Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel was in a great location next to the metro. It seemed like a safe location. It was comfortable and all the workers were friendly and helpful. Wifi was available; though, it would come and go. There was room for our things in the room. It was easy to come and go from the hotel. 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place 1st time overseas and my experience was highly above average...I am glad I stayed here. Everything was above my expectations at this facility. If and when I return I will choose this location again. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Everything here was fantastic. Tomas could not have been more accommodating. Also Nikola in the restaurant absolutely went out of her way to help. She is outstanding. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Stayed in late June for 4 nights, yes its far from the tourist zone, but you can take the subway (station is next door). Breakfast was a bit crowed, but the food was great..great selection. The room was nice, bed was comfortable, air conditioner worked great, had hot water at anytime I took a shower. Hotel taxis are a expensive (400 local currency to city centre)...so take the subway (next door)..regular taxi can cost about 200 in local currency to city centre. Restaurant has some very good selections for dinner, try it...The front desk staff can be a bit more friendly, but other than that l I would stay again. PS Thanks for the upgrade... 08 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good at all 1. I need to come back 4 times to reception desk upon check in, because 1)assigned room was not ready, 2)key did not work, 3)IHG point voucher instead of free drink voucher was not given, and 4)half of the room was blacked out(reception failed to give me 2 keys to my suite room where 2 separate keys are needed for both living room and for bed room). 2. Duty Manager has got tattoo all over her right arm. 3. Very slow WiFi at the top and end of the hotel building. . 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ESTADIA Y VACACIONES TODO EXCELENTE, MUCHAS GRACIAS, TODO EXCELENTE, MUCHAS GRACIAS 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Addicted to Prague It was my 3rd stay in a short time at this hotel, again without any negative surprises or experience. Upgrade confirmed, room ready to check-in at 1pm, late check-out possible, wifi connection excellent, good recognition of Ambassador Club Members. Very good location. Perfect place for short or weekend stays or little break. 02 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good food and good internet connection The quality of the food in the restaurant was good and the prices reasonable., Breakfast was not as good and while it is standard in many restaurants of this category to offer a different type of coffee on request in this restaurant you had to pay. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and service We stayed for five days at the hotel and we were truly pleased with the room - very comfortable bed. Staff were knowledgeable about transport and tours and were very accommodating. Clean and modern amenities. Had a wonderful stay. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in lovely Prague It was my second stay at this hotel. In my opinion this is good standarized 4* hotel. Free upgrade was confirmed without any questions, extra amenities in room - ready, late checkout possible without any problems. The access to the pool takes 2 minutes and is possible throught a "subway pass or kind of tunel", the entrance fee is extra 300 czk (ab. 10euro) for whole day. The in-room internet connection (wifi) worked fine and fast. There are many negative opinions about the internet at this hotel, may be its depend of numer of users? It was a weekend stay, so, the internet was OK. Location is very good, 2 minutes to Vysechrad metro station and 5 min. to the Vysechrad hill attractions. The management should thinking about the change of old type of TV's in executive rooms at least, it is not looking good and make some negative impression at this fine place. 25 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Polish TV is missing The Polish TV is missing, The Polish TV is missing 21 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for amounts of pre-autorisation on your credit card !!! Travelling at least 2 to 3 times a month to various countries throughout Europe, this hotel has been by far the worst experience in years: watch out before confirming pre-autorisations on your credit card: they systematically, and easily take 30% above the actual amount due for the hotel room. On top, there's no way they are willing to correct these practices, and the revenue manager's attitude is so pretentious that it fully ruins one's overall experience. First time and last time ever, to be avoided at any price! 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep During the morning (too early ...7:15 -7:30) --- noise made by the room cleaning staff on the corridor :( 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice place The stay at the hotel was very relaxing, especially due to the real nice staff. Though booked fully they accomplished to arrange connecting rooms for our family. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Facilities Wifi, cofee maker , complimentary water were offered and appreciaited. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! A very comfortable and safe stay, lovely outlook.... Staff attentive. Mass available at 09:00 on Sundays at the Catholic Church of Sts Peter and Paul, within walking distance. Also, lovely park close by. