Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 11 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bargain pointsbreak, perfect for airport hotel Free drink at the bar for gold elite was a nice touch, otherwise exactly what one wants from a cheap airport hotel. No frills, just does what it says on the tin 15 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Transfer service to airport and disconfort of third bed During my stay, On friday 3/28 at 10:30am I requested transfer service to the airport one mile away thru the hotel shuttle since I wanted to precheck for my filght of the next morning. The lady at the front desk refused to provide service indicating it is just for checking in and checking out clients and suggested my 2 daughters and I take public transportation or to walk. Not knowing the local bus schedules we ended up walking to terminal 1. Unacceptable from a IHG property and never experienced in the past. As to the third bed in the room, this was a hard sofa flattened and with bed sheets and no blanket over it. Certainly spent 2 very unconfortable nights which required for me to check with my doctor after arrival home in miami due to extended pain and disconfort. 01 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst hotel EVER We were told bfast included yesterday, had it, then today at check out 25USD per person (!!!!!). Front desk extremely rude and unhelpful. Asked for airport bus times, was yelled at and told to figure it out ourselves. Broken shower faucet, never fixed. Housekeeping made the bed and nothing else--no restocking of coffee, no cup replacements, even left old coffee out and gave us spoons that had lipstick on them. Gross. Heater stuck on, room sweltering. Melted minibar items! Told front desk but need to verify we won't get charged for them as no one seemed to care. No one was nice or helpful. I've never been treated so poorly at a hotel. 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is great! i loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Prague Airport. The staff warmly greeted me, the room was clean and attractive, and everything was comfortable. Public transportation to town was quick and efficient and stops literally right in front of hotel. Id choose it again if I should need to return to Prague. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I spent three nights here while at a conference in Prague. A really great hotel - super clean, comfortable and stylish. The staff were wonderful - professional, kind and helpful. The room and the bed were super comfortable and the bathrooms were nice as well. Initially i was concerned as it seemed far out from city, but public transportation is frequent, quick and efficient making getting anywhere in prague super easy and inexpensive. The airport shuttle was very quick as well. Didn't use the restaurant or bar so the rating there was based solely on appearances. breakfast seemed a bit pricey. I would definitely come back here again. 20 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms Great rooms. Great location for morning flights. Expensive breakfeast. 24 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Breakfast . Rooms are clean,nice.Fast Internet connection. Excellent service shutle bus connection to the airport. Problem occured when paying the bill, the receptionist exhibited wrong rate for a hotel room than was confirmed on hotel reservations. What need to improve is quality of breakfast - food. It seems that the level served breakfast belongs to a different category - level of the hotel . Toast bread - seemed to have its glory days over.Missing -absence of dark toast bread . The fruit was old and soft, specifically oranges and apples were completely inedible . Lack of yogurt in individual cups for food ! The unified yogurt was only available in a large shared platter to spill cornflake . The quality of their eggs in the worm buffet was terrible , fried eggs were cold and fried to hard.The same was with bacon quality. The important remarks - coming to the breakfast, probably hotel staff blocked a coffee machine that he made for yourself coffee in a large personal coffee cup and to fill the large cup and had at least 5 times to activate the coffee machines to give him the required volume of coffe to his coffe cup. Another three guests were waiting for service to make coffee in one standard cup and the previous man was relaxed and still continued to fill his large coffe cup. I think the first hotel guests have priority as priority number one , and only after is the hotel staff . He block the guests rushing for a plane to catch a flight connection . I thing, that guest pay the bill and must have the priority. 18 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay It's well located right next to the Airport with free shuttle bus service and friendly staff. Well worth it for a layover or just to relax. Good value! 