Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 458 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

假日酒店 服务好

By

26 July 2016

club

青岛景园假日我是第一次住,感觉还是不错的,服务人员的态度很好。但住客有很多韩国人,不排队,大声喧哗等。假日酒店应该精选住客。

Read More
Read Less

服务极佳

By

24 July 2016

前台服务极佳,去机场的班车服务也不错。
预订房间时也能迅速得到答复

希望改进处
1 增加早餐的种类
2 赠送水果时,能否在客人不在房间时送入房,以避免打搅客人

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。您所提出的增加早餐种类和服务技巧问题,酒店已将您所提到的问题反馈至相关部门,并将持续监管、对员工进行相关培训以提供更优质水平的服务。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临青岛景园假日酒店,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进!
Read More
Read Less

感覺舒適

By

21 July 2016

一間非常好的飯店, 能迅速反應客人需求並提供相關服務, 入住品質良好, 是一間值得再次入住的好飯店.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。期待再次入住青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

行届いたサービス

By

19 July 2016

club

チェックイン・チェックアウト時の迅速性、適切性、マナー等
標準以上のサービスをうけられ、また宿泊中の快適性や
2階での朝食サービスにおけるクオリテイーも満足が得られるものであった。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

入住评价

By

19 July 2016

club

整体感觉比我预想的要好,服务很好,比较安静。不过房间内还有待提高,厕所移门关不上,地毯不是很干净,一个厕所的马桶冲水要几次才能下去。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对青岛景园假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。对于您所提出的卫生间门不易关闭,地毯清洁问题,以及入住期间为您带来的不便感到十分遗憾!已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。我们衷心期望您再次入住青岛景园假日酒店。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

Rilassante nottata prima del volo

By

14 July 2016

club

Situato in una posizione molto vicina all'aeroporto, l'Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview mi ha offerto un soggiorno rilassante a conclusione di un piacveole weekend e nell'attesa di ricominciare la settimana lavorativa. Il livello della struttura e delle camere mi ha piacevolmente sorpreso ed ha superato le mie attese per questo tipo di hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear guest,thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our guestroom made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

房间有潮味,送机安排时间 久等

By

14 July 2016

club

总休感觉性价比不高,设施方面陈旧,早餐内容一般,口味不够好。食材也一般。由于航班取消临时定的行程。进房间就有一股潮味,所以只能开窗通风,有三人入住,带小孩,好多东西没有配足三人用的。送机安排提前预定,可是当使用时,却等了好久。而且也不提供接机服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
感谢您入住青岛景园假日酒店,并提出宝贵意见与建议。对于您所提出的房间有潮味及房间备品不足的问题,我们深表歉意!已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临青岛景园假日酒店,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进!
Read More
Read Less

早餐丰富,服务良好

By

13 July 2016

club

早餐丰富多彩,中西合并,吃的东西很新鲜,味道非常美味,服务员热情服务,就餐环境很舒适,景色宜人,我相信,下次再次去青岛肯定会考虑此酒店,并强力推荐给身边的亲朋好友

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择青岛景园假日酒店,也非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们优质的餐饮服务。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住和更美味的餐饮服务。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住青岛景园假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

至急、バストイレのカビ臭さの改善を要求します。

By

13 July 2016

club

バスのカーテン及びブラインドにカビが発生しており、
そのカビ臭がバス及びトイレに充満していて、不快感がでました、至急改善を要求いたします。

枕は、もう少し硬いタイプもあれば助かります。

デスクのランプが故障しており、デスクワークで使用できませんでした。ランプの傾斜角の調整が出来なくなっていたからです。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在を提供できませんでしたこと、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきました。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。これに懲りず、またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。
Read More
Read Less

お部屋、良かったです

By

12 July 2016

club

お風呂が広く、ゆったり出来ました。また、部屋の広さ、ソファーの使い勝手もよく、デスクも使いやすかったです。次回も是非利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

这家酒店真不错

By

11 July 2016

总体感觉是一家非常专业的酒店,从管理层到服务员都经过严格培训。在得知我是洲际大使加白金卡后,立即升级房间还安排了接送机服务,喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择青岛景园假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店员工的服务及客房体验都很满意。身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。我们真诚期待您再次造访青岛继续下榻青岛景园假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Rooms are dated

By

05 July 2016

The bathroom and guest rooms are quite dated and need to be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview and taking your time to share your feedback about the hotel facilities. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused. We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken.We hope this would not deter you from choosing Holiday Inn Qingdao Parkview again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less