Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelencia En breves palabras es el mejor hotel por su concepto de construccion y de alto nivel, su gastronomia comfort, y mas las amenidades son inigualables. Lo recomiendo y me vielvo a quedar ahi sin dud alguna 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good room, comfortable. Amenities are por (no paste for example). Wather, pillows, etc are good. 13 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Excelent service by the Front Desk Staff specially Miss Erika!!... She always it's helpful and carefull 21 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with hotel booking taxi service to airport. I normally carry very little cash in Mexico since I don't want to have a lot of Mexican currency when I return to the USA. I had the hotel arrange a taxi to the airport when I was leaving. On my last trip the fee was added to my bill. Nothing was said differently this trip so I figured it would be the same. When I got to the airport the driver told me it $250 Mexican but that he would take American money. Luckily I had twenty-five US to pay him. If the hotel had simply told me I could have been prepared. That incident spoiled what would otherwise have been an excellent stay. 13 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia relajante en un fin de semana de trabajo El personal del hotel hizo muy agradable y llevadera mis sesiones de trabajo en el evento CEDIA Regional, muy atento, pendiente y con una gran actitud de servicio TODO el personal del hotel, desde el valet parking, recepción, personal de camareras, restaurante, meseros... todos. una gran experiencia el hospedaje en el hotel, además que las noches de descanso fueron muy cómodas y relajantes. 19 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Precio Normalmente tenemos convenio con este hotel, me dan una habitación de las mismas caracteristicas pero mas cara argumentando que esta lleno el hotel, me gustaria tener una mejor tarifa ya que gente de la empresa ABB estaran hospedandose mas frecuentemente en Puebla 14 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio al cuarto Al solicitar servicio al cuarto ( una platillo para cenar) la cuenta no coincidía con el precio que se presentaba en la carta, en varias ocasiones se tuvo que reajustar el precio ya que era mayor el precio que me cobraban al que mencionaba la carta. 23 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mejoras urgentes La habitaciòn 305 olía a cigarro. No sé si hay habitaciones para fumadores pero esta indicaba que era de no fumar y, aunque yo soy fumador, el olor imregnado del cigarro en una habitación es horrible. De hecho, hay ceniceros en la habitación. Es difícil en este hotel encontrar habitaciones donde no se oiga el ruido de la carretera. Ojalá mejoren el aislamiento acústico algún día. Me he hospedado numerosas veces aquí por conveniencia logística. Sin embargo, esta vez fue muy desagradable el olor a cigarro y eso me hace pensar que están descuidando cada vez más detalles. 15 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds are comfortable - staff very unfriendly The hotel is clean and the lacation is ok but the staff is very unfriendly and not helpfull. The Hotel was fully booked and so the staff was not interested to be friendly, or to be helpfull. Im since a lot years gold member by IHG but the staff in this do nothing that I feel welcome. This was a bad experince after a long trip. In the future I look for another Hotel in this aerea. 24 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hostess and Reception You have to review your personal: Hostess / Restaurant Reception Confuse information all the time Tks. My english is not very well, i hope you understand my points R. Soenksen 13 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce, eassy access Nice Location, easy access, comfortable,smoking area and rooms, restaurant so far so good. in the bar it was a late response by the waitress. 28 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheer up Too much noise in the room since the hotel is in front of a freeway an the glasses are not noise block type, also staff not enough customer oriented had several issues with them. Between others fail to notify ahead of time laundry machine issues also no difference on that hotel if you are IHG reward program or not, Thanks 24 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fix the windows! My room was too loud from the road traffic. I noticed the windows, although closed, had severe gaps which did NOT provide a quite relaxing environment. I mentioned to the front desk upon arrival; there was nothing they could do! One night, not so restful sleep. 18 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Make Your Internet better Overall nice Experience. Only complaint is that I won't able to connect my tablet to wifi and I tried several times. I even ask teh front desk but they do not have any clue. May be they should have a instruction how to connect your wifi device specficaly tablets and smartphone with wifi. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I want to congratulate the management of this property. The environment is excellent, the service outstanding, the maintenance very good. The pool was as promised: heated, and also in a very nice and funny area. I will return soon to Puebla and will definitley choose this hotel again. 