•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER Stay This was my first time at this hotel and I was very pleased. The staff was exceptionally friendly and cordial. I felt very comfortable during my three night stay. The room was very comfortable, bed was comfortable, temperature was good and the restaurant/bar was welcoming as well. The location of the hotel is also very convenient to see areas of the City. I have no complaints...thank you for a great stay. I'll be back to Prague in August and this is the place i'll stay. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Awesome room, great bar. Definitely will return. The Rewards Club is a great motivator to stay loyal to IHG. 22 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel mit guter Metro-Anbindung Kommunikation im Vorfeld und vor allem im Nachgang nicht einfach. IHG-Rewards-Punkte nicht erhalten. Vorfahrt zum Hotel beschrankt, von der Tiefgarage aus gut erreichbar. Personal durchschnittlich, im Vergleich zu anderen HI-Standorten aber eher unterdurchschnittlich was Höflichkeit und Freundlichkeit angeht (alle Fragen wurden beantwortet, Check-In und -Out waren korrekt, aber eben mehr nicht). Vor dem Hotel offenbar ein Disco-Eingang mit recht lauter Fluktuation. Sehr vielfältiges Frühstück in ansprechendem Ambiente. Aufzüge nicht überfüllt. Zimmer im HI-Standard, Badezimmer dabei eher überholungsbedürftig. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent shower. Clean and quiet place. My wife and I liked everything at this hotel. It's a good place and I recommend it. The only area where I was not totally satisfied was the bed comforter. It was way too thick and warm. While in bed, I had to take turns between being under the comforter to not being cold and taking the comforter off to avoid being too hot. I never asked for a lighter comforter because it was a manageable situation. I was happy during my stay. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Everything was great, but if I had to put my finger on anything: The milk at breakfast.. This was in a coffee-can, and NOT very cold.. :( (as I like it..) Besides from that, my experience with this hotel was VERY nice. Good, friendly staff, with no problems communicating in english 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置方便,房间舒适安静 酒店离地铁站很近,去布拉格老城区很方便。酒店边上的高堡也是布拉格的一个著名景点,天气好的时候可以绕高堡散步或跑步,也可以登上高处看伏尔塔瓦河风光。 白金会员可以房型升级,并进入酒廊。酒廊24小时开放,但没有酒水,只有果汁,水,水果和一些糕点。房间里几乎没有无线网信号,但酒廊的网络还不错。 08 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Für eine Nacht OK, aber länger nicht! Ich (31, Single) habe eine Nacht in dem Hotel übernachtet. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung und war vollkommen ausreichend, vielleicht ein wenig klein für zwei Leute aber ich war ja nur alleine und somit überhaupt kein Problem. Das Frühstück war nicht so pralle. Noch einmal würde ich nicht übernachten. Service wird nicht groß geschrieben. 08 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location, very comfortable electric curtains otside windows, but no complimentary water in room and littne bit run down bathroom. 26 March 2015
  • 2015-04-25T13:47:47.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRGNP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>