Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 每回合格入住卻都未能取得積分 酒店環境良好, 地理位置也優. 不過每回合格入住卻都未能取得積分, 無奈, 現在到青島都改住其他酒店. 30 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good service Fast and efficient check in. Room was nice and proper. Breakfast was well served with enough western food. Staff very attentive. 30 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 还不错 特点: 1. 位置好 2. 前台服务很好 3. 前台也会主动告诉我会员应有的待遇 缺点: 房间的价格还是过高,性价比一般 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 初到青岛 选择青岛假日一个是酒店的地理位置优越,硬件设施的完善,其次是因为洲际旗下的酒店,所以住的会比较放心。刚巧碰到连住两天有优惠活动,所以这样的价格能定到这样的酒店还是比较满意的。酒店虽然没有评星,但我觉得比好多当地五星的酒店好,酒店还是很有现代的感觉,不像一样评有五星的酒店,房内还是那种古板老套的黄木家具。房间一进去就是一堵落地窗,太阳照晒进来可以看到外面的风景,很舒服。唯一有点建议的是房内的菜单可以多加几个中式简餐。其它都很满意。在五四广场跟奥帆之间,这个地理位置绝对能让我们游玩更加方便。酒店对面也有去机场的大巴可以乘坐。玩的很开心,住的也很满足。 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Clean, quiet, good service and location. Actually, compared to hotels in Europe and US, this hotel is in normal level. However, compared to other hotels in China, this hotel is excellent. 22 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for relax Good Hotel for relax and enjoy my time here. Good food , clean room , and close to seaside . 22 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置出色 机场巴士就在附近,酒店在市中心,出行十分便捷,酒店员工友好。时候商务理性,也适合家庭出行,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice experience to stay in QG city center holiday inn I attend seminar in QD and decide to stay in city center holiday inn. very nice to downtown and beach with comfortable service and food there. 28 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 期待更优质的服务 最初选择贵酒店是经当地朋友介绍推荐的。酒店是新建酒店,地理位置非常便于出行。入住的这几天里确实能感受到这些优势,酒店设施也很齐全,整体环境感觉不错。 到达后,Check-in时前台的接待人员礼貌且热情,行李也很快被送至客房,客房内也整洁干净,第一印象相当不错。可进客房后不久即闻见从卫浴间传来的阵阵下水道的气味。起先以为会随之消散但殊不知越来越浓烈。在与客房沟通后,得到了工程师傅检查后认可并表示暂时无法维修时,我要求换房间。很无奈的是当时我已经把携带的衣物放置停当,只得重新收拾进行李箱。所幸客房部及时派来服务员协助我换房间,此时我丈夫游泳上楼在客房门外就已经能闻见气味了。我想建议酒店方是不是可以事先做好检查,及时维修而避免待客户入住后给客户造成麻烦呢? 在这三天的入住经历里,最最另我不快的是行政酒廊里服务人员的表现。我出入酒廊期间除了校对我的客房房号外,从未主动问候致意。连基本的"你好"都未听见。早餐和晚餐小食时,也从不主动询问客人需要咖啡,茶或任何饮料,当我向她们提出需要的饮料或者索要餐具时,她们毫无保留地对我展现了她们的冰冷和不耐烦。几天里在行政酒廊里的服务员都仿佛受过统一培训似的无一例外,对待客人也如出一辙。这是我在入住其他酒店享用行政酒廊时从未有过的糟糕体验,我非但未感受到宾至如归反而觉得非常不受欢迎。再此我不得不说贵酒店其他部门,甚至清扫阿姨的态度都比行政酒廊的员工要热情和专业。这和其他同等酒店行政酒廊给我的感受相比较反差是巨大的!这正是我此处入住贵酒店最大的不快和遗憾所在。 本人极少会在入住后给酒店留下意见反馈,但这次是例外。贵酒店是非常有潜力的酒店,我也坚信可以提供更好更规范的服务,但是注重培养员工的服务意识,提高员工的专业素质才是在行业内制胜及取得好口碑的关键所在。 期待贵酒店做出改善,祝愿酒店的将来会更美好! 28 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning I stayed there for 3 days and the air conditioner was almost useless. My room temperature was 25 degrees or higher for all 3 days. 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay. nice .room,nice stay.good servise.the VP mr.Teng is very gentemen. 09 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay My family and I enjoyed the two night stay in Qingdao City Centre Holiday Inn. The room facility, staff service is satisfactory. The hotel location is perfect, just beside Carrefour and five- minute walk to the Yun Xiao Food Street. You will be with no doubt my choice of next stay in Qingdao. 04 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff in reception was not professional Hi, my experience was poor when I were in this hotel last week. It was my first time to this hotel but unfortunately I was not satisfied to the staff in reception. I arrived around 10PM due to flight delay, I got to reception but I was told I can got a room with double bed (no kingside bed at all). I showed my gold membership card to ask the staff to upgrade because I recalled my travel agent booked a kingbed room for me. The staff rejected my requirement very unpleasant and unprofessional. So I turned on my laptop to find out the booking record to him. Then he asked his manager to upgrade my room to a suite with king bed. this experience was so bad. 14 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience except a small issue in cleaning The desk was not well cleaned before I entered the room, there was some water on the desk... The problem was well solved after I contacted with service center. Next time it needs to be careful in cleaning. Others are good. 04 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay at the Holiday Inn Qingdao I cannot say enough about the Holiday Inn Qingdao City Center. One of my best hotel experiences ever. Every member of GM Eddy Li's staff treated me like a king during my stay. Plus the