drive. We will certainly stay here again in the future. Thanks to the staff for making a quick weekend fabulous!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Hope your trip to Tybee was everything you wanted it to be. Should you travel the same route in the future, we'll be here for you. Our staff was tickled pick to hear your review. Travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Simple. Stay here.

By

13 July 2016

Stayed here for two weeks with work. No issues at all and Celeste is a gem.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
I am so happy to read how much you enjoyed your visit at hotel. Thank you for such a wonderful review. It's always good to know where we succeeded and you help us a lot with your comments. Thank you for the "shout out" to Mrs. Celeste, our front desk “gem”. I can't wait to share your review with her. Thank you again it was our pleasure to have you with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and comfortable stay.

By

13 July 2016

The stay was very pleasant and the staff was helpful. The restaurant experience was excellent and the service was prompt (which was a a pleasant surprise).

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your recommendation, Kris972. I'm happy you found our property so suitable for your needs. Please stop in again next time you're in the area. Travel Safe.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff (Celeste is the Best!) and Very Nice Room

By

12 July 2016

My family stayed here for an overnight stop during our travels. Upon walking in the door, I was greeted by Celeste. What a wonderful lady! She was very informative and actually took the time to interact with me on a more personal level. Ja'A was also very nice and helpful. We did have a little problem with the toilet in the room. I let Celeste know, and Dorian came up to take care of the problem. He, like the others, was extremely polite and professional. In the evening, my husband and I went to the bar for a drink. My husband described a drink that a friend of ours made up for me to Nancy, and she did an excellent job of recreating it. As we walked through the lobby, Celeste came over to check that we were happy and enjoying our time (LOVE this lady!). We then went back up to the room to watch a little TV and laugh with our kids before enjoying a restful night's sleep. If we ever find ourselves in this area again, we will most certainly stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you, GamerMom70, for your awesome comments. Your praises have been passed along to the staff, with special mention to Celeste, Jaa, and to the handy Dorian. We are very glad our in house "super man" was able to save the day. We do appreciate you choosing our property for your lodging choice in Savannah/Pooler. Travel Safe.
Read More
Read Less

Expected better

By

11 July 2016

This hotel looks great from the outside and the lobby, but the truth lies within the rooms, pool area, and fitness center. This hotel is dirty and definitely is in need of upgrades. My family and I are staying in IHG properties as we cross the country to relocate from Savannah to Olympia, WA and it's sad that the Holiday Inn Express properties make this property look like a cheap motel. See for yourself or take my word, this hotel is dirty and the beds are like sleeping on the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Hello Brian12121212. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are always happy to hear when our guest had a great visit, but we also need to hear when their stay has issues. I would invite you to give me a call directly so I may look into this matter more closely.
Read More
Read Less

June stay

By

07 July 2016

club

Overall this is an okay place to stay. Somehow when booking we thought the hotel offered a continental breakfast. When I asked the night clerk she was rude and made it clear that is offered at H I Express. Our room did not cool properly during the day. Unit was probably to small for the excessive hot day. I will definitely make sure I am booking a Holiday Inn Express the next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are always happy to hear when our guest had a great visit, but we also need to hear when their stay has issues. I would invite you to give me a call directly so I may look into this matter more closely.
Read More
Read Less

billing issues

By

07 July 2016

club

nice hotel , good staff, the only problem was the billing

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are always happy to hear when our guest had a great visit, but we also need to hear when their stay has issues. I would invite you to give me a call directly so I may look into this matter more closely.
Read More
Read Less

beds to soft

By

07 July 2016

club

Overall ok , but I'm accustomed to better. beds too soft, pillows are not at all confordablr, could not sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
cronnie63, I was saddened to hear you had trouble sleeping on your recent visit. We place two firm pillows and two soft pillows on every bed to try and provide for individual preferences, its upsetting we missed your mark. If you would like to speak with me about making your next stay more enjoyable I am available.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

28 June 2016

Spent the night and held a company function at this location. Hotel staff was great to work with and meeting room plus dinner was excellent. Javier and team did a great job. Thank you...
Also, hotel room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Yeah!!! What a great review. I'm glad to know you found or staff fantastic. I think they are the best group of hospitality professionals I have ever worked with. Thank you for your mention of Javier, he's one of our newer team members joining us as our Food and Beverage Manager. Please let us know if we can assist you with any function plans in the future. Safe Travels.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

27 June 2016

Outstanding customer service from the time I walked into the hotel and throughout my stay. Ms. Ja'A and Ms. Celeste stood out the most. They took the time to make sure I was having a wonderful day and answered any questions that I had from explaining to me the point system to telling me where the best restaurants were when I couldn't stay for the "customer appreciation" event that I didn't have time to attend. Sorry I missed that. Those two have been the deciding factor on me staying at this hotel each time I am in the Savannah area!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for such a perfect review. I'm very glad you enjoyed your visit with us and had an opportunity to meet Ja'A and Celeste. I am very fortunate to work with them and appreciate you mentioning them in your comments. It excites me to no end when I hear that our employees have exceeded a guests expectations. Hopefully your next visit will fall during our "customer appreciation event". Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less