Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 09 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Portsmouth - June Very disappointing stay in terms of comfort. Uncomfortable bed, duvet too small and curtains ineffective in keeping the room dark. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paul Blankley's Stay Overall a great hotel excellent facilities and a great location with very attentive staff. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway. Great hotel, excellent location and fantastic breakfast. Rooms spacious and clean. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Another enjoyable stay - comfortable, good food and friendly staff. Will return! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JOHNG Have stayed at this Hotel I=in numerous occasions on my visit tPortsmouth. The Service provided has always been excellent June 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over Priced The problem with Old Portsmouth/Southsea there are very few hotels and therefore this hotel can charge very high prices for average rooms and give an average service. If you are paying a high price getting a morning paper to your room should not be a problem. The lack of interest from the Manager was annoying to say the least. He said their supplier hadn't delivered all the order and there was nothing more he could do. I didn't bother to enquire why I didn't get a paper the second day, I am sure the lack of interest would have sent my blood pressure soaring. If I am going to be charged London prices I do not think iI am being unreasonable to expect a much higher quality of room and service levels. June 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable bed for the night My stay met my needs, Excellent service, clean, comfortable. Bathroom and bed room in need of renovation. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, great staff A weekend in Portsmouth visiting the city. Great stay at the Holiday inn. Excellent breakfast with a good choice of hot and cold food was on offer. Very friendly restaurant staff especially the Scottish lady. I think she was the manager. I did find the bed a bit uncomfortable for sleeping (maybe the mattress is at its end of life) but, otherwise no complaints about the hotel. The rooms are on the smaller size but, this hotel was built some years ago when rooms were generally smaller however, it did not detract from my stay. The fire alarm went off during my stay and although, thankfully it was a false alarm, the staff were very effective in making sure guests were evacuated and as soon as it was clear that it was a false alarm apologised to guests as we re-entered the building. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:11:00.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_PMEHP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>