Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Falta de Cordialidad del personal del restaurant. Hotel con Buenas instalaciones y acostumbrado mantenimento ,muy buena ubicacion a 3 minutos del la estacion del metro, el taxi disponible es impecable.(.Rep.Checa tiene tolerancia Cero para el alcohol.) Lo unico a mejorar es el servicio del personal del restaurant ; cero amabilidad , estan organizados para limpiar pero no para ofrecer nunguna ayuda. He visitado este hotel antes y es lo mismo,si tengo oportunidad no hago el desayuno ahi. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff This hotel is the closest to the Congress Center. It has a great team of employees who can help with almost anything you ask them. The center of Prague is 2-3 stops on the metro and tickets can be purchased at the front desk. The hotel has a very modern, yet old world feel to it that I highly recommend. Many thanks to the large team of people wo worked hard to make my stay enjoyable. 15 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sehr angenehmer aufenthalt das hotel und die zimmer sind in einem guten zustand und sauber. die mitarbeiter sind freundlich und hilfsbereit. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅,宽敞 环境优雅,宽敞。 周边商业网点较多, 尤其是可以方便发现各类餐厅饭店。 距离地铁站非常近, 拖运行李不是问题。 离开布拉格市中心地铁3站, 非常方便。 床稍微窄了些,这是不足之处。 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vaction in Prague Very nice hotel which enhanced our stay in Prague. It was a good choice of hotel and very convieniently located 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tranquil area with good overnight stay This is a nice hotel, located 3 stops way from centre, easily accessible by metro or car. Staffs are helpful and overall cleanliness and appearance are above average. The only thing is breakfast is a bit expensive, with the limited choice of buffet provided. Food quality can be improved and waiters should be more friendly. 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Holiday INN Prague 总体来说是很不错的酒店。房间很整洁,床垫和枕头的舒适度也不错。房间里的WIFI信号很好,连接速度很快,不过由于是开放式的网络,安全性不是很清楚。我入住房间的卫生间里的排气扇的噪音有点大。早餐种类比较丰富,可能是由于有旅行团的缘故,感觉人比较多,在取用食物的时候需要等待。 28 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 bad air-con and bad management system the guy who came my room to check the air-con is lousy. long face. 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This hotel has very friendly and efficient reception staff - they make you feel special and is great value for money 12 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great Standard Hotel In Prague The location is great if you want to go for a run a nice park is right there. Several places to eat are near the hotel. The Subway is 150 meters from the Hotel. They have a lot of inexpensive taxis available. Great Price/Clean safe room. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service We are very satisfied with the stay in your hotel, everything are perfect except pillow which is too soft to sleep, and it made me neck stiff. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体尚可 房间本身有点陈旧,但较为舒适。位于山上,所以周边环境晚上有点阴森。服务人员态度很好,效率不错。大厅沙发有奇怪的昆虫在爬吓了一跳。餐饮太贵了。 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel was clean and is very close to subway, good restaurants and tourist attractions. The staff was courteous and willing to help. I would definitely stay there in my next trip to Prague. Please keep up the good work. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant ! Booked hotel for 4 day break in wonderful Prague, the hotel was the icing on the cake. Staff very freindly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, decent location for price Decent hotel for price. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was good and the staff were all very helpful, even taking requests for scrambled eggs which weren't available. Overall good experience 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great service Very convenient location should you travel by metro or rent a car, within quick reach to sightseeing places downtown and shopping areas. Green park for relaxation / jogging literally just two steps away. Excellent quisine and great service! All these by far outweighed the somewhat below average quality of executive room I got used to and lack of a swimming pool. Should I get back to Prague one day I wouldn't think twice about where to put up. I'd choose same Holiday Inn again. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel was in a great location next to the metro. It seemed like a safe location. It was comfortable and all the workers were friendly and helpful. Wifi was available; though, it would come and go. There was room for our things in the room. It was easy to come and go from the hotel. 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place 1st time overseas and my experience was highly above average...I am glad I stayed here. Everything was above my expectations at this facility. If and when I return I will choose this location again. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Everything here was fantastic. Tomas could not have been more accommodating. Also Nikola in the restaurant absolutely went out of her way to help. She is outstanding. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Stayed in late June for 4 nights, yes its far from the tourist zone, but you can take the subway (station is next door). Breakfast was a bit crowed, but the food was great..great selection. The room was nice, bed was comfortable, air conditioner worked great, had hot water at anytime I took a shower. Hotel taxis are a expensive (400 local currency to city centre)...so take the subway (next door)..regular taxi can cost about 200 in local currency to city centre. Restaurant has some very good selections for dinner, try it...The front desk staff can be a bit more friendly, but other than that l I would stay again. PS Thanks for the upgrade... 08 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good at all 1. I need to come back 4 times to reception desk upon check in, because 1)assigned room was not ready, 2)key did not work, 3)IHG point voucher instead of free drink voucher was not given, and 4)half of the room was blacked out(reception failed to give me 2 keys to my suite room where 2 separate keys are needed for both living room and for bed room). 2. Duty Manager has got tattoo all over her right arm. 3. Very slow WiFi at the top and end of the hotel building. . 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ESTADIA Y VACACIONES TODO EXCELENTE, MUCHAS GRACIAS, TODO EXCELENTE, MUCHAS GRACIAS 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Addicted to Prague It was my 3rd stay in a short time at this hotel, again without any negative surprises or experience. Upgrade confirmed, room ready to check-in at 1pm, late check-out possible, wifi connection excellent, good recognition of Ambassador Club Members. Very good location. Perfect place for short or weekend stays or little break. 02 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good food and good internet connection The quality of the food in the restaurant was good and the prices reasonable., Breakfast was not as good and while it is standard in many restaurants of this category to offer a different type of coffee on request in this restaurant you had to pay. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and service We stayed for five days at the hotel and we were truly pleased with the room - very comfortable bed. Staff were knowledgeable about transport and tours and were very accommodating. Clean and modern amenities. Had a wonderful stay. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in lovely Prague It was my second stay at this hotel. In my opinion this is good standarized 4* hotel. Free upgrade was confirmed without any questions, extra amenities in room - ready, late checkout possible without any problems. The access to the pool takes 2 minutes and is possible throught a "subway pass or kind of tunel", the entrance fee is extra 300 czk (ab. 10euro) for whole day. The in-room internet connection (wifi) worked fine and fast. There are many negative opinions about the internet at this hotel, may be its depend of numer of users? It was a weekend stay, so, the internet was OK. Location is very good, 2 minutes to Vysechrad metro station and 5 min. to the Vysechrad hill attractions. The management should thinking about the change of old type of TV's in executive rooms at least, it is not looking good and make some negative impression at this fine place. 25 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Polish TV is missing The Polish TV is missing, The Polish TV is missing 21 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for amounts of pre-autorisation on your credit card !!! Travelling at least 2 to 3 times a month to various countries throughout Europe, this hotel has been by far the worst experience in years: watch out before confirming pre-autorisations on your credit card: they systematically, and easily take 30% above the actual amount due for the hotel room. On top, there's no way they are willing to correct these practices, and the revenue manager's attitude is so pretentious that it fully ruins one's overall experience. First time and last time ever, to be avoided at any price! 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep During the morning (too early ...7:15 -7:30) --- noise made by the room cleaning staff on the corridor :( 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice place The stay at the hotel was very relaxing, especially due to the real nice staff. Though booked fully they accomplished to arrange connecting rooms for our family. 13 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>