23 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel OK, customer service shocking! I have been left disappointed by the lack of customer service at this hotel. I arrived on the 12th November and had confirmed my booking by email. I had requested a high floor and had bookended a double room. On checkin the reception spent a long time looking at my booking and then directed me to the 4th floor. ( at other holidays inn, I've been offered points or a drink - guess this service is not available to platinum members at this hotel). The room had two small beds, so I returned to reception it was clear the receptionist knew I should have had a double room and then made some changes to allocate me a room on the 5th floor, there was no apology. On the 12th I emailed customer relations, and was promised a call or contact from the local hotel management before I checked out ......nothing ! On the 13th, i left the hotel at 12pm and still no acknowledgment......I followed up with customer relations on the 13th.... This time I was promised contact within 48 hours..... Still nothing. The breakfast was also far from what is expected at a Holliday inn, and the value for money is non existent. Whilst the room was comfortable and very clean, the over all experience has left me reviewing my options and I will avoid this hotel in Prague in the future.. Customer Service does not cost a lot and can make the difference. In this case a simple reply/acknowledgment would have saved a public review. 17 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by more electrical outlets and more information on heating I spent the night of November 9th, 2013 in room 208. I was originally assigned a room on the 6th floor and was told it was the top floor (it wasnt). I asked for a lower floor and got it bu imy room was very far from my friend´s.- I called reception at 3 o clock in rthe morning because I was freezing and then I was told to look for the heater hidden behind a curtain. the heater should have been on when I arrived. There are very few electrical outlets in the room and that makes it very hard to use the computer on the desk (there was no outlet there). The person at the desk forgot our wake up call. Fortunately I had an alarm clock. 14 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for money absolutely worth the cost for one-night stays. by far not the best breakfast in the franchise, could do much better. the rest was very good 12 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Perfect night as expected As always, HI staff made my stay a stress free. As a Gold Elite member I am always recognized and greeted accordingly. The service and standard of rooms are always excellent and I make it a habit to always try to book into IHG properties wherever I stay. 28 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great shuttle service Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly reliable team who only needed five minutes notice to shuttle you backwards and forwards To the airport. Room was clean and comfort level was fine. I ate in the hotel bar one night and had the goats cheese and walnut salad which was excellent and a good price too. I would stay at this hotel again. A friendly team and a good price. I was working at the airport so this was ideal for me. 22 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasure to stay here (as usually) As always a great pleasure to stay in this hotel. * very kind staff * nice room 14 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight before early flight Stayed here for one night before 6am flight. Great location. Clean room. Decent restaurant selection. Quick shuttle service to Airport. If coming from Prague, bus 119 stops right outside hotel after terminal 3 stop. 30 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a pit stop Close to the airport with airport pick up and drop, comfy beds, spacious rooms and friendly staff make this a nice place to rest after a long flight. I rested well enough to hit the town the next day! Thanks to Lenka for all the help! Cheers Manish 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by as usually a pleasure to stay here Always the same experience: + very kind and helpful staff + uncomplicated shuttle service to PRG airport 03 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better off in the city center Bottom line: If you don't absolutely require the convenience of the Hotel's location I would strongly recommend that you stay closer to the city center. The difference in food and lodging price will easily justify the cost of the metro transport to the airport (about $3). If you ARE considering this hotel, please read on. I am normally pretty forgiving, but my overall experience at this hotel was very poor and the issues don't seem to be one-time things that I just happened to have the bad luck of experiencing. Some good stuff: The airport is within walking distance to the airport terminals (less than 10 mins) and the shuttle goes 24 hours a day on demand. That is the main benefit of this hotel. The reception staff was friendly, spoke good English, and checked me in very quickly. The room was clean and and the furnishings were modern and new. No complaints about any of this. HOWEVER, the issues are: