•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Good clean room. Liked the mini gym. Helpful staff. Good location. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasure to stay We had a great time at the Holiday Inn. The reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful, all of the staff we met in the corridors or elsewhere were wonderful and pleasant. The rooms were beautifully kept, and the dinning areas were a very high standard. Only comments to make were that breakfast could have used more staff, the staff available did a wonderful job but they only have two hands after all! 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - easy access Haves stayed a number of times. Good location - easy motorway access - this time I was on train - about 10mins walk from station. Always great service from all staff. Breakfast was great as usual. 07 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Views Inadequate Parking Broadband did not work Queue at checkout Overpriced for Preston No comfortable seating in room Booked a double room given a twin room Clean 06 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Arrived late at night and left early next day. Staff could not give enough help and service, very impressed. 05 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar and Restarunt Great friendly staff good food and prompt service good value for money on the food though the beer and wine is a bit pricey Great breakfast and again very friendly staff 04 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet and Parking made stay unenjoyable. The internet you get access to is so slow I believe it is done intentionally to frustrate you into paying for better, faster speeds. It took minutes just to check my email or open a new web page and god help anyone who wants to watch a 30 second youtube video. Web pages frequently would not load at all saying that it was taking so long my request timed out. Additionally the free parking lot can fit a grand total of about 15 cars in it. I was not warned in advance I would almost certainly have to use the garage across the street and it wasn't until my 3rd day that I even realized that such a garage existed. Parking is clearly going to be an issue so it would have been nice to at least be told the garage existed at check in. 03 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Guest Review Staff amazingly helpful and friendly, breakfast awesome, wifi not particularly good, TV alright for the short time I watched it. Car park is pretty awful. Location is great! 02 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:03:54.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_PSTLC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>