Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 279 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean, Affordable, Great location

By

17 July 2016

club

Staff was very helpful providing assistance with using transit system, location of attractions, etc.

Breakfast was very good.

Rooms were clean.

Location of hotel to transit system (within walking distance).

Overall, a very good visit in Prague!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your nice review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I appreciate your comment about our staff and location. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for business, close to the city

By

14 July 2016

club

Excellent Hotel for business travel, on the edge of the city with fast easy access to everything. Underground station is 2 minutes walk, Taxi's are there is you want them. Right next to the conference center in a quiet location.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your nice comment about the location of our hotel and I am happy for your high review of the room cleanliness. We would like to welcome back soon to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Prag

By

13 July 2016

club

erstmalig im Holiday Inn
sehr angenehmes Ambiente und überzeugt von der Kompetenz der Mitarbeiter
privat ohne Gruppenreise aber zu teuer

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Sehr geehrter "holzwinkelkarajan", Wir freuen uns das es Ihnen bei uns und in unserer schönen Stadt so gut gefallen hat und würden uns sehr freuen wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürften. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolle Stadt

By

04 July 2016

Das Hotel ist eine gute Möglichkeit für geschäftliche Übernachtungen in Prag. Für private Reisen ist ein zentrales Hotel, z.B. Intercontinental zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Lieber Randy 29, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt und unserem Service zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

everthing is ok except breakfest

By

04 July 2016

everthing is ok except breakfest, too simple and barely service

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Jianlee, I would like to thank you for your review. I am sorry you did not enjoyed your stay in our hotel. The offer of breakfast is according the IHG standards which we have to adhere. I would like to welcome againg in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

30 June 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay but was disappointed with the breakfast - only tried it 1 morning but didn't bother again. Don't like the toiletries in the room - soap and bottles of shampoo, shower gel etc should be provided in a hotel of this standard

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear "speedway fan", thank you for your review. I am very sorry you were disappointed with breakfast and toiletries but I have to assure you the offer of breakfast and toiletries is according IHG standards. I would like to welcome again to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

27 June 2016

Enjoyed our two night stay at this hotel. Everything was good. We would like to commend Filip and Eva- front desk staff - who went out of their way to assist us with recommendations on what to see, where to dine and how to navigatThey are truly an asset to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Yodimaster, thank you very much for your pleasant feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are very delighted with your assessment of hotel employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Prague

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

Friendly service, standard rooms, good breakfast, but not the best place to eat dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Stewart O, thank you for your 5* review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová, Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Buona posizione

By

23 June 2016

Hotel posizionato bene per visitare la città poichè vicino alla fermata della metro e vicino al piccolo e
suggestivo castello di Vyšehrad.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Gentilissimo Ospite, La ringraziamo per il tempo dedicato alla stesura del commento e per le sue belle parole. Ringraziandola ancora, ci auguriamo di rivederla presto qui ad Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre e le porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Romana Štěpánová, Resident manager
Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Gentilissimo Ospite, La ringraziamo per il tempo dedicato alla stesura del commento e per le sue belle parole. Ringraziandola ancora, ci auguriamo di rivederla presto qui ad Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre e le porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Gentilissimo Ospite , La ringraziamo per il tempo dedicato alla stesura del commento e per le sue belle parole. Ringraziandola ancora, ci auguriamo di rivederla presto qui ad Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre e le porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

22 June 2016

club

*) mit Ubahn in zwei Stationen beim Wenzelsplatz bzw mit einmal Umsteigen im Stadtzentrum
*) gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
) gewohnter HI-Standard

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Es freut uns, dass wir mit unseren guten Leistungen überzeugen konnten. Mit sonnigen Grüßen aus Prag, Romana Štěpánová Resident mananger
Read More
Read Less

Почти хорошо

By

21 June 2016

club

Совсем неплохо. Плюсы: расположение рядом со станцией метро, тихо, хорошее обслуживание. Минусы - неравномерная подача горячей воды, неработающий сейф в номере.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Mr. YGor, thank you for your review. We are glad you were staisfied with the position of our hotel. I am very sorry for your inconvenience with the regulation of hot water which could be due to maintenance procedures. As to the safe, we do not have any notes about broken safe, we checked it and all safes are in order. So next time please contact the reception and they can help you how to use it. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good foods

By

20 June 2016

The location of the hotel was more convenient than my expectation, because the metro station from the hotel is only 4-5minutes walk. So my concern was cleared soon. Comfortableness on stay here was as good as HolidayInn hotels in other cities. I prefer foods on breakfast here.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay in our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you prefered foods on breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less