Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 326 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Pillows

By

06 July 2016

club

I like that they were not all puffed up. The bed was great. Will be staying at the Holiday Inn by Dyers, Indiana for another family wedding the end of this month.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Quincy Illiniois 2016

By

01 July 2016

club

Hotel is clean and quite nd has a bar restaurant. What is unusual is that the restaurant is not in the IHG dining group. For this reason we only ate at the restaurant 1 time

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for the great review. I have never heard of the IHG dining group. If you read this and have time please contact me at restaurantboy@msn.com and tell me more about this group.
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

27 June 2016

club

I work for the airline in town and we use this hotel for our employees from out of town. I always have great experiences here. The staff always has a friendly smile on their face. Rooms are always clean and the beds are extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review! Your airline employees are from start to finish a pleasure to work with.
Read More
Read Less

3 night stay on business

By

26 June 2016

club

The facility was clean and neat. The staff was great and always willing to help. The room was comfortable and very the cooling worked very well. The shower was better than normal.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thanks for the great review. Your group was a pleasure to serve! We hope you get to come back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

HI Quincy!

By

24 June 2016

club

This was a great place for me to relax while in Quincy, and after conducting business. Will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

great pool and resteraunt

By

24 June 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times and are always pleased. We always get an upgrade when possible and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The pool is very nice and the rooms are great. Good location, and overall a very nice stay. We will return often.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you for the great review! Please do come visit us often!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

16 June 2016

Pleasantly surprised from the moment we walked in. Lobby was spacious and so clean looking. Our room was VERY nice and clean. Plenty of counter space in the bathroom. We only had the opportunity to try the restaurant for breakfast and both days it was very good with great savings coupons from the front desk. Our only complaint was on Saturday night. There was a reception or some type of party in the banquet room and the music was reverberating (muffled but plenty loud) up to our second floor room until shortly after midnight. We didn't think we were that close to the banquet room so were very surprised that we could so clearly hear the party. Even with that inconvenience, we still were very impressed with this hotel. Every single employee that we saw was VERY pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thanks for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Problem after problem

By

16 June 2016

The waitress at the restaurant left in the middle of our dining experience and we never received further help, a ticket was never brought and we did not get refills or boxes. Our room was very uncomfortable and we had issues with the pool. To top it off, there was never a manager to answer our concerns and the front desk attendant was not very pleasant. We normally love to stay at Holiday Inn's, however, this was very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
This is your second survey regarding the same issues. Your profile states that you do not want to be contacted from properties directly, so I would be breaking policy by contacting you. But I would like to resolve any issues that you had with our property. Please contact me via the email address listed on my response here to begin this process.
Read More
Read Less

Mom to the Whirlpool

By

15 June 2016

Took my 91 year old mother to the Holiday Inn so she could spend some time in the Whirl Pool, Mother loved it!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thanks for the five star review of our property! We are pleased that we met your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay overnight

By

14 June 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was nice, just a little further from the river than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thanks for the nice review. We are actually one of the farthest hotels in town from the river. Sorry if this was an inconvenience!
Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel

By

12 June 2016

club

Really clean and neat property. Quiet and comfortable bed and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Thank you for the great review. It gives us great pride that you consider our property a new hotel - we just celebrated our 8th birthday. But our staff is very diligent in trying to keep it as nice and new as possible!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean close to resturants

By

12 June 2016

club

I had an enjoyable stay. The only thing I would like changed is a free hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are a full service Holiday Inn and as such have a paid for breakfast. All full service are required to have this. For future reference our Express line is the hotel that offer the free breakfast buffet.
Read More
Read Less