•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service A particularly personal touch given with regards to customer service. Facilities and rooms are good and reliable. 17 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff! We were shipped in here when we were unable, due to bad weather, to board P&O's Oriana on a cruise from Southampton. We were amazed that all went so smoothly with bus loads of stranded passengers invading the hotel at short notice. The staff were incredibly helpful and put themselves out to keep us informed: the restaurant manager was particularly brilliant. Our room overlooking the Solent was large and very clean - an excellent view. Shopping centres are close by, the Solent and Southsea Common are on the doorstep. The pool is a bonus! Would definitely go back. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the hotel staff were incredible, they were friendly and efficient. 16 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by family room poor My family has stopped in this hotel for years at easter using rewards points and it has mostly been good. This stay was not as good. The room was very noisy from the lift next to the room and guests running up and down the corridor late. the room was ridiculously hot as the air on did not work. Well it buzzed but no air. The staff in the morning did not really do anything, they did say that they would sort the problem for future guests and thanked us and suggested that they would add points to my account as an apology. A couple of weeks later and nothing? Do not say you will if you will not. I should not have to chase you to remind so I thought you might react to a poor review. customer service to reward card members should be no different to any guest but may show how you deal with issues in the future. 15 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a really good stay Sad to say standards this time round were awful but if ever back in Southsea would maybe stay here again 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We can't complain, we have stayed here a couple of times now. The rooms and beds are nice and the staff were friendly. It is a big plus that the hotel has car parking too! We will stay here again, if we can get the right price. 15 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business 10/4/15 Staff not as attentative as normal when checking in and not regognised as an IHG Gold member . Room was in a noisey position not far from the lifts. In the restaurant the staff were good and friendly but this was not matched by the meal which was sent back due to not being in an edible condition overcooked and dried out. This is unusual for this hotel as I have been satisfied with my stays here in the past. We are all entitled to one bad day so it would not put me off staying here again but if it happened again I would move business to another hotel 14 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:50:15.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_PMEHP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>