Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, just a small walk from all there is to do Really enjoyed the stay. The room was big and comfortable. Enjoyed the walk to both Gunwarf Quays and the Historic Dockyard. I also found the staff friendly and able to help. The workout area and pool felt both safe and comfortable. Seemed very family friendly. A warning to those not willing to do a little walking, this hotel is a 10-15 minute walk from the mall and the HMS Victory. However, it is closer to the D-Day Memorial. Overall, I"d recommend. 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great stay Lovely friendly staff all seem to go the extra mile to welcome , the girl serving the coffee in the morning took time to ask if i had slept well so nice that you have staff who go the extra mile and make people feel welcome , i am back down this Wednesday for my third stay in three weeks and getting very fond of the place , well done to all see you soon Grant 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good breakfast, quiet Overlooking the Southsea common and sea, this is a great location. The entrance, bar and restaurant are clean and modern. Staff are polite and friendly. The rooms are good with air conditioning and flat screen tv with HD. There's a safe in the room to keep your valuables safe (it's free too). Includes ironing board and iron. My room had a shower over a bath but it was nice and powerful. Only had breakfast, but the choice was good and service brill. Only the scrambled eggs had cause for concern! Parking is a bit limited, but we always found a space. The location is only 10mins walk from Southsea or Gunwharf Keys, so is ideal if you're choosing a hotel to see these sights. It's a long walk to Portsmouth centre though. Can't really fault the hotel and will no doubt stay again. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Very comfortable stay. Excellent, friendly and welcoming staff. Excellent service and good quality food in the restaurant. I fully recommend this hotel. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The breakfast was excellent. The choice and the quality of food could not be faulted. It was unfortunate that there was only one member of staff at the bar on Saturday, 5th July at lunchtime, since the bar area was fairly busy and we did not get our drinks until the food arrived. The staff were friendly and helpful. 09 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed Although had a comfy room my main complaints are the lack of parking spaces allocated to guests. After travelling for four hours or more I think there should be more spaces, but instead these are used by leisure members. 2nd complaint was the breakfast - food piping hot, served on cold plates, then having to eat your food under air conditioning units. Result equals horrible cold and greasy food. 08 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location,great staff and food. We have stayed at this hotel many times and cannot fault the staff, food or rooms,however on this ocation the room was a little small, especially the bathroom 08 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ask for a decent sized bathroom For a Holiday Inn, this is average in most respects. I have stayed at hundreds of Holiday Inns and have stayed at this particular one half a dozen times. We were caught out by the size of the bathroom which was pitifully small. You fell over the toilet trying to close the bathroom door. 2 people simply cannot get into the bathroom together. We only realised how small the bathroom was after completely unpacking and after a long tiring journey, couldn't be bothered asking for a room change. The building is quite old but it is decent inside. If you get a reasonable sized bathroom it is fine but avoid our room - 624! 07 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>