hotel location is perfect, near most of Qingdao's main sites. And the breakfast was lengthy (6:00 to 10:00 AM) and delicious. I would highly recommend upgrading to the Executive Club level. For a realtively modest extra cost, you get a room with a great view, breakfast, two items of dry cleaning and a free happy hour drink each afternoon. Mr. Li went out of his way to personally greet me upon arrival and checked in with me several times during my stay. He very obviously cares deeply about his hotel and it shows. Well done, Mr. Li, Daisy, Monica, and everyone else at Holiday Inn. 26 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的酒店 这个位于中心城区的酒店,出行方便购物方便,且员工服务良好,看得出来培训和管理在这方面的工作。我会推荐给其他人。 12 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好的酒店以后来青岛还会入住 朋友帮订的该酒店,在北京时就经常入住Holiday Inn的酒店,但是总的感觉是有些陈旧,但是这家酒店给人眼前一亮的感觉,从外部到房间内部都透着现代的气息。值得一提的是酒店的位置简直太棒了,开车去栈桥只要10几分钟,晚上和朋友去吃饭,走着去闽江路美食街就可以只要五分钟,沿途还可以欣赏青岛的夜景。 总之,真的很不错! 06 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service When I arrived in the hotel, the employee of frontdest showed me wormly welcome, and help me check-in the room quickly as my personal habit. The overall experience while I lived here was nice, and I make sure here was my first choice to live in during my QD trip. 05 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overview Room is clean and comfortable. Changing bed cover everyday is very good. Refrigerator was not so cold. My request is as follows; Rental cycle is very expensive. The price per hour is 20 RMB. I hope it 10-15 RMB per hour. Thanks. 29 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no mineral water service to platinum member? mineral water as a basic free item is missing in the room. it's not good experience when you get up at mid night with thirsty but can not find water anywhere. 20 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Time to Review and Re-Think I've stayed at this property a few times, and each time equally good - facilities as well as service. However the Room Rate keeps creeping up ( perhaps due to its good location and so called 'high season' ) - If the room rate keeps on increasing I would prefer to go to a 5* property. Of all the Holiday Inns I have stayed in China, this is the most pricey, but not the best one. 02 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 客房宽敞整洁,位置便利。 双床房,窗口看出去是家乐福的停车场,没有风景。但是房间非常宽敞干净!可惜没有浴缸。无聊尝试了薰衣草枕和荞麦枕,服务态度很好,反应也很快捷,可惜空调偏热被子也厚了些,略微影响睡眠。 PCR会员还送了欢迎水果和每日报纸,非常贴心! 酒店设施比较完整,健身房和泳池的维护也比较好。可惜没有儿童天地,带小孩的家长辛苦点。 早餐非常丰富!食材新鲜,选择众多,口味也好!平时住酒店习惯吃西餐的,感觉相对干净卫生些,但再这里忍不住都尝试了,而且回味无穷。 位置及其便利,旁边就有家乐福,附近还有个佳世客和若干Shopping Mall。周边不少公交车站,步行距离到美食一条街,离奥帆中心也不远。总体来说性价比很高,下次来青岛一定还会住! 02 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed ! Strange but great that the bed was comfortable and made me sleep all night thru peacefully. 15 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place, good stay It is a good stay here. It is very close to the downtown, many good restaurants here. Will stay next time. 01 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好的酒店 1.地理位置好,购物,吃饭,看海景都非常方便 2.对面就有,机场的快线 3.房间干净整洁,洗浴等等都非常的舒适 4.员工友善,并且素质高 5.行政酒廊,温馨舒适,食物可口 13 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Correction I apologized for my last wrong rating to all of City Centre staff, as always enjoying the comfortable room and excellent service from my last 3-4 stays, but i misundstood this rating system that i should have clicked all to show "excellent" instead of the first clicking. i have corrected as the above. Have a nice day! James . 07 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always Perfect This is the 3rd time I have stayed and each time is same always, perfect, I never look for another hotel in Qingdau 04 March 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nice comfortable hotel i love this hotel even among all the IC hotels, warm and hospitability. really enjoy every time i stayed there. 28 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and staff Great room, comfortable bed, attentive staff. The only criticism would be the breakfast buffet. It's not great. Otherwise fantastic value for money. Oh and it's impossible to get a taxi!!! 06 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 改善空间的酒店 与其他洲际酒店不同的地儿,是不乐意邀请同住的人一起在行政酒廊。 地理位置挺好的,距离皇冠假日很近 青岛这个地儿交通很差,这家酒店在最拥堵的香港中路边上 03 February 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>