•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2015)
(e.g. 29 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough for short stays For business, it was fine but not without problems. Some things never work properly. The pool, gym and the diner were great. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful location Have used this hotel several times and would come back again, the location is next to non giving you easy access to both Portsmouth and Southsea. Plenty to do round and about as well as walking to historical landmarks and nearby garden and lake. Great place to stay and visit for all the family. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and location Great location for attractions in Portsmouth. Friendly staff and clean hotel. Breakfast was great. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by has seen better days I stay at many IHG rewards Hotels and see the difference in the Standards. This Holiday Inn is generally OK and I use it regularly because of the location, it is one of the better Hotels in Portsmouth (there are no really good Hotels) and you can sleep well in the beds. The staff are fine, the menu a typical Holiday Inn menu (no surprises) but I expect that and do not chose a hotel for food as I generally eat out. My only complaint is that the rooms and hotel are starting to age and could do with an internal and external face lift. If I compare it to some other Holiday Inns I regularly stay in (Bristol, Heathrow, Hamburg), there is large difference in Standard. The hotel is however fine for a short trip. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location Fine hotel, pleasant and welcoming staff both in reception and public rooms. Parking on site was ample but typically British spacing which gave very little room for normal size cars. Very convenient position and reasonably priced for our stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful/Friendly staff The staff in this Hotel could not have been more friendly or helpful. We had excellent service the whole of our weekend stay. There were 4 of us two of whom were elderley&disabled. We had 2 disabled rooms(which were very large) with adjoining rooms. They were very user friendly & very comfortable. The breakfast each morning was really good with a huge choice & everything was fresh. Parking was easy & there were a few restaurants and a good pub nearby. The swimming pool/spa was very pleasant too! Thankyou to everyone in the Hotel we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay use this hotel frequently and have never been let down May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and facilities enjoyed my stay, had a good nights sleep. Would definitely stay here again. Staff very friendly but some training required on reception. May 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:41:47.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_449, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_PMEHP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>