Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 451 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Rilassante nottata prima del volo

By

14 July 2016

club

Situato in una posizione molto vicina all'aeroporto, l'Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview mi ha offerto un soggiorno rilassante a conclusione di un piacveole weekend e nell'attesa di ricominciare la settimana lavorativa. Il livello della struttura e delle camere mi ha piacevolmente sorpreso ed ha superato le mie attese per questo tipo di hotel.

Read More
Read Less

房间有潮味,送机安排时间 久等

By

14 July 2016

club

总休感觉性价比不高,设施方面陈旧,早餐内容一般,口味不够好。食材也一般。由于航班取消临时定的行程。进房间就有一股潮味,所以只能开窗通风,有三人入住,带小孩,好多东西没有配足三人用的。送机安排提前预定,可是当使用时,却等了好久。而且也不提供接机服务。

Read More
Read Less

至急、バストイレのカビ臭さの改善を要求します。

By

13 July 2016

club

バスのカーテン及びブラインドにカビが発生しており、
そのカビ臭がバス及びトイレに充満していて、不快感がでました、至急改善を要求いたします。

枕は、もう少し硬いタイプもあれば助かります。

デスクのランプが故障しており、デスクワークで使用できませんでした。ランプの傾斜角の調整が出来なくなっていたからです。

Read More
Read Less

お部屋、良かったです

By

12 July 2016

club

お風呂が広く、ゆったり出来ました。また、部屋の広さ、ソファーの使い勝手もよく、デスクも使いやすかったです。次回も是非利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

这家酒店真不错

By

11 July 2016

总体感觉是一家非常专业的酒店,从管理层到服务员都经过严格培训。在得知我是洲际大使加白金卡后,立即升级房间还安排了接送机服务,喜欢。

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are dated

By

05 July 2016

The bathroom and guest rooms are quite dated and need to be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview and taking your time to share your feedback about the hotel facilities. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused. We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken.We hope this would not deter you from choosing Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

房间安静,床铺舒适

By

05 July 2016

club

环境安静,床铺舒适,早餐丰富,服务贴心。靠近公园,适合差旅中放松锻炼,周围饮食也很方便。
电视节目太少,网速太慢,远不如一些快捷宾馆。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择下榻青岛景园假日酒店,并对我们的酒店环境及餐饮作出肯定!对于您所提到的电视节目少和网速慢的问题,我们深表歉意!已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。我们衷心期望您再次入住青岛景园假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

03 July 2016

club

I had a very good experience of the recent stay and do recommend to fellow travellers.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店服务还行,不过我是白金会员被识别成了金卡会员。虽然是订完酒店后升级的,但it系统也差了点吧。酒店外观一般,内部装饰不错,有观光电梯可以一览整个酒店。游泳池在维修所以没有用过,健身房种类较少但还算比较新,健身房服务人员工作较为积极(每次有人使用完就会进行清理)。晚餐种类还行,烤肉给人印象深刻,其它没有特别出色的地方,海鲜种类真的较少(给人感觉不是在青岛,说好的大龙虾呢)。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。很遗憾酒店的餐饮未能令您足够满意!您的意见对我们非常重要,我们已将餐厅海鲜种类少的问题反馈给餐饮部门并进行改进。酒店新装修的游泳池于6月15日正式开业,各种健身项目,欢迎下次入住时前来体验。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标。衷心期望您下次能继续选择青岛景园假日酒店并再次光临我们的餐厅,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验和美味的佳肴享受。
Read More
Read Less

nice staff and hotel

By

01 July 2016

club

nice hotel and staff service. would be good if have more frequent facilities inspections.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

28 June 2016

都非常不错。酒店前台服务很好,上上次我退房的时间过长,经理有当面解释。所以感觉非常贴心。房间也很干净,希望空调能改善一下,有小小噪音,风吹出到空调的口的铁板造成的噪音。睡觉的时候有点声音。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您下榻青岛景园假日酒店!并对我们的员工服务质量和房间的清洁度作出肯定!关于您所反映的客房空调有噪音问题,我们深表歉意!已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。我们衷心期望您再次入住青岛景园假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

27 June 2016

club

床铺比较舒服,床垫上加了一个羽绒垫的方式很好。早餐种类很丰富,酒吧的活动比较丰富,服务态度很好,基本能做到有求必应。提供机场的送机服务不是特别方便,需要正点出行,11层行政酒廊的服务一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受,很高兴得到您对房间床品舒适度的认可。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住青岛景园假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less