The restaurant is highly over priced: $26 for a hamburger, fries, and 0.2 L coke. Breakfast is NOT included and consists of a basic continental style buffet. The breakfast spread was much less than what most hotels in the US offer for free. Even by European standards it is meager and very expensive: about $21. I skipped it and was able to save money by eating at one of the cafes in the airport. Other than the airport, there are no other eating options nearby. So the hotel has a food monopoly on its guests and is using it it to gouge them. One further issue with the restaurant: I arrived at the hotel at about 10 PM after a long day of traveling with no lunch or dinner. The restaurant is illuminated by overhead Flourescent lights to a very bright level. This killed any chance of unwinding and relaxing while eating my $26 burger. The harsh, bright lights were very displeasing. The restaurant is lit like a big box department store. Despite what the hotel advertises, I could only get WiFi near the door to my room. No luck at the bed or desk. However, if you are traveling with a laptop (I wasn't) there is a wired connection available. The WiFi works fine in the public areas of the hotel. The air conditioning in my room worked very poorly. Even with the A/C at the coldest setting I was so warm that I slept restlessly and had to get up once in the middle of the night and cool myself with a wet rag. I stayed on a very seasonable, cool evening. I can't imagine how miserably hot the room would have been if I had been here 4 or 5 days earlier when Prague was in the midst of a heat wave. The sound isolation in the room was also poor. Despite the white noise from the A/C, every time another room door was open and closed in the hallway I heard it. Maybe this would not have bothered me so much if the room had been cooler and I was able to sleep more soundly. 02 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by title It was a great experience with nice service from the staff. The only problem, my room never cooled down. I turned the A/C to the lowest setting and yet the room remained warm. The hallway outside my room was much cooler! 01 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Clean, comfortable accommodations, Great service, Friendly staff, Went over and above their duties to get a package to me that I could not get on the plane. Thanks for a great experience! 29 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful and friendly staff. The staff was so great, friendly and helpful. The location was the reason we chose to stay there and we are very glad we did. The food was excellent. 13 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The staff was great and the shuttle service was fabulous. I will stay here as often as I get to Prague. 06 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure to come back I stay app. twice a month there. Team gives always the feeling to be really welcome there. 23 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Prague airport Clean, good service via shuttle to airport, nice big bedroom. 10 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Scott This hotel is good, the shuttle bus service great and staff very amenable. However if you arrive after 10:30 pm there is no food service available even though there is a room service menu on the interactive TV advertising the service. 18 December 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rock hard bed and too hot in room. Breakfast was overpriced and no discount or free meal for elit status. Not even recognition of elit status on check in. Couldn't adjust heat in room to cool it off. Poor TV choices (1-2 in English) and rock hard bed. Quick free service to the nearby airport. 02 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unkompliziert und wirklich gut. Nahe am Flughafen Das Holiday Inn in Prag am Flughafen ist in 5 - 10 Minuten gut zu Fuss erreichbar, Alternativ gibt es den Shuttlebus auf Abruf vom Flughafen. Sehr sehr freundliches Personal das gerne hilft und spontan beim Check-out ohne nachzufragen fragt ob man zum Flughafen gefahren werden möchte. Wirklich Spitze. Die Bar ist mittlerweile auch rauchfrei und angenehm für einen Schlummerrunk. Sehr aufmerksames Barpersonal. Die Preise drüben im Restaurant sind etwas hoch und das Angebot mässig, nicht unbedingt tschechische Spezialitäten. Schade. Die Zimmer sind in Ordnung, es gibt free Wifi. Ich werde wieder hier übernachten. Für Priorityclub Mitglieder wär ein Welcome Drink schön. Aber man bot uns eine Zeitung an. Überhaupt ist das Personal sehr bemüht Wünsche zu erfüllen und sehr aufmerksam. Ein Nachteil im Sommer, die Klimaanlage funktioniert nur wenn man im Zimmer ist, von daher kann es sehr heiss werden im Zimmer. Ich freu mich auf meinen nächsten Besuch im Holiday Inn Prag. 30 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Exactly what I needed for the night upon arrival in Prague and on my way to South Bohemia. Was able to rest and get on my way. Service at desk was great, food not so much. All in all a good experience 21 October 2012
<<prev2