•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and beds comfortable. would stay again when i the area. Didnt care to much for thr breakfast buffet. Not much choice for te money 10 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would have given 5 Stars.. The A/C was not able to cool both the bed area and the guest area of the room. (The bedroom stayed cold, while the guest area remained very warm) The staff is friendly and informative. Will return there again. 09 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Few problems but all taken care of I took my elderly mother to the Holiday Inn and was promised adjoining rooms. I called several times to confirm and thought it was all set. Upon arrival, they did not have adjoining rooms for us . My mother was a little upset but we stayed due to everything being sold out due to spring break. The managment took care of this right away. Our bill was adjusted to our liking. Then , my mother's personal items could not be retrieved from the safe. They had to call in a locksmith. But...... for our trouble, we got another adjustment and a delicious free dinner in the restaurant. So.... even though we had some problems, they were addressed professionally and we were happy. Things just happen sometime and communication is the key! 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Easy to locate, close to many area attractions, will definitely stay again if ever in that area. 02 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Great Customer Service!" I would truly like to Thank All the Staff at this Hotel. ( Erika mgr., Christopher, Brenden. Kevin and Morgan.) They did a fantastic job with all aspects of my stay. * I want to point out that both Erika and *Christopher went "above and beyond" the already great service. Please acknowledge them all for their "Great Customer Service." * I'll definitely be back! Thank You All again. Sincerely, Chris - IHG Platinum Elite Member 26 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel fine, restaurant horrible The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were great! The restaurant was horrible. A group of us ate there for breakfast. Waitress had an attitude. Rolled her eyes when someone in our party asked for a drink. A different person in our party asked for coke instead of her tea because the tea didn't taste right. The waitress brought back another tea and said "this one tastes better". How did she know? Did she taste it? Our food was super slow in arriving. My eggs were raw. Another person in our party didn't receive what she ordered but we didn't have time to wait for the order to be made correct so I didn't eat anything on my plate touching the eggs and she took what she didn't want. The waitress put trash on another friend's plate and tried to take it away while my friend was still eating from the plate! Then when my friend said she wasn't finished, the waitress put the plate down, removed the trash and said "sorry". Except now her grubby hands have touched my friend's plate twice. GROSS! UNACCEPTABLE! In short, I recommend the hotel but I would eat somewhere else. 26 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and great service from all the staff i would definetley stay here again. the pool was greT WITH THE WATERFALL AND ALL OF THE BOWLING MEMBERS THAT JOINED US WERE HAPPY TO HAVE IT. 26 March 2015
  • 2015-04-16T10:56:39.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_PSLFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>