Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 234 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    16

Overnight stay for picking up our new Harley

By

15 July 2016

club

We were only there for a night visit on July 10 but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised as to our stay. We live in the Florida Keys and traveled 5 hrs to get there and were greeted like they knew us all our lives.

Our bartender on the 10th was amazing and she made us feel like family and we had the best time with her!!! What a wonderful person to have on your staff! And yes she was right the sliders.. Yummy!

Thank you for making our trip the best!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

14 July 2016

Hotel staff were friendly and the room was nice, clean and the bed was comfortable. Overall, it's a great hotel for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Front Desk Staff

By

11 July 2016

The front desk staff is so very accommodating and friendly. The pool is excellent. The breakfast is very tasty. We very much look forward to our stays at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Pillows

By

10 July 2016

club

Business trip, decided to stop before final destination of Miami. We enjoyed our stay so much that we returned the next night after our business in Miami. We didn't want to take a chance of ending up in a dirty hotel. Friendly staff and the pillows are the best, I want to purchase for my home.

Read More
Read Less

Fun hotel

By

14 June 2016

Friendly staff, clean hotel and a pool! Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

convenient location, comfortable beds, great staff

By

06 June 2016

club

Everything was above our expectations.
the bathroom was well appointed but a little cramped. The room was large and roomy. If only the architect had made the bathroom a foot or two wider, it would have been more convenient and bigger without affecting the guest room spaciousness.

Read More
Read Less

mr. a jg

By

03 June 2016

for the money it was a very nice hotel and fun thing to do around the hotel. very close to where I was working

Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

03 June 2016

Well i was given a queen suite on 4th floor(beware) very smelly on 4th floor,mildew from water damage.room 405 stayed 7 nights.Bathroom is cramped,under sink smells of mildew and whole room was damp and cold,didn't use a/c but half the time.1st 3 nights were ok with wifi then 4th day morning wifi s-l-o-w,so i call front desk and she says she will call maint to reboot it,had to go down to front desk after 1hr to let them know again,wifi worked fine in lobby but not on 4th floor.So maint.just happened to be there and she tells him check it out,if he wasn't there who knows how long it would take if at all.So i ask her about how wifi is set up and she has no idea about how it works(her fav. word is reboot).So maint. goes up and tells me its a very strong signal and doesn't know why its not working for me,then tells about his home wifi which has the best signal you can buy?????I leave for the day and room was nvr cleaned and when they do clean,its constant slamming of doors so you know when they are cleaning rooms.Pool is nice and big but water fall has cracks.

Posted byCustomerCare
25 June 2016
Dear onmytime, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience the overall condition of the room assigned to you and wifi issue you have encountered may have caused you. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

good, clean and affordable accommodation

By

31 May 2016

club

This was my first visit to Port St. Lucie and to the Holiday Inn.

A totally-efficient and welcoming front desk receptionist (Donna) who made check-in quick and easy.

Hotel standards of cleanliness were excellent - way above my expectations!

Ample and convenient car parking - good-size pool and the location of this hotel made access to the whole area really convenient !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

25 May 2016

club

Loved having a nice cool room to walk in to after a long day on the road. No need to wait for an hour for the room to cool off. Love it !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Joanne Orlando. Thank you so much for kind words! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Lisa Gilrane Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

24 May 2016

I loved my stay here,very friendly and accommodating staff.Pool is beautiful and big enough to enjoy without bumping in to ppl.No free breakfast and need micros in every room but still great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

17 May 2016

club

Very clean comfortable hotel. Can't wait to go back!!!!

Read More
Read Less