09 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Besides overall room comfort, noise from outside is too loud I'm a regular business traveler and very often I travel to Puebla (almost every week). The rooms have a very comfortable size, a bathroom and closed bigger than in a residence and a nice design. Unfortunately the charm ends when you try to sleep and realize that the noise from around the building gets in full inside the room due to very poor windows sealing that has not been solved regardless of my many claims. 07 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant stay. Hotel is convenient and quiet with unusually nice rooms. Very spacious. 05 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good services Thanks, enjoy this facility All people in this hotel are focus service 25 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing stay at a formerly great place After my stay there in late 2009 I was looking forward to be there again but just to find out that the hotel was not cared for in the last 4 years. My first room on the 5th floor was not cleaned in the Bathroom and it was not a executive room as booked. After complaining I got a room on the 6th floor that was cleaner but still not in good shape. The internet connection was so bad that I had to wonder in the hotel to be able to sent and receive mails. The elevator buttons were broken and the overall feeling was old! I will not return there and go with the continental next time. A shame for such a good place and location. 16 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Nice hotel in general. Very nice hotel, excellent service, nice lobby, clean and comfortable rooms. 26 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel of hotels in Puebla, Mexico Not one of the best Holiday Inns I've ever stayed in, in fact the best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in. Everything from the elegance of the rooms, to the quality and willingness to help from the staff. A definite must stay, and as for me, I can't wait to get back to this Holiday Inn in Puebla, Mexico ! 02 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by La peor experiencia en un Holiday Inn He sido cliente de la cadena IHG desde hace varios años, en general mi experiencia a sido muy buena lo que me ha llevado a mantener la lealtad. Sin embargo, me lleve la peor experiencia al hospedarme en el Holiday Inn Puebla-Finsa. 1. El personal de la recepción totalmente indiferente a las necesidades del cliente. 2. Cero flexibilidad con los horarios de Check-In/Out. 3. Servicio a la habitación tardaba una eternidad. 4. En la zona de la alberca nadie te atiende. 5. El Valet Parking tienes que buscarlo por medio hotel. 6. El desayuno buffet carísimo por lo que ofrecen. 7. EN ESPECIAL el Servicio para Checkout totalmente descortes. CERO RECOMENDABLE, si lo pueden evitar será buena elección. 25 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, the beds are so confortable The romos are preaty and Clean, the bathroom is so extensive and Clean too. 24 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great great overall service and comfort Best Hotel in Town and service. Great employees. Quick response time to requests 02 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Paul's Rooms have too much traffic noise. Wifi is nonexistent in many areas and not enough bandwidth even in th lobby. I am a platinum member and was not offered a snack or room upgrade. Tha staff was great. Very courteous and thoughtful. I am sorry that I do not speak Spanish but your staff always understood what I needed and helped me get it. The grill that fries eggs should open at the same time as the resturant. I had to wait 40 minutes to get eggs. Took a long time to get hot water for shower and sink faucet splashes water on you when it is running. Not enough volumn 12 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice Holiday inn, great food Nice rooms and grounds, good housekeeping with the exception of no wash cloths in the bathroom for 2 nights. Other than that is was a pleasant stay, and the food was impressive for a holday inn. Very good kitchen staff, Close to the airport, and the hotel can even charge your cab to the room AAAA++++ convenience 11 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Overall this is a great place to stay. Large rooms and spacious accommodations to work. Good choices for meals and the coffee and tea bar are great additions. Plenty of parking space! During my stay I experienced trouble with the electronic key system. Either my room key would operate my door but not the elevator. I had to have two keys for a week! I suggest you ask for a room facing the opposite side of the highway. Traffic noise won't let you sleep! The other difficult part of this is getting back from work or from the city. Unless you have learned to navigate the backstreets, you could never find your way to get back to the hotel! It is a bit complicated. 26 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Noise You can hear noise coming from near highway, sometimes cleaning personnel left the windows open 17 January 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Watch your charges, look out. Stayed two different weeks. First week they charged an additional day for a no show day for the very same day I stayed at the hotel. Would not credit my card even though their desk person made the error at check in. Second week charged my credit card per night rate 35% higher than the rate on my confirmation. Still waiting for credit. Concerned will not get it. 16 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Staff not trained Chief of restaurant not well trained. He took my room card without telling me and told me that the table in which Iwas going to get breakfast was reserved, which was not. 21 November 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>