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn prague congress great as always - only place i stay when in prague 04 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Find another place Smelly, smoky, and extremely hot room. The air did not work and it was miserable in this room. The TV stunk, looked like it was out of the 80's with nothing to watch anyway. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Break in Prague A lovely hotel, well situated in Prague and very close to the Metro underground which was excellent for tourist commuting each day. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and contained everything we needed for our city visit, The food was superb and staff very attentive to our needs and I would certainly sty here again if we visited Prague. The executive suite was welcomed and a nice touch. The internet was fast, but kept disconnecting every few minutes which was frustrating.. It was free so no real complaints. Overall a great city break and the hotel ideally situated for tourism, 26 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Prague This is a good option for stay in Prague, 3 min. walking to the metro station Vysechrad, direct line to Main Train Station and the City Center, less that 10 min. Check-in was possible at 12.30 without any problems, as well checkout at 14.30, free upgrade for IHG Ambassador possible without any questions, was confirmed. Super breakfast with a little bit of "live cooking". This 4* hotel have the same amenities (and better breakfast) as 5* Holiday Inn Krakow, I cant understand the standards rating. 14 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 room prepared? There was no soap in the shower at all. Also only hot water for several minutes until som cold water came and it was possible to use it. Very very poor Wi-Fi signal, coming in and out unexpectedly. Overall the worst room I got in a long time. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service dear hikiday management, what a great overall experience we had-------your manager was able fix a # of prpblems----------kudos to both manament and staff. fred and ida #442 and #432 07 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible WiFi Avoid this hotel if you need WiFi. It keep disconnected. 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recomend this hotel while in Prague I am writing this Message , to encourage visitors to come here. As a platinum member of holiday In , I considered the Options Of Crown Plaza , that quoted better Prices, However I chose this holiday Inn Because of the Transportation . Though the hotel Is Old , However the Overall Is excellent . the staff tried to welcome us In every way they could, They prepared us scrambled eggs Daily, the variety of food was also Good. The Location , very close to the metro Is very Important Factor In 5-10 minutes you are in the center Of Prague The rooms were clean the bedding was also very Good . 21 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality for good price I like the holiday inns in general. in Prag it was nearly as nice as everywhere. One thing which was really annoying and totally unacceptable these days is, that smoking is allowed in the hotel lobby. Even if you want to go to the breakfast room, you have to walk through the smoking area. uggghh.... Beside this, room, minibar, tv, breakfast etc. good quality for a good price. 18 April 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terribly slow internet connection As a business traveller I expect a internet connection that would allow me to work during my stay however the internet connection was very slow although the wireless device is just next to my room door. I could not connect to my work email account. I always stay at IHG hotels but this was the first time I had such terrible experience with internet. Will never stay in this hotel again! 12 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where are is the management? Staff more concerned about reviewing photos on each others smart phones than helping guests. Nearly impossible to find front desk staff. Bar service surly and agressive. Hotel shuttle service twice to three times the cost of a taxi. 06 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room temperature Much too hot and impossible to adjust heating. The hotel is very quiet and comfortable although a little bit far from city center. 27 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money. If you want more, stay at another property At first I was too worried to stay at this hotel based on the reviews I read. There was smoke smell in the lobby, but was not that bad. The room was comfortable, but the furniture and the facility is a bit dated (not a modern hotel). There was a lounge on the top floor that had some snacks, sandwiches and soft drinks. Water bottles too. The breakfast was very poor in choices and quality. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. The Internet wasn't too dependable too as the reviews indicated, but it did work when I managed to connect, I just got disconnected too often. In summary, this hotel has a good value for the money if you are looking for basic service. 07 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very confortable hotel Nice hotel, however it looks to me that the hotel is not ready for people coming over by car. There is just limited paid parking space in front of the hotel what would not be sufficient for busier time. I was recommended to me to park in surrounded streets if the parking is full. Very convenient is local underground stop "Vysehrad" 06 March 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>